PES Institute of Hotel Management (PESIHM), Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1972
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Devesh Kumar  Student

Overview 5/5

Super and excellent college and clean and hygienic premises and good lectures, and students it's very good college
Admission

Free ceats and we should pay our admission fees
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Selvamani R

2 years ago

From the management to the study curriculum, everything is at its best. My journey in this institution has been one interesting change of life, where I got to meet people from 79 different countries at one place. A great exposure to meet people and learn each new cultur
S
Selvamani R

4 years ago

I was concerned highly about the college which I WANTED to study in. Finally with the help of College Search I got my dream college.. It helps me to learn something better and creats an Hands on experience. I would suggest other students also to take up there course in
C
Cambel Micheal Faria

2 years ago

The subjects of my engineering were Finance and Marketing and this year I have completed my degree from this college and the entrance is done on the bachelor degree result there was no entrance examination and because this college is in Bangalore so the college is affil

PES University, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

M
Manju Sharma

2 years ago

Wi-Fi is offered only for laptops. There are two libraries, one is the central library which is big enough with a lot of books where one can read, and the other one is a library where one can hire books. There are four canteens in the college. Food offered in some cante
A
Anonmyous

2 years ago

The infrastructure is the best in Bangalore, the college has a huge area. The classrooms are in good condition. The labs have every facility needed, and the food here is average, the hostel facilities are good. The teachers are helpful and have enough experience.
P
Prachi

2 years ago

PES University is a good university, but the campus is small. The course structure is fine, but then there is a space issue as it is smaller than other colleges. There is wifi issue in the college. The placement of the college is good.
G
GOVINDE GOWDA H R

3 years ago

Nice college ..With good education!!!And also with good atmosphere..Well with hills and was also nice to be a part our college..So precious moments I had spent ..In my lifenahsggsgsjk laljsbshsks ksksbvddjl shsksksbvs sjskdhdvjsj jsjsbgsg sksjshv shshehd hshshhsb sklslj
A
Akash Mandal

3 years ago

Lots of highs and lows, probably too many to mention in here. You need to experience stuff like these. Live it ! You will get a lot of opportunities to express yourself mostly in state level. So, brace yourself for that. Grab every such opportunity, which goes without

4 years ago

Very attractive campus of around 36acre.... hostel, canteens, play ground, ampi theater, auditorium hall of 600 capacity, chilling spots..... library building includes group study area, individual cabins, reffrence section, digital library, xerox shop, etc...... involve
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00