Periyar Maniammai University, Trichy Trichy , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 1988
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Pavithiran S B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

The university has nice infra, the campus is nice and pleasing to eyes. A. The teachers are nice.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Aswin Santhosh  Student

It's a great opportunity to study in this college 5/5

It's a great opportunity to study in this college. I am a student of B.TECH in electrical and electronics engineering and campus and faculty are really nice.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I do my best of my carrier

K
2 years ago

K.priyanka  Student

Good College. 2/5

Good infrastructure and teachers are friendly with students
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
P.Ramesh

2 years ago

Good environment, comfortable Staff and good teaching ,and our college is providing good English language also with seperate class and my college provide internet lab for search and prepare the project...
T
Tamil

3 years ago

Good college to study nice atmosphere but they are not interested in sports they only put their full involvement in studies
L
Louis

2 years ago

My college is under Anna University and education is best here for all the students and the classes are also regular.
S
Saravanan

2 years ago

Good college that is very useful college.more attractive clg much needed goods in the clg thank
J
Jeya Vignesh

3 years ago

College is concerned with developing socially responsible technocrats with high ethical and professional integrity. It was established in October 1981 to fulfil the needs of the people of this region. Till then the youth of the southern districts had to go to Madurai an
A
Arun Kumar

1 year ago

Nice to study, a place to grow up with new talents, Co-ed with a friendly environment, Number of programs to enrich your knowledge and talents.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query