Pacific University, Udaipur - Reviews

Udaipur, Rajasthan
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 Best place to walk in with all your heart and soul

Hiya Soni B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

When I came to this college it was the worst decision of mine I think but when teachers like Mr. Gaurav ameta , Mr. Pratyush Bhandari, Mr.Piyush javeria and his team came I realised that college is not so bad. They guided us in all the situation, our studies , placements, interviews, personality development things etc . They helped us like a friend. I am glad that I chose this college and many thanks to the teachers. Special thanks to my HOD Mr. Gaurav Ameta he was very supporting and a very good counsellor.

PLACEMENTS    

It was good. All companies might not so good but some MNC's came to the college and some exams like Amcat and Cocubes were there so that we could get a good job. And we got.

FACULTY    

Mr. Gaurav Ameta sir because he was a good counsellor and supported throughout our journey. And Ruchika ma'am, she was so cool during the college and a friend figure I must say.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Many fest and events take place in a year and sometimes international events too. It was great in the college we enjoyed alot.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018

 Excellent university

Parthiv B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Pacific university is situated in Rajasthan, it has beautiful Campus with lot to offer to the students. The classrooms are big, there is good wifi connection, labs are very good, the computer labs are good, we have good hostel, sperate for both girls and boys. The libraries are well stocked with lot of books..

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teacher that teach us help us a lot, they all are very supportive

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 B.Com LL.B at Pacific School of Law

KRIPA SHARMA Integrated Law [B.Com LL.B ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Pacific School of Law provides the best avenue for Legal education by teaching the Foundation Subjects of Common Law, making the students conversant in Analysis and Critical evaluation of Legal matters, developing Skills of Research, Problem Solving and Communication, Student Discussion Forums and much more

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

All teachers are equally good

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Direct admission in college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 25th, 2018

 nice faculties

Pratham B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College has huge infrastructure having lots of departments like management science technology, arts, and yoga, physical education. The campus is huge, the college management takes care of student and is supportive. The course curriculum is as per RTU. The teachers are nice and supportive.

PLACEMENTS    

The good placements are provided by the university, Lots of companies visit the campus like HCL, Wipro, Bisleri, Airtel, HP etc..

FACULTY    

The faculty members are well-experienced and provide a good source of learning to the students

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 B.A LL.B at Pacific school of law

HIMANSHU GAUR Integrated Law [B.A LL.B ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The institute has Experienced Core Faculty, Regular Guest Lectures By Eminent persons from legal fraternity, a well stocked Library with latest e- learning resources, computer laboratory and weekly moot court sessions. its really the best for legal education.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

All teachers are equally good in the subjects they teach

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Direct admission and high reputation of the university

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 LL.B from pacific school of law

SUMEET BHANDARI LLB [LL.B ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

The institute helps in the all round student development by year round in hosting conferences, seminars and public lectures, Legal Aid Clinic, Legal Aid Camps, Sports and fitness activities, Annual University Cultural Fest & Annual University Sports Fest

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

all teachers are equally good

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:direct admission in college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 B.com LL.B from Pacific school of law

REETHIK PARIHAR Integrated Law [B.Com LL.B ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

the best facilities for Students - Regular Moot Courts Sessions, Library stocked with academic Law Journals, Professional Legal Databases, Open House Discussions, Field Survey , Visits to District, High and Supreme Court, State Commissions, NGO’s

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

all teachers are equally good

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Direct admission in college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 Best University in Udaipur

Shreyans Kothari B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Pacific University is the best University in Udaipur, Rajasthan. It provides all the facilities to the students and teachers. The faculties of this university are highly qualified and have a helpful nature towards students.

PLACEMENTS    

There are excellent opportunities for the students who want to do internships or job. The campus always provides the best opportunity for Internships and Jobs.

FACULTY    

The teachers from which I studied are all my favourite teachers. All teachers teach very well and they all solve the problem which I faced.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The college always organizes the fest/events for students like annual function in which students can participate.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 LL.B at Pacific school of law

SUDHIR VAN GOSWAMI LLB [LL.B ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

The institute has Experienced Core Faculty, Regular Guest Lectures By Eminent persons from legal fraternity, a well stocked Library with latest e- learning resources, computer laboratory and weekly moot court sessions

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

all teachers are equally good

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:direct admission in college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
January 12th, 2018

 Good college

Rupali B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I studied in pacific University . I did B.tech from pacific University and i am quite satisfied with the university. It has good infrastructure, labs, computer labs, libraries. The placement of the college is nice

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 6th, 2018

 Good University

Prachi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Pacific University is one of the best in our region, i have heard a lot about this University that it provide good placement, so i tool admission here. It has fine infrastructure, good labs, spacious classroom.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 11th, 2018

 great University

Abhilasha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

pacific University has been a best thing that has happened to me, it has provided me the confidence and shape up my career. The university has amazing infrastructure. The teaching faculties are very good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 4th, 2018

 Great University for learning

Raghav BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This University offers vide variety of courses, I did BCA from the college, the education standards are really good, the infrastructure of the university is good with good labs, libraries, playground etc.

PLACEMENTS    

Placements are decent for the college.. There is a placement cell also which take care of internships and placement related activities

FACULTY    

The way of teaching of the faculties are good, it is quite easy to understand.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 11th, 2018

 College review

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

My department i.e engineering is very good here, the facilities provided here are amazing. It is a good University, the management is strict about attendance but other than that everything is fine here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 25th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Aaksh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The main reason I opted for this college because it is quite popular in my area, the university is huge and has a good environment, the fee is on the higher end. The infra can get much better.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The course curriculum is as per RTU and some of the teachers are nice.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 25th, 2018

 Campus

Akansha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It has one of the best infrastructures in Udaipur, Rajasthan. It is situated over a hilly landscape over a wide area of different departments and buildings, the teachers are very good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

It has diverse group of faculty members

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 3rd, 2018

 nice university

Anil B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Pacific University is one of the best unievristy in the area where i live in, the education standards are good. The infrastructure of the college is good, have good labs, libraries etc

FACULTY    

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 15th, 2018

 A college with best facilated campus and technology and best education with personal development best University in terms of education and facilities

Anuj Jain BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Best education and best facilated campus with personal development many functions are held for personallity development and competitive classes are held for current competition

PLACEMENTS    

Placement in our college are good and well being company offers job and also science sections have so many job opportunity

FACULTY    

Dr.sapna shrimali a phd scholar with best way of teaching experience and a good inspiration also

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 17th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Sachin MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Pacific university is one of the best university, the private university has lot to offer a students, the management is very good, the infrastructure of the college is good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

All the teachers are nice, helpful and supportive.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 Great college campus and environment

Mujib Khan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The experience here is great and the faculty supports you in every way. Every teacher has a different bond with you so you can share your problems differently with everyone

PLACEMENTS    

many big companies come for recruitment like Amazon, Tech Mahindra, Byju, etc and hired the deserving candidates too. Many were selected from my class too

FACULTY    

Faculty is awesome here, they are in contact with you everytime in college and everywhere outside college too via email or other social media and helps you with everything you need

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college organises every event or festival that you have heard of. even they organises the particular events and competition related to different engineering fields too. So much to experience

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 16th, 2018

 Great University

Palak B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Oacific University has helped me in shaping up my career, the technologies used in the college is good, the teaching method is good. The infrastructure is good.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 31st, 2018

 Nice university

Aaksh BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

pacific University offers a lot of courses to the student, i particularly studied BBA from the college, it has amazing atmosphere with very nice teaching staff.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 31st, 2018

 Good one

Bhuwan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This University is good for education amd overall development of a person, the crowd here is good and so are the teacher's, i love my college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 25th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Anjali B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Pacific University is situated in Udaipur, Rajasthan, it has a great location, the college management is strict, the environment here is fine.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 3rd, 2018

 Great college

Amit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is a large university which offers a lot of courses, the college managmeent is great and helping in nature. The placements are also decent.

FACULTY    

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 25th, 2018

 I love my college

Riya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I respect all my teachers as they are very supportive of the ideas, the crowd is good. University offers a lot of courses to the students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The students' faculty ratio is good and the teaching methodology is nice.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 25th, 2018

 My college my review

Avantika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

My college has all the facilities are available like fast Wi-Fi, computer labs, well-furnished classrooms, digital classrooms, big library

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

All my teachers are very good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 Best teaching in this college And lots of ideas developed

Ambika Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

My college is one of the best college in Rajasthan. High qualified faculty and best teaching and more work in practicals .This is best clg

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 31st, 2018

 My review

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

According to me it is one of the best as it has very good atmosphere, the students are amazing, the college management is quite helpful.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 17th, 2018

 Good university

Rahul B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is a good college with all the amenities , helpful teachers, good placement. University has good infrastructure, the crowd is good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018

Ayush Bansal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College is good for every one of us, the college management is good, the infra of the college is decent. Overall a good college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 25th, 2018

 Campus life

Manik B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I didn't like the infra of the college, it can be much better, the college management is good. The fee is high.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The teaching methodology of the faculty is good, but some are not that good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 7th, 2018

Varun MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

University is awesome with lot of good infrastructure, nice labs, the campus is huge, management here is very good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018

Aditya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Pacific university is very good university with nice infra,nice placements, the college i good education provider.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 30th, 2018

 Education and faculty

Tanya Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College is very good for personal development...they make effort for each every student in the college

PLACEMENTS    

Its all good here...this time a mechaical enggineer has got a 15 lac per annum package...college also gives many opportunities for internship and job search.

FACULTY    

Computer teacher is very supporting...she explains all the problems again nd again if we don't understand.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Pacific University Review

Pritika MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Pooja Divija, really helpful and generous.

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE Main 2018: Students of Naxal-affected Dantewada clear JEE Main

    03-May-2018
    A total number of 18 students from the Naxal-affected district of Dantewada in Chhatisgarh cleared the JEE Main 2018 examination. The result for the same was announced on April 30, 2018 and now all these 18 students will be appearing for ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2018: Result Declared

    01-May-2018
    The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has released the result of JEE Main examination which was conducted on April 8, 2018 for Paper-Pen Mode and April 15 and April 16, 2018 for Computer Based Test Mode. Nearly 12 Lakh ... Read more
  3. JEE Main 2018: Result to be announced today

    30-Apr-2018
    The result of the JEE Main Examination is scheduled to be released today by the Central Board of Secondary Education on the official website of JEE Main i.e. jeemain.nic.in. The registered candidates who have appeared for the Joint ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00