Pacific University, Udaipur - Reviews

Udaipur, Rajasthan
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 Best place to walk in with all your heart and soul

Review Image

Hiya Soni B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

When I came to this college it was the worst decision of mine I think but when teachers like Mr. Gaurav ameta , Mr. Pratyush Bhandari, Mr.Piyush javeria and his team came I realised that college is not so bad. They guided us in all the situation, our studies , placements, interviews, personality development things etc . They helped us like a friend. I am glad that I chose this college and many thanks to the teachers. Special thanks to my HOD Mr. Gaurav Ameta he was very supporting and a very good counsellor.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

It was good. All companies might not so good but some MNC's came to the college and some exams like Amcat and Cocubes were there so that we could get a good job. And we got.

FACULTY    
4/5

Mr. Gaurav Ameta sir because he was a good counsellor and supported throughout our journey. And Ruchika ma'am, she was so cool during the college and a friend figure I must say.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Many fest and events take place in a year and sometimes international events too. It was great in the college we enjoyed alot.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
June 29th, 2018

 Best college to study along with Personal Development

Review Image

Junaid Khan B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

My college experience is good missed very much .Great campus where I learnt to live a life away from home.only disadvantage of college is it focus on to give a shape to student career apart from sports .In my opinion it is good because in college era student focus on keep learning because whole career of students depends on college life.I got admission through college entrance examination & I got scholarship.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Placements are done under the pharmaceutical industry.Some pharmaceutical companies like cipla, Ranbaxy hire students .Students also got an opportunity to open their medicine shop .

FACULTY    
5/5

Highly qualified professionals who give practical knowledge apart theoretical .In pharmacy we learn about the making of medicine.Teacher teach practically in laboratory.Favourite teachers are Dr.munish pokarana.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Medicine day is the best events in our college which celebrate very good.others functions are farewell& fresher party.

College club organise all the events ,speech competition gives opportunity to students comes on stage & speak.I give 8 grade.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
September 22nd, 2018
Review Image

DEEPAK KUMAR TEERTHWANI B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is spread in a vast area of 100 acres with Greenery all the way. The infrastructure of the college is Very good and College has all the facilities, for example, wifi, laundry, mess, hostel and big playing ground for different games. A big and well-ventilated Mess hall and a well-designed cafeteria for all your needs. Teachers are very well educated and Professional towards their profession...

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 24th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Review Image

Kunal Reshi Campus Ambassador B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This college give scholarship to jammu and kashmir student. Free education and hostel fee. This is that college who help economic weak people who want to make there future in b.tech.Student and staff are cooperative .student well behaving , understand able,helpful.Excellent teaching staff .highly educated teachers and teaching way is simple to make students understand easily.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Interships in college and also job placement.good company come in colleges like dell,wipro,hcl,hp etc

FACULTY    
5/5

Excellent teaching staff .highly educated teachers and teaching way is simple to make students understand easily.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
July 3rd, 2018

 Best college to walk- in with all your heart and soul

Review Image

Sarbjeet Singh B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best pharmacy college of Rajasthan & also a one of the best institute of Pacific university .Good infrastructure and well equipped laboratory for every subject. Well equipped class rooms. Admission process is preferred to bio students mostly.College focus is on study as compared to other useless activities.I finalized my admission through scholarship.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Six months internship program for third year students is compulsory for doing their industrial work in the field of pharmacy. Students learn about medicine ingredients to the complete formation of medicine. Placements are good . Some students do their further masters in the field of pharmacy & some of them do their own work like open a pharmacy shop or got placed in hospital. Companies like cipla,Abbott& Win hire students .Highest package is 5 Lacs& 2.5 Lacs is minimum.

FACULTY    
5/5

Highly educated staff in the field of pharmacy.Most of the teachers are doing PhD in the field of pharmacy & have experience of more than 10 years.My favourite teacher are Dr.seema kothari. She is very helpful in nature & give very fine thoughts to students so students learn very well & nurture their career.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Doctor day is the best festival held in our college. Other cultural events are also organised. Some others are freshers party,DJ nights& some are national festivals . Pacific cup is also organised by our college.

Our college organised Pacific cup cricket tournament in which all others pharmacy college of Rajasthan participate. Our club keep attention for the successful finalizing of such types of events.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018

 Excellent university

Review Image

Parthiv B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Pacific university is situated in Rajasthan, it has beautiful Campus with lot to offer to the students. The classrooms are big, there is good wifi connection, labs are very good, the computer labs are good, we have good hostel, sperate for both girls and boys. The libraries are well stocked with lot of books..

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teacher that teach us help us a lot, they all are very supportive

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 B.Com LL.B at Pacific School of Law

Review Image

KRIPA SHARMA Integrated Law [B.Com LL.B ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Pacific School of Law provides the best avenue for Legal education by teaching the Foundation Subjects of Common Law, making the students conversant in Analysis and Critical evaluation of Legal matters, developing Skills of Research, Problem Solving and Communication, Student Discussion Forums and much more

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
4/5

All teachers are equally good

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium

Admission Criteria:Direct admission in college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
September 13th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Nagma Parvin BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College Is So Good Overall. Faculty is so friendly. Environment of college was so good! he studies are good in college. There is proper facilities of class room and laboratories and students are free to go at any time. There is library present in college and huge amount of books are present in library.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

no idea about it as i am still the studying student and the placement process are held in last semester semester . but i had listen that placements are held 80 % of the students were selected in particular streams

FACULTY    
3/5

Faculty Is Just Beyond Words. They All Are So Good! They Are Friendly In Nature And Good Qualified Also. The Female Faculty Was More Cooperative! They Always Carry A Smile :) I Learnt All The Basics Of Languages In The College Itself.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 29th, 2018

 Best university in terms of education and facility

Review Image

Balbir Singh BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Computer Science reflects human intelligence through all computerized functions and capabilities. Computer Science is the systematic approach towards the development,mauntaince of software & hardware of computers.admsision done by university joint entrance exam & based on performance of students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Great placements in the field of IT sectors& teaching sectors also .companies visit placements are Flipkart,Amazon,Kpos.Highest package is 8 Lacs& minimum 1.80 lac.

FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is good conduct BCA,BCA+,MCA programmes.The program has both theoretical and applied components. Students are trained in Systems Designing, Application, Software Development, Enterprise Resource Planning, Computer Networks, System Administration, Web Designing and Development, Database Administration.our favourite teachers are Piyush lothario,Dr.rekha lokhit.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Annual day function is the best function of our college in which sports events,dance& other technical & non-profit technical events are conducted & students will be honoured with trophies others events are Teacher day,national festivals.

Our college club conduct various campaign like blood donation camp,Aware digital technologies to the people's.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 3rd, 2018

 Private university in Udaipur

Review Image

Sakib Khan MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

My University is a Private Institution in the Udaipur city and I am right now In the 1st year of the course and that is why I haven't decided yet what will be my stream and the annual fee of the college was Rs 1.5 Lacs PA. The admission over here is done on the result of the 12th Board

FACULTY    
5/5

The University faculties are all well qualified and also they take regular lectures.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 25th, 2018

 nice faculties

Review Image

Pratham B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College has huge infrastructure having lots of departments like management science technology, arts, and yoga, physical education. The campus is huge, the college management takes care of student and is supportive. The course curriculum is as per RTU. The teachers are nice and supportive.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The good placements are provided by the university, Lots of companies visit the campus like HCL, Wipro, Bisleri, Airtel, HP etc..

FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty members are well-experienced and provide a good source of learning to the students

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 B.A LL.B at Pacific school of law

Review Image

HIMANSHU GAUR Integrated Law [B.A LL.B ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The institute has Experienced Core Faculty, Regular Guest Lectures By Eminent persons from legal fraternity, a well stocked Library with latest e- learning resources, computer laboratory and weekly moot court sessions. its really the best for legal education.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
4/5

All teachers are equally good in the subjects they teach

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium

Admission Criteria:Direct admission and high reputation of the university

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 LL.B from pacific school of law

Review Image

SUMEET BHANDARI LLB [LL.B ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The institute helps in the all round student development by year round in hosting conferences, seminars and public lectures, Legal Aid Clinic, Legal Aid Camps, Sports and fitness activities, Annual University Cultural Fest & Annual University Sports Fest

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5

all teachers are equally good

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium

Admission Criteria:direct admission in college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
October 24th, 2018
Review Image

Virendra Pal Singh BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The course of mine was Hotel management and in this private university the education the was at best and I also placed in Taj palace Udaipur and Many international placements in Germany and Malaysia also came and in the year 2015, I have completed my HM.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 B.com LL.B from Pacific school of law

Review Image

REETHIK PARIHAR Integrated Law [B.Com LL.B ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

the best facilities for Students - Regular Moot Courts Sessions, Library stocked with academic Law Journals, Professional Legal Databases, Open House Discussions, Field Survey , Visits to District, High and Supreme Court, State Commissions, NGO’s

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5

all teachers are equally good

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium

Admission Criteria:Direct admission in college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
July 1st, 2018

 Reason Why I Chose this College

Review Image

Raman Pandita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

One of the best engineering College of udaipur. The faculties are well trained and professional over here.A good environment Surrounded by hills and mountains.Best University as compare to other Universities also faculty member are too good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Many companies come in campus for placement like Microsoft,dell,hp,hcl etc. The highest salary offered by Microsoft is 8lakh per year.

FACULTY    
5/5

Plus points of the faculty are quality and commitment of its faculty. The College has well qualified and highly motivated faculty whose concern is the betterment and student community.My favorite teacher is R.K Aeron. His qualification is B.E, M.S ( ALBERTA UNIVERSITY CANADA)

CAMPUS LIFE    

Event and fest happen in College timely or session to session . I attend many events in college like clean India , Equality to women .What I like most is the art fest celebrated in college every year many students participate in it.

All Student are good and helpful, Cool surrounding of campus . Good environment in campus, Better Discipline in College . Good faculty of campus. Student are mainly busy in their studies and working hard.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018
Review Image

Rajshekhar Sharma MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is a Private University in the Udaipur city and I have taken Direct admission here in the year 2018 I have passed out and the fee of the course was Rs 50,000 per year. The placements are not there but the faculties are great.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
November 5th, 2018
Review Image

Hitendra Jain LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

I am in the 2nd year of the course there was no entrance exam in the college and the experience and all practicals sessions happen in the college and fee is Rs 30,000 per year and it is a Private University in the Udaipur city.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 Best University in Udaipur

Review Image

Shreyans Kothari Campus Ambassador B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Pacific University is the best University in Udaipur, Rajasthan. It provides all the facilities to the students and teachers. The faculties of this university are highly qualified and have a helpful nature towards students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

There are excellent opportunities for the students who want to do internships or job. The campus always provides the best opportunity for Internships and Jobs.

FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers from which I studied are all my favourite teachers. All teachers teach very well and they all solve the problem which I faced.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The college always organizes the fest/events for students like annual function in which students can participate.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 LL.B at Pacific school of law

Review Image

SUDHIR VAN GOSWAMI LLB [LL.B ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The institute has Experienced Core Faculty, Regular Guest Lectures By Eminent persons from legal fraternity, a well stocked Library with latest e- learning resources, computer laboratory and weekly moot court sessions

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5

all teachers are equally good

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium

Admission Criteria:direct admission in college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
January 12th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Rupali B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I studied in pacific University . I did B.tech from pacific University and i am quite satisfied with the university. It has good infrastructure, labs, computer labs, libraries. The placement of the college is nice

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
April 6th, 2018

 Good University

Review Image

Prachi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Pacific University is one of the best in our region, i have heard a lot about this University that it provide good placement, so i tool admission here. It has fine infrastructure, good labs, spacious classroom.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 25th, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul.

Review Image

Kunal Rishi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is one of the university of its kind where they focus on all co carricular development doesn't focusing only on studies. They way of teaching is upto the mark. Will recommend this college to all

FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
April 11th, 2018

 great University

Review Image

Abhilasha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

pacific University has been a best thing that has happened to me, it has provided me the confidence and shape up my career. The university has amazing infrastructure. The teaching faculties are very good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
April 4th, 2018

 Great University for learning

Review Image

Raghav BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This University offers vide variety of courses, I did BCA from the college, the education standards are really good, the infrastructure of the university is good with good labs, libraries, playground etc.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Placements are decent for the college.. There is a placement cell also which take care of internships and placement related activities

FACULTY    
5/5

The way of teaching of the faculties are good, it is quite easy to understand.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 11th, 2018

 College review

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

My department i.e engineering is very good here, the facilities provided here are amazing. It is a good University, the management is strict about attendance but other than that everything is fine here.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 30th, 2018

 best university in udaipur .

Review Image

Azam BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

i was a very pleasant experience in the college . i had done bsc from their and the college helped me to find a job as well as helped me to develop so much confidence so that i can achieve my dreams

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

my faculty guided me in every step . respected hod put so much efforts for us the students

CAMPUS LIFE    

many college fest are being organised . parshantam fest is being organised every year where each student is given chance to showcase their talent

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 25th, 2018

 Master degree in best university

Review Image

Binny Sharma M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

M.tech is best university in Udaipur,highly package startup in job opportunities,good campus,good society. pros- 1)best infrastucture 2)best faculty cons- 1)expensive college 2)less placements

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Highly qualified in college,gate preperation in college,well educated

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 25th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Aaksh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The main reason I opted for this college because it is quite popular in my area, the university is huge and has a good environment, the fee is on the higher end. The infra can get much better.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The course curriculum is as per RTU and some of the teachers are nice.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 25th, 2018

 Campus

Review Image

Akansha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It has one of the best infrastructures in Udaipur, Rajasthan. It is situated over a hilly landscape over a wide area of different departments and buildings, the teachers are very good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

It has diverse group of faculty members

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
April 3rd, 2018

 nice university

Review Image

Anil B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Pacific University is one of the best unievristy in the area where i live in, the education standards are good. The infrastructure of the college is good, have good labs, libraries etc

FACULTY    
4/5

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
July 22nd, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul.

Review Image

Robin Singh BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Everyone can take admission in this university for making a better career. Good labs arrangements and good experienced faculties. They teach us very through very professional methods.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

In our university every year maximum students hired from our collge and many companines are coming in our college for interviews.Every student have chances for giving interviews .

FACULTY    
5/5

Good faculties for Bca and b.tech students and they are always providing better knowledge for every student.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 15th, 2018

 A college with best facilated campus and technology and best education with personal development best University in terms of education and facilities

Review Image

Anuj Jain BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best education and best facilated campus with personal development many functions are held for personallity development and competitive classes are held for current competition

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Placement in our college are good and well being company offers job and also science sections have so many job opportunity

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr.sapna shrimali a phd scholar with best way of teaching experience and a good inspiration also

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
April 17th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Sachin MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Pacific university is one of the best university, the private university has lot to offer a students, the management is very good, the infrastructure of the college is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All the teachers are nice, helpful and supportive.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
September 13th, 2018
Review Image

Nagma Parvin BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Overall the college is good. Is is a place where the students are getting educational knowledge and further extra knowledge as many workshops are arranged for the students.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 Great college campus and environment

Review Image

Mujib Khan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The experience here is great and the faculty supports you in every way. Every teacher has a different bond with you so you can share your problems differently with everyone

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

many big companies come for recruitment like Amazon, Tech Mahindra, Byju, etc and hired the deserving candidates too. Many were selected from my class too

FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty is awesome here, they are in contact with you everytime in college and everywhere outside college too via email or other social media and helps you with everything you need

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college organises every event or festival that you have heard of. even they organises the particular events and competition related to different engineering fields too. So much to experience

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
July 2nd, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Rahul Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

my college experience is just going very pleasant . college staff corporate with the students in every way possible . felling so blessed that i joined this institution .

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

provides very good opportunities to all branches including mechanical branch also to whom i am a student of . help students of all streams to get placed.

FACULTY    
5/5

faculty is unto the standards . modern method of teaching by giving practical knowledge is being considered

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 25th, 2018

 Good university

Review Image

Palak B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Pacific University had a positive atmosphere, the placements are very good for the university, it offers a lot of courses and i took B.tech and studied here four years.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
April 16th, 2018

 Great University

Review Image

Palak B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Oacific University has helped me in shaping up my career, the technologies used in the college is good, the teaching method is good. The infrastructure is good.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 31st, 2018

 Nice university

Review Image

Aaksh BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

pacific University offers a lot of courses to the student, i particularly studied BBA from the college, it has amazing atmosphere with very nice teaching staff.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 25th, 2018

 College is good

Review Image

Shailesh Kumar BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The infrastructure of the college is nice, the college has good teachers they are well educated and have done P.hd. the teaching methodology is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 31st, 2018

 Good one

Review Image

Bhuwan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This University is good for education amd overall development of a person, the crowd here is good and so are the teacher's, i love my college.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 25th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Anjali B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Pacific University is situated in Udaipur, Rajasthan, it has a great location, the college management is strict, the environment here is fine.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
April 3rd, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is a large university which offers a lot of courses, the college managmeent is great and helping in nature. The placements are also decent.

FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 4th, 2018

 AWESOME UNIVERSITY

Review Image

Anonymous LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Pacific University is a great university with amazing infrastructure, great placements, experienced faculty and a helpful and friendly crowd.

FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 25th, 2018

 I love my college

Review Image

Riya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I respect all my teachers as they are very supportive of the ideas, the crowd is good. University offers a lot of courses to the students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The students' faculty ratio is good and the teaching methodology is nice.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 25th, 2018

 My college my review

Review Image

Avantika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

My college has all the facilities are available like fast Wi-Fi, computer labs, well-furnished classrooms, digital classrooms, big library

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All my teachers are very good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 Best teaching in this college And lots of ideas developed

Review Image

Ambika Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

My college is one of the best college in Rajasthan. High qualified faculty and best teaching and more work in practicals .This is best clg

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 31st, 2018

 My review

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

According to me it is one of the best as it has very good atmosphere, the students are amazing, the college management is quite helpful.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 22nd, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility

Review Image

Akshay Kumar Campus Ambassador B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. Teachers are good. Sporty facility are just amazing. Job placement are fine as well.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are good at teching and well behaved.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 25th, 2018

 Awesome expericne so far

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The infrastructure is good, the seminars hall is very big and has a capacity to gather a lot of people. It's location is very good

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty is good but not excellent and some of them are quite motivating

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
April 17th, 2018

 Good university

Review Image

Rahul B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is a good college with all the amenities , helpful teachers, good placement. University has good infrastructure, the crowd is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 24th, 2018

 Best university in terms of education and faculity

Review Image

Manisha Devi BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Under prime number minister scholarship progam I got admission here and it is the best institute for me to learn new things here

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Many teachers are good and knowledgeable in the college and have best way of teaching.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 28th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Swati Bakshi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Pacific university is one of the best private university in rajasthan, the management is nice and supportive. the infra is nice.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018
Review Image

Ayush Bansal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College is good for every one of us, the college management is good, the infra of the college is decent. Overall a good college.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 22nd, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility

Review Image

Sudanshu Gupta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Great college that nourishes student careers. Admission process is very simple and I finalize my admission through scholarship.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Internship held in campus as well they send student outside also . Job opportunity is great. Highest package is about 20 lacs & minimum package is 2.5 lacs.

FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is good with good behavior & friendly nature .

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college famous festival is "Prashantam" & various other IT festivals are organised.Hostel party are also done.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 26th, 2018

 pacific university is best

Review Image

Abhinav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Pacific University is situated in Udaipur, and is surrounded by scenic beauty. The college is good in terms of infra.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 25th, 2018

 Campus life

Review Image

Manik B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I didn't like the infra of the college, it can be much better, the college management is good. The fee is high.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teaching methodology of the faculty is good, but some are not that good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 22nd, 2018

 My college Review

Review Image

Shumyal B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Girls hostel faciltiy is good. Teachers are good. Campus is really small. My first year experience was not so good.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Following teachers are good: Mr. Udhayban singh Mr. Ayush garg Mr. Dinesh

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 7th, 2018
Review Image

Varun MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

University is awesome with lot of good infrastructure, nice labs, the campus is huge, management here is very good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Ishpreet B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is one of the best and offers lot of courses, the college is very good and has provided good quality education.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018
Review Image

Aditya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Pacific university is very good university with nice infra,nice placements, the college i good education provider.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 25th, 2018

 Best college in engineering in Rajasthan

Review Image

Narinder Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Pacific institute of technology is best coleege in udaipur,very nice infrastructure in buildings,good campus

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Java programming is best faculty in software

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 25th, 2018

 Best college

Review Image

Rahul Rajput B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Pacific university is best university in rajasthan,udaipur,lake of city,good environment,good infrastructure

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 22nd, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility

Review Image

Pawan Mewara B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

One of the best leading college who knows how to treat & enhance the knowledge of each and every student

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

For a healthy tree the root must be strong enough to hold the tree strongly and yes this college faculty are those roots which will always hold the college and students in their best condition

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 25th, 2018
Review Image

Sajan Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Very big campus,very good temperature is n city of udaipur lake of city,very good hostels ,good techers

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Favourite teacher is aiklesh sir is very good teacher

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 30th, 2018

 Education and faculty

Review Image

Tanya Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College is very good for personal development...they make effort for each every student in the college

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Its all good here...this time a mechaical enggineer has got a 15 lac per annum package...college also gives many opportunities for internship and job search.

FACULTY    
1/5

Computer teacher is very supporting...she explains all the problems again nd again if we don't understand.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Pacific University Review

Review Image

Pritika MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Pooja Divija, really helpful and generous.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE main 2019: Application Form Correction Begins

    09-Oct-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has started the Online Application Correction facility for the candidates who registered themselves for JEE Main January 2019. NTA also released a notification stating that numerous candidates ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2019: 9.65 Lakh Candidates Applied for Exam

    03-Oct-2018
    According to the reports, nearly 9.65 lakh candidates have applied for JEE Main 2019 examination. The examination is scheduled to be conducted by the National Testing Agency (NTA) from January 6 to January 20, 2019. The Online ... Read more
  3. Last few days left to apply for JEE Main 2019

    26-Sep-2018
    JEE Main registration for the academic year of 2019-2020, which was started on September 1st, 2018, is going to end on September 30, 2018. For the students who have still not registered for the national level entrance examination have ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00