Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Osmania University, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

March 27th, 2018

 2016 Passout

Vasa Naresh BCom  Student

Dharmavanth Degree College
OVERVIEW    

It is been 2 years since i have completed my graduation from this college and I still remember my days in that college although I remember less but still I remember good although this college was not that much great in terms of facilities there were many things good in the college. This college is affiliated to Osmania University and therefore the annual fees of the course lies between rs 10 to 15 thousand a year.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

March 21st, 2018

 UG College of Mine

Jogi Ramesh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i have graduated from this college in civil engineering and like other engineering colleges in the city this college is also affiliated to JNTU

PLACEMENTS    

I didn't went for the placement because i wanted to do Mtech but there were many companies who came for the placement

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 1      

May 21st, 2018

 College Description

Udayakiran Sadium LLB  Student

KV Ranga Reddy Law College
OVERVIEW    

This college is in the Hyderabad city and that is why It is affiliated with the Osmania University and there is a national level examination known as LSAT which I have given to take admission here and also I have given this exam for taking admission in LLM course as well and the course of mine got completed. The annual fee for the course was Rs 10,000 per year which was very much affordable.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Balki H  Student

Culinary Academy of India
OVERVIEW    

Only one college in India gives you the opportunity through campus placements to get placed overseas by doing a course. Its Culinary Academy of India which has been placing its students overseas since its their first batch Passed out in 1999.BEST college for practical hands on training in culinary arts feild.The POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN CULINARY ARTS IS WORLD CLASS. Hemanth Balki

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 2      

May 4th, 2017

 college excellency

Afzal BEd [education ]  Student

Ghulam Ahmed College of Education
OVERVIEW    

The experiences which i had were very good as the staff and principal of the college are very cooperative and empathetic. staff is highly qualified and maintain good administration. environment of the college is very peaceful with all the facilities. its a great pleasure writing about my college. ghulam ahmed college of education is one of the best colleges in hyderabad.

PLACEMENTS    

internship at college was a good exposure as we all learnt the difference between teaching school children and student teachers.

FACULTY    

all my lecturers are very good and they are my favourite but mostly i get inspired with my principal Dr. Vibha Asthana. she is so down to earth and humble. she is just like a doll and the way she teaches us is amazing. she is a great inspirer for all students.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: pgcet

CAMPUS LIFE    

national integration day was celebrated in our college it was best as the faculty and students displayed patriotism and unity in diversity

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 26th, 2018

 College Description

Nazia Firdose BCom  Student

Jagruthi Degree College
OVERVIEW    

This college is in the zaheerabad area of the Hyderabad and also this college is affiliated to the Osmania University and there are 6-7n colleges in the zaheerabad area and this is a top college in the area and also it is best than my PG college in many parameters. In the year 2017, I have completed my education from here and the annual fee of the course was Rs 17,000.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 26th, 2018

 College

Rajesh B.Pharm  Student

RGR Siddhanthi Degree and PG College
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated to Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University and I have done my UG in Pharmaceutics from this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 40,000 PA and I have cleared the college entrance exam for taking admission here and that exam name is MCET which everyone in the state gives there result is applicable to every college in telengana state.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 College,which believe in every aspect

OVERVIEW    

Yeah that's great experience being a part of Bhavan's . We usually encounter college festivals and the faculty over here is amazing. If you are from sports background you must opt our college as you get pumped up by the opportunities available here.. Finally autonomous college can assure a great part in education as well as development of students.

PLACEMENTS    

Once a student enters into second year many internships are offered. Placements are also offered for final year students. Last year 410 students got placed in campus drive program by various MNC'S .

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I haven't undergo any admission tests ! The marks I have scored in 12th standard was enough to get a seat in our college. Easy process to be followed to get placed in our campus.At last a small interview is taken

CAMPUS LIFE    

Bhavanotsav - The annual college festivals DJ night, special guests rock the day with delightful atmosphere and students from various colleges visit the fest and the cultural events are awesome. Yearly we have sports fest ! This event marks as the best sports fest every year.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 3      

December 3rd, 2016

 Very good college and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle.

'CHAITANYA'' BCom  Student

Princeton College of Education
OVERVIEW    

Very good college and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:According to my score, commerce was good in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Good and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 About my college and my experiences with my college

Sai Krishna M BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Indian Institute of Management and Commerce
OVERVIEW    

My college is one of the best college in the city Hyderabad I'm pursuing here bba , i have very nice experience with my college and coming to the faculty it has best one in the city ,lastly I can say that it is best to choose my college for degree and i can clearly say that if want pursue bba in Hyderabad then pursue in Iimc for best

PLACEMENTS    

I have got internship in amozon and for final years there is full of placements almost 90% students are placed , we get companies like amozon ,uber,jenpact, lenovo,etc

FACULTY    

My favourite teacher is Santhoshi , she teaches us accounts she easily communicate with students and make every one knowledgble

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None

CAMPUS LIFE    

We have degital marketing seminars, diffusions​, samskuti,and many more occasional events regularly and every student will interact with it we conducted recently blood and eye donation campaign on swami Vivekananda's anniversary and trilinga rally on every aug15 and jan26

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

May 21st, 2018

 2nd semester student

Udayakiran Sadium LLM  Student

Mahatma Gandhi Law College
OVERVIEW    

There is a national level LSAT Examination which I have cleared and on the result of that I have taken admission in this college and this college was affiliated with the Osmania University and the annual fee of the course was Rs 30,000 per year which was very much affordable. I am right now in the 2nd semester of the course in the college.

FACULTY    

They were ok means they were not that much great but also they were not worse they were well educated as well.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

February 27th, 2018

 1st year student

Vishal MBA / PGDM  Student

Siddhartha PG College
OVERVIEW    

All the MBA colleges in Hyderabad city are affiliated to the Osmania University which is best in Telengana state and my college is one of it's affilated colleges. I am a student of MBA in finance and i have given ICET Exam for taking admission in this college and the annual fees which i was paying to this college was Rs 30,000 PA

FACULTY    

They all were the experts in the electronics field we have both kind of teachers who are in teaching field from the starting and those who have corporate world experience

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

February 27th, 2018

 College Description

Vishal BCom  Student

Haindavi Degree and PG College
OVERVIEW    

College is affiliated to Osmania University which is one of the gracious university of India and telengana state and that is why this college have great teachers who are great scholars although we have seen that PG degree is expensive than the UG degree college but in my case my UG Degree course fees was more than PG which was 40,000 PA

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 2      

March 28th, 2018

 2nd Innings in College

Ritisha Pabbaraju MBA / PGDM  Student

Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as the fee is a concern the annual fees of the college is Rs 70,000 PA.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 15th, 2018

 College Description

Kalyani Pavar BCom  Student

Indian Institute of Management and Commerce
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated to one of the prestigious University of India which is osmania university and taking admission in this college is not that much simple the cut off list is of 70% marks and the annual fees of this course is approximately lies between 22000-25000 PA it has established merely 4 decades ago in 1973 .

FACULTY    

The college is best because the teachers are best they know how there students are and how they can teach them

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 MAIT : Its a good college with endless posibilities.

OVERVIEW    

my college is pretty great. The good thing about it is that there is no fear of low attendence so we can basically do whatever we want in the college. That is the main reason that the kids do whatever they want kids build cars, they perform theatre , they dance. It gives them the creative freedom they need in their lives.

PLACEMENTS    

the job opportunities are pretty good. almost every other day we see a company that comes to recruit students.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

my favourite teacher is vipul sir because he is extremly hard working . He gives 200% in every class every time even if the students dont want to study when they see him a spark comes from inside.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: ipu btech entrance

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our fest sucks, there are no real events the money the college gives for fest goes into the pockets of organizers. So basically its nothing but the students from other college come to perform in our events which makes it special if i have to list one event than nukkad natak is the best event held by our college followed by dance and then stage play.

aayaam the dramatic society is the most popular society i am a writer in this society. it has its name kids work hard to maintain it in the DU circuit. it takes a lot of hard work to build up such a team. it should be in the top 10 teams in the delhi theatre circuit of colleges.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2018

 Law College

G.Nikhesh LLB  Student

Pendekanti Law College
OVERVIEW    

After clearing Law CET Exam i have completed and because this is a government college so everything of this college right up to the fees and syllabus decided by the Government and moreover this college is also affiliated with the Osmania University which is known fpor its great reputation in Telngana and Andhra Pradesh

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

They organised many visits for the students infect some days back they took us to Supreme Court of India in Delhi and there were 2-3 visits more

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 18th, 2018

 College Description

KONSAM NARENDRA SINGH BCom  Student

Siddhartha PG College
OVERVIEW    

I am from the Hyderabad city and I wanted to study my UG from my hometown and that is why I took admission here and I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the affiliation of this course was with the Osmania University. The admission procedure here is very simple and that was done on the 12th Board result.

FACULTY    

They are having the brief knowledge about the accounts and also other subjects and all teachers are so good that I cannot name one as the best faculty of mine.

CAMPUS LIFE    

This college has only organized one event and that event was the annual fest which happens only once in the year.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

May 22nd, 2018

 College For UG

Amrita Sarkar BCom  Student

Villa Marie PG College for Women
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated with the Osmania University and I have got admission here on the result of 12th Board and there also was not a criteria of percentage in 12th Board when I was a student there was annual system in the college so the fee of mine was Rs 40,000 per semester but now It has become semester wise.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

After every 2-3 months, we have seminars and competitions but the main event which happens only once in a year was Annual Function.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

April 17th, 2018

 College Description

Praveen Kumar Mishra MCA / MCM  Student

Vasavi College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Vasavi College of Engineering is a self-financed technical institution located in Ibrahimbagh and it is affiliated to the Osmania University and there is an ICET Examination which I have cleared for taking admission here and this is a good college in some aspects and also the average one in some aspects.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 17th, 2018

 Those Days

Avinash B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Vishwa Bharathi Degree College
OVERVIEW    

After completing the Diploma in Polytechnic I have taken admission here and if I talk about the affiliation then like other engineering colleges of the city this college is also affiliated to JNTU. The field of my engineering is the Electronics the batch of mine started in the year 2012 and end at 2015.

FACULTY    

They all are average for us means somehow they were good but not that much but i can't talk about now

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

February 2nd, 2018

 My college

Syed Fasiuddin LLB  Student

Sultan-Ul-Uloom Law College - Hyderabad
OVERVIEW    

This college is under Osmania University (One of the prestigious universities of India) and the annual fees of this course is quite affordable which is Rs.. 20,000 PA and for taking admission in this college i have cleared LAWCET There are no sports facility in the college and this college is very top

FACULTY    

All the teachers including our dean is very good they always teach us with Full Dedication and we all love it

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 Culinary Academy Of India

Kashish Khanna Hotel Management - Diploma  Student

Culinary Academy of India
OVERVIEW    

The Best College In India. Best in their teaching. Will make you a great chef. Main highlight is their cruise line placements. They guarantee 100 percent placement in any of the department in the hotel. Main attraction is the cruise lines. People come from recruitment around the world in this college.

PLACEMENTS    

Every year for campus placements different companies visit our college from different hotel chains like itc, taj, lemon tree etc. Also there is a special cruise line placement in Costa cruise, p&o cruise, princess cruise. College provide you a 100 percent placement guarantee.

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:This college have a written test followed by group discussion and personal interview. Only 60 people from around India are chose for this course. I chose this above all because this is the only culinary college with a world ranking.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Vaksha All the culinary events happen. Colleges from around India participate here and challenge each other in many competitions like cooking, treasure hunt, English debates, quizes etc. Overall winners are also decided on the performances done. Our college has a history of getting prizes in this fest every year.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

March 28th, 2018

 2016-18 Batch

Ravinder LLM  Student

MSS Law College
OVERVIEW    

After Completing my education in LLB I have again taken admission in this college and for that, I have cleared LSAT Exam and because this college was in Hyderabad so it is affiliated with Osmania University and i can say one thing very clearly it was the best choice for me that is why I came back.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

February 12th, 2018

 Those Days

Noor Unnisa MBA / PGDM  Student

Azad Institute of Management
OVERVIEW    

In year 2012 i have completed my education from this college and this college is affiliated to Osmania University and at that time my annual fees was Rs 12,000 PA and there was a entrance exam by the college which i have cleared and the overall fees of my course was B/w 30-45 Thousand per year

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 26th, 2018

 College Description

Nazia Firdose MBA / PGDM  Student

Shadan Institute of Management Studies
OVERVIEW    

This college is in the Khaitrabad area of the Hyderabad city and I have chosen HR as the field of my MBA and I have cleared the ICET Examination for the admission and it is one of the known colleges of the city in the Business Education. This college is affiliated to the Osmania University.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

January 16th, 2018

 College is good

Rashmi MBA / PGDM  Student

Suprabhath PG College
OVERVIEW    

College is good, overall infra of the college is average. We have very average infrastructure, there are very few labs, computer labs. Our teachers are very experienced and very helpful. Course structure is also very simple. I took admission in BA course and was very happy with the college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 Those 3 years

Arpitha Rao Vennamaneni BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Loyola Academy Degree College and PG College
OVERVIEW    

This college is located at secnderabad city and if we talk about the affiliations and accreditations then we have University Grants Commission, National Assessment and Accreditation Council accreditation. and it is affiliated to Osmania University one of the top university in the state.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

All the teachers are the expert trained professionals who are well aware of our course and yechurry sir is my favourite.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 3      

May 21st, 2018

 Engineering College

Chittidi Akshitha Reddy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Sri Chaitanya Degree College
OVERVIEW    

My college is the best college in the Hyderabad city which is affiliated with the JNTU- Hyderabad and this course has started in the year 2013 and ended in the year 2017. I have gone to college and has applied thereby filling a form and also providing the 12th Board result of mine.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

If I talk about the education of the faculties so all of them are the doctorate degree holders and they are also well disciplined.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 The college one loves to go

Satwik Karnati B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Vasavi College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

By the name vasavi it describes the goddess .we all know nothing is perfect in the universe. Vasavi too has some ups and downs.the college is loveable and one wants to live btech life in it.it has good infrastructure and excellent staff .The college has library . saraswati....

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favourite teacher teaches thermodynamics .I want to describe him as a text book ,one can get as much as information only from textbook.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 10      

April 23rd, 2018

 Degree College

Naaz Afreen BCom  Student

Villa Marie PG College for Women
OVERVIEW    

This college is a 10 on 10 colleges from various aspects and it provides the quality education to there students and if I talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to the Osmania University and the annual fee of the course is Rs 35,000 PA.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

February 2nd, 2018

 My Former College

Syed Fasudin BSc  Student

Pasha Noble Degree and PG College
OVERVIEW    

I Have done my BSc from this college and this college is affiliated to Osmania University which is 100 years old university in India and in 2004 i got passed from this college and the studies of this college is like the standards of Osmania University

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

February 16th, 2018

 Excellent college

Akanahsa B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

It is one of the best colleges for placement. I gave EAMCET exam and took admission in this college because of the placement of the college. The whole environment is good.The fee is around 1 Lakh per annum. There is a provision of internships also.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

March 7th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

Nice clg for over all development but some improvement in academis do required. First update syllabus for computer engg.though it is in university ' s hand.teacher quality should be based on knowledge not degrees.hope it will happen soon .

PLACEMENTS    

Generally at end of semester some android apps or hacking workshops (for CSE). In final year mass recruitment drives by infosys hcl and some time TCS. Some good company also came for computer engineers not for good English speaking one's. Overall clg provided good opportunities for starting up.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    

Xyz taught Dbms.he had recently received phd.good understanding of concepts and open to resolve doubts. guide on subject other than academic

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria: Rank 343 Becoz ist rank holder had also chosen the same and subsequent students also looking for it.

CAMPUS LIFE    

College fest Different programs organised like painting, street play,robo fight etc. It was a good experience becoz u get a chance to do something different from usual. Just participate ,enjoy and forget if not done well.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

March 27th, 2018

 Latest Curriculum & Practical Hands on Training

Vazir K Hotel Management - PG  Student

Culinary Academy of India
OVERVIEW    

Highly dedicated Director who's vision drives the the college. There's no compromise on anything.High focus towards Practical Hands on Skill development.Talented Faculty and good and latest infrastructure.Very Focused and hectic.

PLACEMENTS    

All leading brands offer internships to the students.The leading Brands select their Kitchen Management Trainees from the college and today in all the big hotels you can see the alumni of CAI in senior positions.

FACULTY    

My favorite chef was Chef Sudhakar of Garde Manger.....his classes are unique, long but very work oriented.Cant forget the instant humor he used to create to keep the class lively.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Annual Sports Meet, Intra College and Inter College Culinary Competitions , Literary Fest , Cultural Competitions.

Catering Committee.....All Food Festivals Sports Committee .....Annual Sports Meet Sovenior Committee....Weekly E News Letters, Monthly and Annual News Letters.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 9th, 2018

 College Description

B Shiva MBA / PGDM  Student

Aurora Degree College
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated to Osmania University and I have given ISET Entrance Exam for taking admission in this college and the annual fees of this college is Rs 40,000 PA but i have got scholarship because i am from the backward category

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 College Description

Ritisha Pabbaraju BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated to Osmania University and I have done my UG in this college. the batch of mine was 2013-16. mainly this college is mean for the technical education but the business education is also at the top in this college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 27th, 2018

 Last year student

Manmohan MBA / PGDM  Student

Aurora Degree College
OVERVIEW    

The entrance exam which I have given for taking admission in this college is ISET Exam and this college is affiliated to Osmania University. The subject of my MBA is Finance and just last year I have started to study in this college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 20th, 2018

 It's a very good college.

Oraganti Akarsh BEd  Student

Vignan College of Education
OVERVIEW    

It's a very good college , and I liked it alot,it's very superb,good faculty, with a good students . And it contains very good teaching staff, we can develop our overall performance in that which is a very essential for us

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

It's a very essential in our college we celebrate a lot of festive season in our college , I loved it alot

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 2013-16

Ravinder LLB  Student

MSS Law College
OVERVIEW    

It is one of the best and new college to study law it was established 10 years ago and it has proven it is new but not a mediocre college and there is the national level entrance exam which one has to clear for taking admission.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

March 29th, 2018

 College Description

Pulpati Srihari BCom  Student

Aurora Degree College
OVERVIEW    

This college is in the capital city Hyderabad and it is affiliated to Osmania University which is one of the prestigious University of the state and as far as the fee is a concern the annual fees of the course is Rs 46,000 PA.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

there are n number of events organised by the college but i haven't attended any event so can't tell much

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 17th, 2018

 Amazing college

Sameer Ahmad B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Muffakham Jah College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

Muffakham Jah college of engineering has very good environment,the facilities provided by the college are good, it is one of the best in my area and was suggested by the my friend. The placement of the college is also very good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 27th, 2018

 2015 Passout

OVERVIEW    

This is one of the best colleges in the city which have University Grants Commission, National Assessment, and Accreditation Council. It is run by the Catholic Community and the annual fee of the course is Rs 30,000 PA.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

February 2nd, 2018

 Law College

Akbar LLB  Student

Mahatma Gandhi Law College
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated to Osmania University and I have also done my graduation from same college but from the different branch and this college provides students opportunities to the students to learn and grow

FACULTY    

Although majority of faculties have done LLM and some are Ph.D but there is a issue with some faculties

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 3rd, 2018

 Nice college

Gsurav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

Among the best in our region, the offerings of the college is quite good, it is best engineering colleges here. The infra of the college is nice, there is a alumni network also. the admission process is simple.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

February 11th, 2018

 Excellent college

OVERVIEW    

I have completed MBA from the college, the college provides good quality education and provides overall growth of the individual. Our faculties were really good, we also has seminars, workshops and conferences.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 21st, 2018

 Nice college

OVERVIEW    

I did bhm from the college, the college has good management. The course structure was simple. The eligibility for taking admission is 10+2 , teachers are overall very good. We have good infrastructure.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 24th, 2018

 Excellent approach in teaching the best culinary skills with the most advanced techniques

M. Ajay Amruth Raj BHM  Student

Culinary Academy of India
OVERVIEW    

My college is the best...it always thrives to be in an outstanding position... teaching the best of culinary skills and making us to think out of the box and achieve the challenges in our future....

PLACEMENTS    

i got placed at a pre-opening property ITC KOHINEUR. as a chocolatier. through campus selection. also the students can join cruiselines jobs which the college provides.. in reputed cruise companies...

FACULTY    

All the faculties are my favourite as each of them had a different approach in delivering the knowledge what they had....they all wanted each of their students to perform the best.... very friendly.. watever the doubts they r very exited to clarify it.. and would always share their valuable experiences from various levels...

CAMPUS LIFE    

Brand CAI recently conducted the worlds first National online culinary competition. in all india level among all the catering colleges....being the first culinary college in the world to come out with such an exceptional online competition for young budding chefs... apart from this every year our college attempts for world record...we had achieved it for the three consecutive years.. Annual sports day among culinarians is an important event which happens every year.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 20th, 2016

Nilesh Sonkusre BCom [commarce ]  Student

Culinary Academy of India
OVERVIEW    

I am best galley utility course from the world best catering college. the college have great facility to learn. as well as great food I get every day.it is great experience and glad to be here.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I score 55 percentage. this is one of the world best hotel management academy.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

May 20th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Shaik Abdul Samad BCom  Student

St Joseph's Degree and PG College
OVERVIEW    

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. I have been studied in this Institution from Schooling and I've been completed my 12+ from the same so as you guus think hw it will be

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD