Oriental University - Reviews Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Rama Gurjar LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This is a Private university and there was no entrance exam and the education is in sports and this is the 2nd year of the course and proper sessions conducted by moot courts and trips are also conducted.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Indore Institute of Pharmacy, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

H
HIMANSHU VERMA

1 year ago

For studying pharmacy I took admission here, the college has very good infrastructure. The labs are good and very helpful in understanding each topic.
D
Diyanshu Verma

1 year ago

i want to share my personal experience about pharmacy wings of this collage .a great environment to study with good faculties and good discipline
S
Sushma Verma

1 year ago

the coolege much batter than another college in indore .i do pharmacy in iip and my experance of my collage is very very grat
S
Shivam Sahu

1 year ago

The college offered me the best platform to enhance my knowledge and other requisite skills and I am pursuing Diploma in Interior Designing and the annual fees which i am paying to this college is Rs. 16,500
S
Sagar Rajpal

1 year ago

Just be honest with your self And punctual always If u want to become something in your life Follow your heart

Oriental College of Pharmacy, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

S
Susi

2 years ago

It is overall a good. I have recently taken admission in this college and have learned a lot of things from college. Admission procedure of the college is also simple.
A
Anjali Harishchandra Gupta

7 months ago

College is very good in all aspects and students to have the best time in college.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00