OP Jindal Global University, Sonepat - Reviews Sonepat , Haryana

 ESTD 2009
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Aditi Roy Mass Comm Student

A college whhere you can achive your dream 5/5

Jindal School of communication is a best place where you can get aspiration everyday to achieve your dream to success . It provide you with the best quality of teachers and a library where you can get all kind of knowledge .The infrastructure of the college is high tech. It create a better place to live and study.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The college encourages us to work with NGOs and international organisations. There is also A student placement body which help us to acquire job after the degree.
Faculty 5/5

Faculty of history is my favourite . In a story telling way he teaches us history an it helps us to remember all the facts very easily. Here faculties are very friendly and easily accessible. They teach us in patter of research and helps us to acquire as much of knowledge as possible.
Admission

The admission procedure is you need to pass the college's Internal written exam. Then you need to go through an interview and finally you need to pass your 12th class with good marks.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
3 years ago

Rittika Ghosh BBA Student

Best place to express yourself 4/5

My college has given me a lot of opportunities and has made me a different human being. The admission process helped me understand what the college expects out of me, what I shall expect for the college. I have learned a lot more new things. I have become a mature person overall.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

I am a current student studying, will be applying for placements the year after.
Faculty 3/5

Most of the faculty who have taught us are very well qualified and ensure that learning becomes a wonderful process.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I had submitted my marksheet to the university. My mark sheet had scores of my previous grades and academics . I was waiting for the 12th class result to come based on which I was given admission .

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Saurav Sanyal MA Student

Overview 4/5

The course was Public policy and I have a great time in college and it is a very big and great institution for the students and we have learned a lot from here.
C
3 years ago

Chandu  Student

Overview 5/5

They have a very unique way of approach towards architecture and built environment as a whole.
Admission

Qualify in NATA and secure good marks in boards.

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

4 years ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

4 years ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

4 years ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
K
Kulwant Dagar

3 years ago

Wrost colege in world😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
R
Rishabh Goswami

3 years ago

JB Knowledge Park, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

Y
Yashika Madaan

3 years ago

Great academics and superb infrastructure. Lush green campus and extremely well maintained hostel. College also provides good companies for internships and placements. Overall, one of the best place for higher education.
R
Rohit Singh

4 years ago

The fees structure of this college is Rs. 22,5000 PA is college fees and Rs.. 10,000 is Registration fees total students are 120 in our class but only 60 students attend the class
R
Ritesh

6 years ago

JB Knowledge Park has a decent placement, I would rate it as the fun filled campus with decent crowd and best academics. I am happy studying here.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Jindal Institute of Leadership Development & Executive Education successfully organised a 4-day online certificate programme in collaboration with Jindal Institute of Behavioural Sciences on "Stress and Anxiety Management With Special Focus on Performance Enhancement”. ...Read more

Jindal Institute of Leadership Development & Executive Education successfully organized a 4-day online certificate program in collaboration with Jindal Institute of Behavioral Sciences on "Mastering your time, Mastering your life” for 25 officers of the Maharatna Public Sector Undertaking, Power Grid Corporation of India Limited under the leadership of Dr Sanjeev P Sahni, Principal Director, JIBS, Professor & Member, Governing Body, Advisor to the Vice-Chancellor.  ...Read more

Scholarship

Merit Based Scholarship on Class 12th Performance

Students securing above 85 % marks overall in class 12th are eligible for scholarships from 30 % to 50 % waiver in the tution fee for BBA (H) / B.Com (H) / Integrated BBA(H) + MBA

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.