OP Jindal Global University, Sonepat - ReviewsSonepat , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
9 months ago

Aditi Roy Mass Comm Student

A college whhere you can achive your dream 5/5

Jindal School of communication is a best place where you can get aspiration everyday to achieve your dream to success . It provide you with the best quality of teachers and a library where you can get all kind of knowledge .The infrastructure of the college is high tech. It create a better place to live and study.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The college encourages us to work with NGOs and international organisations. There is also A student placement body which help us to acquire job after the degree.
Faculty 5/5

Faculty of history is my favourite . In a story telling way he teaches us history an it helps us to remember all the facts very easily. Here faculties are very friendly and easily accessible. They teach us in patter of research and helps us to acquire as much of knowledge as possible.
Admission

The admission procedure is you need to pass the college's Internal written exam. Then you need to go through an interview and finally you need to pass your 12th class with good marks.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Rittika Ghosh BBA Student

Best place to express yourself 4/5

My college has given me a lot of opportunities and has made me a different human being. The admission process helped me understand what the college expects out of me, what I shall expect for the college. I have learned a lot more new things. I have become a mature person overall.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

I am a current student studying, will be applying for placements the year after.
Faculty 3/5

Most of the faculty who have taught us are very well qualified and ensure that learning becomes a wonderful process.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I had submitted my marksheet to the university. My mark sheet had scores of my previous grades and academics . I was waiting for the 12th class result to come based on which I was given admission .

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Saurav Sanyal MA Student

Overview 4/5

The course was Public policy and I have a great time in college and it is a very big and great institution for the students and we have learned a lot from here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Dewan Law College, Meerut

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

M
Mohit

2 years ago

This college was affiliated with the CCS University and the entrance exam was not there for the admissions but cut off admission was their mine was 53% and on the basis of that I got admission and experience is good there and the fee is Rs 24000.
P
Preeti Sharma

1 year ago

There is no entrance examination in the college and the education is great here and the college admission process is simply that on 12th board result it was done and the course is Integrated 5 Years BA.LLB course.
N
Neeraj Kashyap

1 year ago

My college is affiliated with CCS University and I have attended fewer classes in the college and I have given the exams only.

SDM Law College, Mangalore

Mangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The college os extremely good.eventhough the college has less space allocated for campus.but it has a way more fun.we will get more friends from all over the world.we have the most friendly teachers.it has the best and biggest library.large number of books.best seniors
P
Pavan B Jain

3 years ago

One of the best college ranked among top 18 in india by outlook survey
R
Rajnikant

2 years ago

A
Aditi Roy

9 months ago

Jindal School of communication is a best place where you can get aspiration everyday to achieve your dream to success . It provide you with the best quality of teachers and a library where you can get all kind of knowledge .The infrastructure of the college is high te
R
Rittika Ghosh

1 year ago

My college has given me a lot of opportunities and has made me a different human being. The admission process helped me understand what the college expects out of me, what I shall expect for the college. I have learned a lot more new things. I have become a mature perso
S
Saurav Sanyal

1 year ago

The course was Public policy and I have a great time in college and it is a very big and great institution for the students and we have learned a lot from here.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Jindal Institute of Leadership Development & Executive Education successfully organised a 4-day online certificate programme in collaboration with Jindal Institute of Behavioural Sciences on "Stress and Anxiety Management With Special Focus on Performance Enhancement”. ...Read more

Jindal Institute of Leadership Development & Executive Education successfully organized a 4-day online certificate program in collaboration with Jindal Institute of Behavioral Sciences on "Mastering your time, Mastering your life” for 25 officers of the Maharatna Public Sector Undertaking, Power Grid Corporation of India Limited under the leadership of Dr Sanjeev P Sahni, Principal Director, JIBS, Professor & Member, Governing Body, Advisor to the Vice-Chancellor.  ...Read more

Scholarship

Merit Based Scholarship on Class 12th Performance

Students securing above 85 % marks overall in class 12th are eligible for scholarships from 30 % to 50 % waiver in the tution fee for BBA (H) / B.Com (H) / Integrated BBA(H) + MBA

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00