Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Northcap University [NCU] (ITM University), Gurgaon - Reviews

Gurgaon, Haryana
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
December 3rd, 2016

 Its a strict place if compared to DU but overall its nice

Kanav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Its a great place but i feel it could go better. It has a decent campus but college is a bit strict on using cell phones which is kinda disappointing for a college student. Located in the National Capital Region, The NorthCap University is a boutique university, committed to building competencies in engineering, management, law and sciences, apart from research and exploring newer applications of industrial relevance. The University’s value based, inter – disciplinary and industry ready curriculum, quality intellectual faculty resource, dedicated staff, research focus, and a superior enabling and supporting physical and academic infrastructure firmly establishes it in the league of top private universities of India and a most preferred education and research destination.

PLACEMENTS    

i have heard that internship offered here are good, sometimes doesn't pay us but i think it hardly matters because the motive of internahip is to gain knowledge

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Theres no favourite teacher as such but yeah teachers are pretty helpful when needed

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I scored 105 in my jee mains. I have interest in Computer science so i gave it a preference. Momentum is all about the college fest where we provide the mass and velocity. From the brain storming sessions in debates and quizzes to exhilarating events like Fashion Show and Histrionis, these are some top of the line shows. It also hosts long cultural programmes which include dance competitions, solo and duet singing competition, dramatics, rangoli shows, jam sessions, Mr. and Mrs. Momentum, street dance, fashion show and one act plays with the crowd swaying to the tunes of the leading DJs of country.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Everything was decent. Momentum is all about the college fest where we provide the mass and velocity. From the brain storming sessions in debates and quizzes to exhilarating events like Fashion Show and Histrionis, these are some top of the line shows. It also hosts long cultural programmes which include dance competitions, solo and duet singing competition, dramatics, rangoli shows, jam sessions, Mr. and Mrs. Momentum, street dance, fashion show and one act plays with the crowd swaying to the tunes of the leading DJs of country.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 3rd, 2016

 Northcap university best collage in delhi NCR

Gaurav BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Best private collage in gurgaon haryana all facilities available All labs Best faculty from IIT's best placement like company like delloite and google Infosys hcl pnbHere's a thing for you to do 😋 http://content.randomenthusiasm.com/5425e6a9aa5f1233a62bd17ae2cf6621.gif Screenshot it and whatever comes send it back to me 😉

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:76 The NorthCap University is an autonomous university situated in Sector 23-A, Gurgaon, Haryana, India. It was founded in 1996 by Educate India Society, registered under the Registration of Societies Act of 1860 as an Engineering Institute, to provide education in Technical and Management. Formerly it was under Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak.[1] The Institute gained the status of private university in the Academic Year 2009-10, and was renamed ITM University under section 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956[2] and PRIVATE UNIVERSITIES ACT NO 25 OF 2009, Government of Haryana.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Manye University has an effective MoU in place with ITB Ireland and is collaborating significantly in the mobility of students and faculty. The first students exchange started in September 2011 for semester abroad programme, continues and the feedback received from the students, on the institution and the exposure is indeed very positive. Various collaborative schemes for UG and PG students have accordingly been rolled out. Both institutions signed an ongoing MoU for further 3 years in a ceremony organised in the august presence of Mr. Ciaran Cannon T.D, Ireland's Minister for Education and Skills and the Ambassador of Ireland in India. Michigan

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Northcap University is one of the best

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Northcap university is one of best university we have in our region. Located in NCR, it has nice infrastructure.The University’s value based, inter disciplinary and industry ready curriculum, quality intellectual faculty resource, dedicated staff, research focus, and a superior enabling.

PLACEMENTS    

Internship opportunists are good. Internship is basically about gaining knowledge. Placement are also good in our university.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

I like my computer science faculty. The teaching method is quite cool.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I scored 120 in Jee exam. I have interest in computer science and I opted for this university as I liked this university because of good faculty,infra etc.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Momentum is fest which i liked most. From the brain storming sessions in debates and quizzes to exhilarating events like Fashion Show and Histrionis. It consist of cultural programmes which include dance competitions, solo and duet singing competition, dramatics, rangoli shows, jam sessions, Mr. and Mrs. Momentum, street dance, fashion show and one act plays with the crowd swaying to the tunes of the leading DJs of country.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best Electrical Engineering College in Delhi NCR

Avinash Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This is the best engineering college in terms of college course and faculty and also placements. Infrastructure is good, course content is very good, placements are also very good. Faculty is helpful and also assist in pre placement sessions.

PLACEMENTS    

SPA, School of Professional Attachment helps a lot getting internships and jobs at reputed companies.

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favourite teacher is Ravindra Ojha because he is very cooperative. Although he is not core teacher of my subject but i was luck to study one of the subjects taught by him.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 23rd, 2018

 Good College

Akshita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

College provides a great platform for the students. it is a good college altogether. The fee is little high, it is around 2 Lakh per year for my course. The hostel is very clean and spacious. The placement of the college is also good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

All our teachers are very experienced, they have good teaching skills

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 lovely collges with lovely people

Preeti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is one of best university we have in our region. It is located in National Capital Region. University has proper research tools, good faculty, good infrastrucutre and much more

PLACEMENTS    

We do get internships and placement. Some of the good companies visit our campus. Placement are also good in our university.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Computer science faculty

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I scored 1125 in Jee exam. I Liked the university because of its faculty, infrastrcuture. Also, I am living closeby therefore I took admission in this college

CAMPUS LIFE    

"Momentum" . It is one of the best fest. It has brain storming sessions in debates and quizzes to exhilarating events like Fashion Show and Histrionis. It also consist of cultural programmes which include dance competitions, solo and duet singing competition, dramatics, rangoli shows, jam sessions, Mr. and Mrs. Momentum, street dance, fashion show and one act plays with the crowd swaying to the tunes of the leading DJs of country.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016

Ashish BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

ITM is really nice college. We have lots of things and societies. We study and have fun. We learn alot here. The college infrastructure is too good. Full AC campus.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 27th, 2018

 Ex university

Dhonde B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

This is a private an autonomous university where I have completed my graduation in architecture it is been long so i don't remember much about the University.

FACULTY    

They are friendly towards us and they have a unique style of teaching

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE Advanced 2018: Master Question Papers Released

    23-May-2018
    JEE Advanced 2018 examination was successfully conducted on May 20, 2018. Indian Institute of Technology- Kanpur has released the Question Papers of JEE Advanced 2018. The students who appeared for JEE Advanced examination must ... Read more
  2. JEE Advanced 2018: A Detailed Paper Analysis

    21-May-2018
    JEE Advanced 2018 examination was successfully conducted yesterday i.e. on May 20, at various examination centres across the country. Nearly 2.31 Lakh candidates registered for JEE Advanced this year, out of which 2.2 ... Read more
  3. JEE Advanced 2018: Answer Key to be released on May 29

    21-May-2018
    JEE Advanced 2018 examination was successfully conducted yesterday for almost 2.2 Lakh candidates aspiring to seek admission to 23 Indian Institutes of Technology (IITs) across the country. The candidates are keenly waiting for the ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00