Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Noida International University (NIU), Noida - Reviews

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 21st, 2018

 College Description

Mohammadullah MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This University is in Noida and the annual fee for the course was Rs 70,000 Per Year means Rs 35,000 per semester. The admission procedure in a University is very simple you just need to submit your 12th Board result for the admission.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They were good at teaching the subjects although no one in those was a CA but still they taught us well as we want.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 7th, 2016

Bhuvnesh B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

Don't take addmission in this collage

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:It was a mistake taking admission in this college.I completed 4 years in this collage and still i don't have my id card.teachers are fine.campus is good but with lack of students.No fests and rules.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
November 7th, 2016

Anonymous B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

campus life is good

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

Deepak B.Tech / B.E. [too much faculty in my strim, all faculty are supp]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Campus and facilities are too in my college. We have a women safety cell also. I love my college .

PLACEMENTS    

they provide internship us for many company like hero, maruki, mahindra etc. job opportunities is also good because many multinational companys come here and select students who qualified intervie like GD,PI,APPTITUDE TEST also and after this process they selects all students with good pakge, in my 61 batch 32 students select students. I also slected by Indian army

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Ankita mam is very good teacher because she is too supportive for weak students and she is very punctual

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I cleared JEE main but my rank was not very good because got only 73 marks. My friend advise for this college because he was passout of this college, he is working in USA so I decided to for this college. This was good decision of my life because there are fabulous faculties and campus is fantastic. Many placements company come here and select students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Events like fresher party, annual function, game events and many robotic events also organized by college.

I think in my college mechanical students are very popular because they work on many projects like robots, dron, stem engine etc

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2016

Anonymous BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

No management your marks gets changed on marksheet & no one listens. They keep on sending u from one building to another.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

director has ego problems and is so rude she never speaks to listen but speaks to prove students worng

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I enrolled through lateral entry, all you do is pay payc the fees & get admission. There is no check on anything. Pathetic management no knows what to do and where to go

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Daoud Sarbaz MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The professors are top notch in every course, and there are several vip-visitors that also give lectures. Prof. James is outstanding.......We got opportunities to interact with students from different regions,with different cultural backgrounds.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 7      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Aarti Singh BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

There is a great social life and atmosphere, fun things to do every day. Extracurriculars (sports, clubs, student groups, etc ) are easy to get involved with -- not exclusive or of low quality.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 11      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Manish BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

NIU provides great opportunities to students like me who are financially unstable, to study in such university through their various schlorship schemes like merit based,sports based,etc.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

NIKESH LAXMAN DODKADE B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

NIU is a fun and learning temple for every students!! It provides ample opportunity to every student so that they get maximum exposure to the outside world and can learn...

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Abhisekh LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Its d spirit nt the law that keeps justice alive. NIU proves it... NIU encourage students to be the custodians of law & advocates of justice.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 9      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Tushar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

rocking campus wid rocking cultural events like Fest of India, sports week,various exhibitions,.......make NIU awesome

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 10      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Ayushi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

NIU is a great university, having eminent faculties. I learnt a lot here. 24 hrs student support sevices are provided

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 7      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Rahul Kr Singh Mass-Communication  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I am very happy to be part of this university.I had great experience,I found so many friends from across the globe.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Richa Kumari BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

People in department are friendly, warm, and approachable.NIU environment fosters creativity and innovation.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 8      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Umesh Kumar BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

NIU helps in polishing my personality traits which helps in flourishing career in future.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Annu Rao  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The best place to work and study in India!

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 3      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE Main 2018: Students of Naxal-affected Dantewada clear JEE Main

    03-May-2018
    A total number of 18 students from the Naxal-affected district of Dantewada in Chhatisgarh cleared the JEE Main 2018 examination. The result for the same was announced on April 30, 2018 and now all these 18 students will be appearing for ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2018: Result Declared

    01-May-2018
    The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has released the result of JEE Main examination which was conducted on April 8, 2018 for Paper-Pen Mode and April 15 and April 16, 2018 for Computer Based Test Mode. Nearly 12 Lakh ... Read more
  3. JEE Main 2018: Result to be announced today

    30-Apr-2018
    The result of the JEE Main Examination is scheduled to be released today by the Central Board of Secondary Education on the official website of JEE Main i.e. jeemain.nic.in. The registered candidates who have appeared for the Joint ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00