NIMS University, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
August 23rd, 2018

 NIEM FRAUD

Review Image

Raaz Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

Being an event management enthusiast I planned my career in Event industry. Formal education being the base I hunted for institute offering specilased courses. NIEM was 1 of the option I had, but I am happy that I did not join this fraud course. I am happy to have now part of an authentic college that offers University recognized courses. I am enjoying my study as well as practical training lectures with my college #NIEM FRAUD

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

I had taken my admission at NIEM. The team there had been very cooperative during my initial phase. Later when I asked questions about the credibility on the course and the institute, the Dean felt offended. I was even threatened and received reply in an abusively manner. I just decided to cancel my admission without being concerned of any returns or benefits. I feel so fortunate that my decision saved me from this fake degree. NIEM FRAUD

FACULTY    
1/5

NIEM is offering fake degree

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 20th, 2018
Review Image

Jhaber Singh Kasana Nursing  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I have done my Bsc Nursing from here This college is in Jaipur City There was no entrance exam for the admissions and the faculties are good and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college. If I talk about the duration then it is 4 years course Management is good there is no Issue and the fee of the course is Rs Rs 73000 for 1st year and for rest It is Rs 50,000 per year

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 6th, 2018

 University at its best

Review Image

Md Imran BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Nims University is in the Jaipur, Rajasthan and it is a one of the largest Self Financed University which is established around 9-10 years ago and i have done Bsc in Medical from this college and i got admission here on the basis of my 12th Board result means there was no entrance exams.

FACULTY    
4/5

I can say one thing very clearly that the lecturers of this college are great for the students and they have a good repo with the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 28th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Rajesh Kumar Sahu MPT  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is an Autonomous University itself and it is at Jaipur Delhi highway and I have got admission here on the result of the CET Examination and the annual fee of the college was Rs 83,000 per year Everything in this college was great and also there was a lot much to learn from here

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

The faculty at my time were great educated and experienced but now they all have resigned and I cannot tell about the new faculty

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 26th, 2018

 A great university at Jaipur

Review Image

Vandna Sukla B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

NIMS University at Jaipur, Rajasthan is one of the renowned universities of India. Admission can be done through 12th class score. All facilities provided are great. Students can pursue a lot of courses over here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty is highly experienced in their domains.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 30th, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul.

Review Image

Irfan Akbar Allayee B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Teacher here are supportive and they explain very well. Some pros are : all practical equipment provided by the college, no religious riots, it is very peaceful .

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

there are many faculties members like: Mithala, Dr. Govind Mohan, dr bihendar sir, Dr Shukla and all have 8-10 years experience..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul.

Review Image

Shahjad Alam BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

the environment of studying is great at this college, the campus of the college is great, there are many events, the infrastructure of the college is great.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

teachers are great they help in practical and internal also. teachers here are Phd holder only.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 20th, 2018

 V.good

Review Image

Prince Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Nims university in the best college award in 2017. then good process in campus then asked good teaching in faculty

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

My favourite teachers Dr.sandeep tirpathi research and phd

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 31st, 2018
Review Image

Vinay MBBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Good satisfaction teaching is there and the campus super maintenance.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 22nd, 2018
Review Image

Golu Kumar Pandey B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

very nice college campus is too good, the faculty is very nice

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE main 2019: Application Form Correction Begins

    09-Oct-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has started the Online Application Correction facility for the candidates who registered themselves for JEE Main January 2019. NTA also released a notification stating that numerous candidates ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2019: 9.65 Lakh Candidates Applied for Exam

    03-Oct-2018
    According to the reports, nearly 9.65 lakh candidates have applied for JEE Main 2019 examination. The examination is scheduled to be conducted by the National Testing Agency (NTA) from January 6 to January 20, 2019. The Online ... Read more
  3. Last few days left to apply for JEE Main 2019

    26-Sep-2018
    JEE Main registration for the academic year of 2019-2020, which was started on September 1st, 2018, is going to end on September 30, 2018. For the students who have still not registered for the national level entrance examination have ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00