Nehru Gram Bharati University, Allahabad - ReviewsAllahabad , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Atul  Student

Admission procedure of the institute 4/5

I have done my diploma in yoga studies and this is a Government institution in the Prayagraj and this is a year course in which the admission was done on the entrance examination conducted by the University.
Faculty
My college is having educated and serious to there work.
V
2 years ago

Vipul Charan Dubey MA Student

Overview 4/5

It’s a deemed university and it is a good college but not that much great but classes are great and the college experience was ok.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
AMIT GHODKE

2 years ago

It is a good day college in my city And it's very nicely approachable to me because I am local and it is very near to my house and these are main reasons for me to choose this college.
A
Aayusha Gupta

2 years ago

It's one of the best in academic terms I have ever seen and the teachers are quite good and well trained and that helps a student and this has make my term good.
S
Shreyas Anand

2 years ago

It's a nice college. The college is very strict. When I talk about faculty they are very good and helpful towards students. Other facilities are satisfactory.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

If you see the co-curricular part there are a lot of things to do in this college. It promotes in taking part in all sorts of competitions. Extra curricular activities wise there are almost all types of the competitions. But this College doesn't have a ground so far, a
A
Anubha

3 years ago

My college is very good. All the opportunities provided in the college are so good. First the college was not well settled and unorganised but after having its own campus and new infrastructure, certain things get developed and now it is at a better position in Bangalor
S
Saurabh

4 years ago

One of the best on south India Kle law college is a very decent college in Bangalore which offers both bba and ba llb courses for all under graduates.. It has a good faculty which is very friendly.. Its only con as of now is it's new campus location ..its very far aw
M
Meenatchi

2 years ago

It was an Integrated 5 years BA.LLB course as is a local college which is affiliated with the Pondicherry University and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and it is coed college old college buildings are not good. It is run by the Government so the fee is
M
Meenachi

2 years ago

In this college, there is no entrance examination and this college is Pondicherry university and the experience is fine here in the college and the course is Rs 600 per semester and exam fee is Rs 60-70.
K
K.KISHORE KUMAR

2 years ago

I have not given an entrance examination in the college and my experience is good here but later I have left that college.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00