Nava Nalanda Mahavihara - Reviews Bihar

  •   ESTD 1951
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Abhishek Kumar MA Student

Overview 4/5

This was my 2nd course from here but the subject was different in my PG course I have selected Buddhism Studies as my subject and I have passed out the entrance examination of the college and my college faculties are as good as the university faculties.
Faculty 4.5/5

Some faculties are from Delhi University and some are from other big universities so they are all experts.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
A
1 year ago

Abhishek Kumar BA Student

Overview 4/5

I have done my degree in the Pali language and the education in the college was so best that even for my MA also I have chosen this same college and the college is for all and the college is in Bihar.
Faculty 4.5/5

I can say this with my experience that they all are very great in there work.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ajay Kumar

1 year ago

The college is under Bihar University and the education in the college is best and the teachers come here regularly and I am in the 1st year of the course and the fee of the course is Rs 700-800 per year.
V
Vivek Kumar

2 years ago

Nice place and best college in the district of East Champaran

Surendranath College, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

L
Lubani

1 year ago

The college is under Calcutta University and the education in the college not that good but I have heard that it has developed better now and the head of English department has told there and now result is also going good and majority students score 78-80% marks.
S
Srilekha Das

1 year ago

My 1st year is going to complete and after that, I will enter in the 3rd semester of the 2nd year and the college is under Calcutta University and the education in the college was best for all the students and the classes are regularly conducted in the college.
S
Sadaf Afreen

1 year ago

There are many bachelor degree courses are provided here and my course is one of that and mine is a honors course and this college is best for many ways and the college is affilaited with the University of Calcutta

Bethune College, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

P
Pramita Mondal

1 year ago

In the year 2015, I have completed my degree from this college and this college is in Calcutta city and we have learned a lot from here and on my 12th board, I have taken admission.
P
Puja Sharma

2 years ago

Best college there teacher and all are more supportive to there student for grow in study and other activities.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00