MP Bhoj Open University, Amaravati - Reviews

Amaravati, Madhya Pradesh

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

May 30th, 2018

 College Description

Amit Kumar Dubey MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is an Open University but there are regular courses as well and my course was MBA and the subjects were Human Resource and right now I am in the final year of the course and here the duration of the MBA Course is 3 years and I am in the 3rd year and as far as the fee of the course is concern so It was Rs 35,000 per year.

FACULTY    

They were University professors and that is why they all were awesome in their work and we faced no issues related to Academics.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

July 5th, 2018

 2nd Innings in The University

Abhishek Tiwari MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

After completing the 1st course from this University that is BA I have taken admission here back in the MA and the subject was English and I have given the entrance examination of the University and the course of mine started in the year 2013 when the BA course ended and the MA course ended in the year 2015.

FACULTY    

They all were well aware of the University syllabus in English and also they are my BA faculties as well

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

July 4th, 2018

 3rd Course here

Abhishek Tiwari BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    

After completing My BA and MA from this college I have also done my bed from this college as well and the course of mine started in the year 2015 and ended in the year 2016 and I have given the entrance examination of the University for admissions

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

November 13th, 2018

Rajmangal MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The subject was Chemistry and this was an Open University and that is why there were weekend classes in the college and later I have passed out and I have selected chemistry because I have done my graduation from the same subject.

Helpful ?      

October 5th, 2018

Sandeep BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The Government Officers were there and I have taken admission on the 12th board and the weekend classes are there. The exams were there once in a year and in the year 2013 I have graduated and best for government officers

Helpful ?      

February 9th, 2018

 Alumni of this University

Sanjay Sharma BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

In 2014 i have completed my graduation from this college and the annual fees which i have paid to this college was between 10,000-12,000 PA and there are scholarship facilities for SC/ST/OBC students

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

January 7th, 2019

Pramilayadav BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

my course was not a regular course so I have studied from the books given to me by the college and we have to study on our own but during the practicals, we got support from them.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

August 29th, 2018

Komal Chandra Gupta BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

It was a regular course and the subjects were Chemistry, Biology and Zoology and in the year 2012 I have Passed out and the fee of this government university was very low.

Helpful ?      

November 29th, 2018

Neha Naureti BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

There were no classes but the self-study because it was a private course and the result was on time and the books were given on the time.

Helpful ?      

May 17th, 2019

Akshay Thakur BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The Course Here Was Not A Regular One But The Open Course and the Classes Were On The Weekends and I Went There Less.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00