Mewar University - Reviews

Rajasthan
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
July 2nd, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Ravinder Kumar Campus Ambassador B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The location suits everyone and the weather is too enjoyable.Almost every state and National toppers are the students of this college.There are a lot of programs and activities for the sake of Students.And about studies it is good,good labs,good workshop and a good thing is that assignments and practical model were given to Student which helps Students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

A good placement rate for our seniors as I observed.The highest lowest and average salary offered was 18000,10000,12000 .Companies that visited the Campus are Sheer Alloys,CEAT,KEI,Accenture etc.

FACULTY    
5/5

All faculty in the college are good and friendly.My favourite teacher is Gaurav Sir .He is the HOD of our Department.His teaching is awesome and easy way of teaching.

CAMPUS LIFE    

I attend the college event roadies and take part in different events.Every year our College organises a day called as fresher day for the fresher students.

The students of our college are well behaved, knowledgeable and cooperative and help each other for studies and having qualified society.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

KHALID JUNAID BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The campus location of this college is very good there is peace all around the college and faculty here is helpful worst thing is that food is not healthy here in mess, in college canteen some items are not available and atm is located just outside the campus.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Throw some light on the highs & lows, pros & cons of studying at your college & lastly some useful advice for the aspirants.

FACULTY    
3/5

Throw some light on the highs & lows, pros & cons of studying at your college & lastly some useful advice for the aspirants.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Throw some light on the highs & lows, pros & cons of studying at your college & lastly some useful advice for the aspirants.

Throw some light on the highs & lows, pros & cons of studying at your college & lastly some useful advice for the aspirants.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
October 18th, 2017

 Mewar University pride of Rajasthan

Review Image

Aman Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Mewar University is situated in Rajasthan, it was established in year 2009. I took admission in B.tech course and I am very happy after taking admission in this college. University has nice infrastructure and good placement record.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
July 5th, 2018

 It is a good college for the bright future of youngsters of our country.

Review Image

Lalit Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Mewar university is the multi technical course's college. Every year in the month of may admissions opens there. Fee structure is also well balanced and also good teaching staff in every department

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Mewar university provide 2 times internship, short term duration 6 weeks and long term duration of 6 months. Placement session is also a very well. Many companies like TCS, Wipro visit for placements.

FACULTY    
5/5

Shri jitendra vaswani is my favorite teacher because he is a hard working person and well educated. I love his way of teaching.He is loyal towards his duty he always helps the students. He is also a kind heart person.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Every year in the month of feb technical festival happens in the campus. Students show their talents in different ways. Like some students make technical projects, some take part in singing contest, some show acting skills, some sports etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 2nd, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Akshay Goswami B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This college is very good for bright future.I am the student of Electronics and Communication Engineering.Training and placement are very good as compare to other colleges.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Placement and jobs are totally based on students performance.They are conducting off campus interviews. Company like infosys tech mahindra,ibm etc. visit for placements.

FACULTY    
5/5

My favourite teacher is Arif Ali Sir.He is a well qualified teacher and having experience of more than 5 years.His way of teaching is easy and understandable.All the faculty is good and well behaved.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The College organises many events like Singing Competition,Dancing Competition,Tech fest.I attended the event Digital India.

The society is cooperative with the students in their studies and problems and have a great studying environment all over the college.Students of the college always maintain the Discipline.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 4th, 2018

 It's an average collage

Review Image

Harry BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Everything is awesome in My collage and I love my college however there is some cons of my collage like faculty is not so good.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Paid training provided, and of you don't want to be a part of marketing than you have to find your own way to get job

FACULTY    
3/5

All teacher are approx same. They all have good teaching skill I guess.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 22nd, 2018
Review Image

Md Aatir Reza B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

the best college in Rajasthan chittourgarh

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE main 2019: Application Form Correction Begins

    09-Oct-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has started the Online Application Correction facility for the candidates who registered themselves for JEE Main January 2019. NTA also released a notification stating that numerous candidates ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2019: 9.65 Lakh Candidates Applied for Exam

    03-Oct-2018
    According to the reports, nearly 9.65 lakh candidates have applied for JEE Main 2019 examination. The examination is scheduled to be conducted by the National Testing Agency (NTA) from January 6 to January 20, 2019. The Online ... Read more
  3. Last few days left to apply for JEE Main 2019

    26-Sep-2018
    JEE Main registration for the academic year of 2019-2020, which was started on September 1st, 2018, is going to end on September 30, 2018. For the students who have still not registered for the national level entrance examination have ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00