Meenakshi Academy of Higher Education and Research, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

S.Preethi  Student

Overview 4/5

It's an arts college..the fees for first year was 40000.and the semester exam fees was 4000 for per six months.
Admission

I'm unable to pay the full fees...as my dad was in low salary..so I'm getting thus loan
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ACS Medical College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

A
Alan Philips

2 years ago

This is really a good college worth joining . It has good faculty and enough facilities for good academics and good environment for a student.
K
Kailash

2 years ago

A good college for studies, medical studies is very tough but if you work hard than you can conquer anything ..
K
Krishna

2 years ago

Nice college and good infrastructure not bad at all.
S
Saurav

2 years ago

After completing MBBS i have taken admission in MS course in this college and my annual fees is Rs 1.24 lac PA and for taking admission in this college one has to clear NEET Exam and only after that you can come to college. I had great experience in this college.
V
Vignesh

4 years ago

It is a lovable campus.It gives me friends and lots of enjoyment.
A
Akash Kanna

2 years ago

Very good in admission process And also nice infrastructure.
G
Grace

2 years ago

Pros: campus in this college was great and the area around the campus was also good, the staff was very helpful and needy. Cons: Placement is not provided by the college, hostel facilities are not good at this college.
S
Seema Manavadariya

1 year ago

College and hospital are very nice, students get to face real-time situations under the guidance of medical experts and learned faculty.
A
Achshal

1 year ago

It is a very good college and has a good infrastructure and involve all students in all culture and sports aspects.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00