Maulana Mazharul Haque Arabic & Persian University, Patna - Reviews Patna , Bihar

 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Md Arif BBA Student

Overview 3/5

The Faculties are not too good not too bad, there are no placements, the college covers a small area (ground floor)
Admission

Admission Criteria: Admission to this college is direct, students have to give an interview.

P
3 years ago

Piyush Ranjan Sharma BCA Student

University not known by India 4/5

This University was established 20 years ago and this is a private Institution of the city and I was there for 3 years and 2 years back I have passed out from here. The total 3 years course fee was Rs 35,000 which was too less for the student like me and this university has UGC affiliation like other university but the main issue here was the majority of the facilities which were present here were average and there was also no jobs was given. The admission procedure of the university was very simple I have submitted entrance form and my 12th board result.
PLACEMENT

There was no job placement in the college
Faculty 3/5

I can say that they were average means they were not good nor bad.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Similar Colleges Reviews

MDDM College, Muzaffarpur

Muzaffarpur, Bihar

H
Hemant Sah

3 years ago

The campus is huge and has a lot of variety of courses. Working environment is good. The faculty members are supportive. The college has encouraged new ways of learning. It has nurtured my skills in terms of communication skills, technical skills and many other skill
V
Vaishnavi Kumari

3 years ago

Good faculty, management is also good, I am very lucky to study in this college, and I hope this college remains best in our state
R
Richik Kumar

4 years ago

This is a private college in the city which is affiliated to the Sikkim Manipal University and that is why my degree was distance although I have attended lectures regularly and the per semester fee of the course is Rs 16,800.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I have just started my degree in the college and the college is affiliated with the Magadha University and the college is good in education.
R
Ravi

3 years ago

People are very lazy here and the campus is good, the infra is nice but the supporting staff og the college is not that good.
T
Tabrez Hassan

6 years ago

When you become graduate you started finding B Schools in India. Management courses are very costly. Often people chose wrong colleges just for MBA degree. But management is now a wide faculty. Nift offers a unique 4 sem management program-Master of Fashion Management.
S
Shaba Farheen

3 years ago

I took NIFT entrance exam. And I choose design department. Because i love fashion accessories. And i want to make unique and different types of accessories. Like- jewellery, furniture etc.
V
Vanshika

3 years ago

This is best college for designing courses specially for fashion related design like fashion designing , textile designing etc .

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.