MATS University, Raipur - Reviews Raipur , Chhattisgarh

 ESTD 2008
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - B+

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.1/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.3/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.1/5

Overall Rating 2.9 /5

11 Ratings

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Review
S
3 years ago

Shailry Bulani LLB Student

Overview 0/5

The education in the colege was best and the classes are proper and the library is well furnished and the college is having a great study environment for the students.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is direct admission for 3 years law and in 5 years there is an entrance exam

H
3 years ago

HIMANSHI MSc Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

his campus has only good remarks according to me, MATS is one of the best university in Raipur. The course curriculum is simpl and effective.Scholarship is only be available to those students who have done immensely nice work in their projects, their academicsThe university provides quality education, and make the student grow. being in the university for a years have improved my personality also experienced a lot of challenges and opportunities.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 4/5

faculties were amazing, very caring and also very helpful.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
R
4 years ago

Ritu Bala Banchhor MSc Student

Just Completed 4/5

This is a private University in the Raipur city which offers various courses in the various courses including degree and professional degree courses and just recently I have completed my course by going the final exams and as far as the course fee is a concern so that is Rs.36,000 PA. I have done my MSc in the Computer science.
PLACEMENT

I am not aware of this factor.
Faculty 4/5

I have attended less lectures but still i can say that they are very helpful for all of us
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
R
3 years ago

Rushali Gupta LLB Student

Overview 4/5

My college Mats Law School is a part of MATS University and this is my 2nd year in the college and I have given the entrance examination in the college because I left the exam and then got direct admission and the education here is very good and I have learned a lot.
A
3 years ago

Abhishek Vats B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

This is not a Government university but the Private one and no placements are there. I have done my degree in agriculture and everything here is ok but the faculty are very less which affects our education.
N
3 years ago

Naveen Nagdaune Mass Comm PG Student

Mass Comm degree 4/5

The course of mine was PG in Mass Communication and in the year 2016 I have passed out the course and the MATS is a Private Institution and there are great placements also present in the college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

College placements are good many news channels and newspapers come here for the placements
Faculty 4/5

They were experts good and well educated
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
A
3 years ago

Aman Pathak LLB Student

Overview 3/5

I have taken admission in the college directly on the bachelor degree result and the education in the college is best and the classes were also regular there.
Faculty 5/5

In this university each and every faculty is best no one is inferior.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
S
2 years ago

Simran Thakur BCom Student

Overview 3/5

It is a private university and I have taken admission on my 12th board result and My university campus was also very big and the classes were also regular
Faculty 3.5/5

My faculties were very educated and there were best envoirenment is also there.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Akriti Singh MBA Student

College Desc 4/5

There are 2 campuses of and I am right now pursuing my MBA from this college in the HR and they have but I don't remember the fee of the college
PLACEMENT

I have just started this course so I am not aware of that
Faculty 4/5

They all are well educated in this field and many have corporate experience
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
K
3 years ago

Keshav Ojha BCom Student

Overview 5/5

The faculty is very good. Infrasture is not up to level overall it is a good private college
A
6 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

No placement.......all fake

Videos

Scholarship

MATS University Scholarship

Needy Student can avail/apply for Chancellor's Scholarship. All Government scholarships available for all all eligible students. For Merit Scholarship please contact Admissions Office.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.