Manipal University, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 29th, 2018

 Nice atmosphere

Akriti MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I have experienced a very good atmosphere for learning and that has made me more motivated towards studies. The teachers are very nice and supportive.

PLACEMENTS    

As far as placement are concerned it has good reputation among recruiters, the students are palced in good companies

FACULTY    

Thr teachers here are almost phd holder, the student faculty ration is good. the course curriculum is nice and easy to understand

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 29th, 2018

 Good University

Anjali B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The university is centrally located in Rajasthan, it has beautiful and big campus, the facilities provided by the college like labs, libraries, workshop etc are great. The placement are very good for engineering. The management is good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

All the teachers are nice and supportive. They are quite good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 25th, 2018

 College Description

Deepak Chawla B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

My batch started in the year 2012 and ended at the year 2016 because this course duration is of 4 years and this university is the deemed university and it is the 5th University which is established by the Manipal Global Education Services. I have selected Computer Science as the field of my engineering and also I have given a university MAHEOET examination for the admission.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The faculties of the college are great and all are PhD holders

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 13th, 2018

 Very good university

Jai Bhattacharya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Manipal University is one of the finest private university in India. This branch of University is situated in Jaipur. Education standard is quite good here. The infrastructure of the college is also very good. The faculty of our class was amazing.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The standard of teaching is excellent in the college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 16th, 2018

 Awesome College in Studies but Lacks in Placements

Rahul Pahuja BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I have joined this college but i am very happy to be a part of this college and a student needs to have 75% attendance, when it comes to infrastructure, hostel facility this is a best college but at some perimeters it lacks . The eligibility criteria is 55% marks in 12th Board You will have all types of facilities in Hostels but i have to pay extra for WiFi but there is no charges for AC in my room.

FACULTY    

I have joined late so just because of that i face the issue related to my syllabus but my teachers helped me to resolve this .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 Manipal is the best in Jaipur

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Jayshree Fadri, she was my favourite but she left.

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Oneiros is the college fest. We have 4 fests throughout the year. Sunburn, Mojo jojo, Shirley Setia , Varun Dhawan and many other popular celebs have come to Manipal.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 Manipal College Review

Mitesh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Sunita Katana, her teaching style.

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 Awesome This will sooner or later be one of the Premium institutes

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The college have amazing infrastructure and state of the art labs

PLACEMENTS    

Amazing exposure and given to all branches and also college fest helps us compete and learn new things

Salary Package:   10 - 12 Lakhs

FACULTY    

very good and enthusiastic thinks good for students

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Because of the superior brand name and awesome infrastructure

CAMPUS LIFE    

Extremely fun and well organized by the commity https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z2UzmI87MlQ

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 College review-Manipal University Jaipur

Anonymous B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The first word which come to mind after seeing the campus is "wow".The campus is really great, fantastic architecture. Coming to academics part, the college is steadily growing its reputation,big companies are hiring graduate from MUJ. Though it will take some more time to improve on academics part, the growth rate is fantastic.A neat and clean campus, one of its kind in Jaipur.

PLACEMENTS    

We have a placement cell in college, which has linked through various firms. I think we have good opportunities for internship and job

FACULTY    

My favorite teacher is an architect with experience of 10 years. He has passed on knowledge both of on-field and off- field experience of him, which is really helpful. His teaching method are great.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I scored 100 in NATA. I like i Jaipur and was not considering to leave the city for graduation. MUJ has excellent faculty for B.arch which prompted me to take admission. Facilities provided here were best in entire jaipur admission process was a lot easier than other colleges

CAMPUS LIFE    

Onerios- the cultural fest It is organised by committee which is elected by students.A lot of events are scheduled in the fest- fashion show, Dj night, Singing competition. Celebrities are also invited to perform in the fest. It is a lot of fun in attending the fest, I got to meet new people from various colleges, exposure to some other faculties

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Good jsjsksjsvskshdsvd is shi sissbsijs

Rakesh Jangid B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Super college.... Good education and knowledge. And good opportunity give by clg.... Manipal University jaipur's provide good lab, good sports ground. ometimes it is hard because you don't know your audience and have to guess. Sometimes it is hard because you have a lot of stories tripping over each other to get onto the page. Sometimes it is hard because, no matter how smoothly you try to form your sentences, they invariably tumble out of you, all stiff and angular like a box of bent pipes. But being able to write well is important. You will never encounter a situation in which obfuscation is to your advantage. You will frequently encounter situations where crisp, compelling writing can express your feelings, make your case, even save lives: Edward Tufte argues that the Challenger disaster could have been prevented if only the case against launching had been made more clearly.

PLACEMENTS    

ometimes it is hard because you don't know your audience and have to guess. Sometimes it is hard because you have a l=#had been made more clearly.

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Sometimes it is hard because you don't know your audience and have to guess. Sometimes it is hard because you have a lot of stories tripping over each other to get onto the page. Sometimes it is hard because, no matter how smoothly you try to form your sentences, they invariably tumble out of you, all stiff and angular like a box of bent pipes. But being able to write well is important. You will never encounter a situation in which obfuscation is to your advantage. You will frequently encounter situations where crisp, compelling writing can express your feelings, make your case, even save lives: Edward Tufte argues that the Challenger disaster could have been prevented if only the case against launching had been made more clearly.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE, None

CAMPUS LIFE    

ometimes it is hard because you don't know your audience and have to guess. Sometimes it is hard because you have a lot of stories tripping over each other to get onto the page. Sometimes it is hard because, no matter how smoothly you try to form your sentences, they invariably tumble out of you, all stiff and angular like a box of bent pipes. But being able to write well is important. You will never encounter a situation in which obfuscation is to your advantage. You will frequently encounter situations where crisp, compelling writing can express your feelings, make your case, even save lives: Edward Tufte argues that the Challenger disaster could have been prevented if only the case against launching had been made more clearly.

ometimes it is hard because you don't know your audience and have to guess. Sometimes it is hard because you have a lot of stories tripping over each other to get onto the page. Sometimes it is hard because, no matter how smoothly you try to form your sentences, they invariably tumble out of you, all stiff and angular like a box of bent pipes. But being able to write well is important. You will never encounter a situation in which obfuscation is to your advantage. You will frequently encounter situations where crisp, compelling writing can express your feelings, make your case, even save lives: Edward Tufte argues that the Challenger disaster could have been prevented if only the case against launching had been made more clearly.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 14th, 2016

Anonymous BBA / BBM / BBS [Marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Mu entrance

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Your review will help students to know more about the college and therefore make an informed decision.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 4      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00