Mangalayatan University, Aligarh - ReviewsAligarh , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.1/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.6/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.8/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 months ago

Vijay BBA Student

Overview 5/5

Mangalayatan University is the name of Quality Education, MU Provide Technical and Non-Technical Courses. I am Totally Happy by MU Faculty. Situated in Uttar Pradesh and Delhi & NCR Region, Mangalayatanis considered a university with a unique model among Indian universities in general. It comprises many faculties including MBA, BBA, B.Tech, B.Arch, LL.B, BA LL.B, B Pharma, B.Sc Agricultural and other courses.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Great Training and Placement Cell at Mangalayatan University Aligarh. Highest salary Package on year 2018 was 14 Lakh.
Faculty 5/5

Mr. Dinesh Sharma Ji is Best Teacher.
Admission

I have written the MUJEE Entrance Exam.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Mujeemahmad B.Pharm Student

College Description 4/5

I joined this university because i owns a Pharmaceutics shop in aligarh and now it is compulsory to have a Bpharma Degree to run a shop so that is why i decided to join this university due to the positive feedback which i have received from my some friends the fees of this college is Rs 65000 PA and there is no entrance exam for taking admission so that was great.
Faculty 3.5/5

Although i go to college less because of my business work but still i have attanded some lectures and they is a good teaching
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
E
1 year ago

Ebadur Rahman LLM Student

Master of Law 4/5

This university offers an only 1-year course of LLM with a fee of Rs 50,000 PA and it is not a government university but the private one and right now I am studying in this university and last year I have taken admission.
PLACEMENT

In law courses there are no placements after completion we directly go the courts for practice
Faculty 3/5

the professors of this college are average but are well educated.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
H
3 years ago

Himanshu Jeet BBA Student

Overview 4/5

my university is very good
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

college internships is very good and placement , job opportunties are better than other college
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Dr.Ankur Agarwal because ankur sir is my fav. teacher and study and concept style is very good
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: total number in entrance 73 nd i am interested in bba course and faculty and placement are better

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Daoud Sarbaz

3 years ago

The professors are top notch in every course, and there are several vip-visitors that also give lectures. Prof. James is outstanding.......We got opportunities to interact with students from different regions,with different cultural backgrounds.
M
Mohammadullah

1 year ago

This University is in Noida and the annual fee for the course was Rs 70,000 Per Year means Rs 35,000 per semester. The admission procedure in a University is very simple you just need to submit your 12th Board result for the admission.
A
Amit Baisoya

1 year ago

Situated in Noida, admission to the LLM courses can be done if you have scored more than 50% in the graduation. The infrastructure and the canteen of the college are good. Some events are also organised throughout the year.
T
T Kamakshi Namratha

1 year ago

Initially, the teaching hospital for the college was an infirmary that opened in 1851 with funds from philanthropists and was named KEM Hospital in honor of King Edward VII. The hospital was renamed Gandhi Hospital in 1958. At that time nearly all the heads of units wer
T
T Kamakshi Namratha

1 year ago

The college experience was good. The infrastructure and the ambiance of the college made it a very approachable place.
U
Uppara Bhavana

1 year ago

Harlal School of Law, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

S
Suresh

1 year ago

College campus is really good ,and teachers are always ready to help students related to there studies and syllabus. Its infrastructure of the college is also good.Placement assistance is also provided to the students.
R
Rohit Raj

1 year ago

The college experience was good. The infrastructure and the ambiance of the college made it a very approachable place.
S
SHASHI BHUSHAN

1 year ago

It is very good for LLB students. I am also willing to pursue my LLB from the Harlal school of law.

Videos

Mangalayatan University-An Introduction
Mangalayatan University

Latest News & Articles

Check out the notification released by NTA about JEE Main 2020 examination. Those who are willing to apply must visit the official website of JEE Main. ...Read more

The All India Council for Technical Education will phase out conventional disciplines from the academic year 2020-21 that have low employment potential. They will only new and emerging fields like artificial intelligence(AI), Robotics that have high employment potential. ...Read more

Awards

VWP Worlds Brands

University recognized by VWP Worlds Brands, the Admired Brand of Asia

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

The University offers various scholarships and Fee concessions to meritorious students, students from some minority communities and some other categories to encourage meritorious students and to help students from minority communities to acquire higher education.

  1. Fee Waiver To Meritorious Students:- This scholarship is awarded to students based on the merit obtained in the qualifying exam for admission to various degree courses of the University. 100 percent fee waiver to boys with 90.01percent & higher at the qualifying examination. For those who have 85.01percent to 90 percent 50 percent course fee waiver is allowed. Boys with 80.01percent to 85 percent marks are given 20 percent course fee waiver.
    For girls, 100 percentage course fee waiver for those who have 85.01percent & above marks in qualifying examination, 50 percent for those who have 80.01percent to 85 percent and 20 percent for those who have 75.01percent to 80 percent.
    Above fee waiver is allowed at the time of admission and continues for the first year. For retention of the fee waiver in the subsequent years, a student has to maintain a CGPA of 9.75 for 100 percent course fee waiver, 9.25 for 50 percent course fee waiver and 8.75 for 20 percent course fee waiver.
  2. Fee Concession To University Employees And Their Wards:- 50 percent concession in course fees is allowed to self/spouse/son/daughter of University Employees. Extended blood relations of University employees, defined as brother/sister of University employee, son or daughter of brother/sister of University Employee are allowed 15 percent course fee waiver.
  3. Fee Waiver For The Wards Of Freedom Fighters And Defence Personnel:- 25 percent concession in course fees are allowed to Son/Daughter or Grandson/Granddaughter of Freedom Fighters, Son/Daughter of Armed Forces/ Para-Military Forces/Police Force Personnel. This fee concession continues throughout the course.
  4. Scholarships For Ph.D. Students:- Full-time Ph.D. Scholars will be given a scholarship of INR 20,000 INR per month in all disciplines depending on the availability of Ph.D. seats in the concerned departments.
  5. Scholarship For M.Sc./M.Tech. /M.Pharm. Students:- some of the M.Tech. and M.Sc. students may be awarded teaching assistantship of 5,000 INR and 3,000 INR per month respectively. All M.Pharm. students will get 3,000 INR per month as the stipend from the university.
  6. Fee Concession To Differently Abled Children:-20 percent concession in course fee is allowed to differently abled children with 40 percent or higher impairment. 
  7. Concession For Children From Minority Communities:- 20 percent course fee waiver is to children from Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, and Buddhist. 

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00