Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad - Reviews

Faridabad, Haryana
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Nishkarsh B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented students which showcase thier talents here. The infrastructure is the centre of attraction of this college espically Library for me ;). The labs are good and the teachers too. I have enjoyed most of my life here and have learned enormous things from this college. A college is made my its students and believe me its soo true for this college. To sum up no talented, ambitious and studious student would regret this college.

PLACEMENTS    

The scope of intership is very poor because of the college coures and semester sysytem. I find difficulty in that. The placement and job oppertunities are good, espically for computer science and information technology branch. The college provides 100% placement. The dental internship, placement and job oppertunities are very Good. Overall college has great job oppertunities that to in coming years.

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:The exam waz easy and i got a good score. I choose this college over other institutions because it has good infrastructure,engineering labs, past placement records and closeness to my home.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
January 19th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

RAVI CHAUHAN MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding of the different departments but also gives them corporate exposure through guest lectures, live projects and other such programs. It is a great combination and helps the students spearhead their career into the job market.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 20th, 2018

 Best place to study along with personal development

Preeti Malik B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is infrastructure of the college. They provide both academics and curcuilar activites . For a person its personal frowth matters the most n you definately feel the change till 4 year

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Naman B.Tech / B.E. [B.tech-Civil ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Infrastructure is good. Faculty is ok ok but they are not supportive in case of any problem. They say go here and there. It's really a frustrated thing. College is full of talented students. Library is good but librarians do not help students. Canteen is good but prices are little bit high. Students are very supportive and helpful.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
January 19th, 2018

 A College worth Joining

SAMIKSHA KOHLI MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The platform they provide helps you to understand what you are best at and makes one develop the leadership qualities in self, helps you in your future life.Faculty support, opportunities like Internships, case study sessions etc. at FMS help in 360 degree development of the student, making them ready for survival in the corporate jungle.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Chanchal BPT [fas ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

When to see from outside of the blocks it is very awesome but when stepped inside the block there's no proper cleanliness, stinky toilets in a very bad condition. Hotembers - there are 3 hotembers in campus but all 3 are very near to each other and are at only down side of campus. Many monkeys in and around the campus.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

my favourite teacher teaches the techniques in avery precise and easy way.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
January 30th, 2018

 College for Engineering

Deepti Tuteja B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

The annual fees of this college is Rs.. 1.18 Lac PA and there is an internal college which one should clear so that they can get admission in this college and as par as scholarships are concern if you score more than 90% marks in 12th then you get 50% fee off in 85% You can get 25% fees off and in 80% you can get 10% off.

FACULTY    

They all are very good and cooperative and that is what i like the most

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 19th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

NG NGANTHOI KHUMAN MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

My journey with Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies (formerly MRIU) is great.& Dual Specialization in MBA at FMS not only opens more opportunities to placements but also imparts proper knowledge to apply synergy among different departments in flatter organizational structures followed today.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 17th, 2018

 Hotel Management

Lovenish BHM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This is a private university in Faridabad and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 1.30 Lac and as par as the scholarship is concern i guess they consider students who have more than 80% or 90% in there 12th board and graduation. I got admission in this university on my 12th Board result.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They all are well experienced not only in teaching but also in the hotel management field they have worked in many 5 star hotels

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Anonymous BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Dreams are shaped by ideals and families shape the beliefs we grasp so strongly. Someday I want to save and change lives through a medical career. Because my family has taught me that change can be positive and radical in altering lives, I hope to hold that ability someday.

PLACEMENTS    

a pretty good platform for the students studying here..the placement cell here povied the best internships and jobs for the candidates in ncr

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Shubhi Pandey B.Tech / B.E. [Cloud computing ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

After spending one year in this college ...i hv surpass few of my weakness with the support and care of my faculties ,seniors and my friendly mates..it gave me a exposure to my hidden talents ,made me academically strong hope to rise with the same pace in near future

PLACEMENTS    

As heard from the resources ,i felt there is a vast scope for anybody studying in any xyz course.Job opportunities are open to a great extent and are everybody placed in a reputed organisation

FACULTY    

She is Miss Stuti ma'am

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:My admission process went well as i looked for the college which could give me the opportunity to try new things everytime and my decision turned out correct. My score was 95 in JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Gunjan Mishra BPT  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

excellent infrastucture with 75 acre campus, sport facility is good, faculty is very friendly, experienced, and helpful, high exposure, crowd is friendly, they help to prepare for placement, last and main good companies visit here. Dislike - fee structure is high.

PLACEMENTS    

i heard that our college placemnt is awesom every year in all stream about 50% student get job in foregin and internship in very big companies or hospitals.

FACULTY    

Pooja sharma mam because she is good listenser,way of teaching is excellent,she teaches every topic practically which made very easier for study and very friendly.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:i choose this colleg because the facility of this is good and teachers is very helpful for our studies in last placemnt is like awesome.

CAMPUS LIFE    

all the event that held in our college is best for me because all event left some little bit memory but the best event is miss. freshers competition orginise by engage, confrence on JLN stadium, last and main talent hunt because these event gives lots of hapiness and joy

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Anonymous BCom [Finance ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The college has simply one of the best infrastructure which mainly attracts the students here. Campus life is also pretty good but they need to develop the societies better and increase the communication among departments. The teachers are cooperative and pretty good

PLACEMENTS    

The placements have been good in b. Com (hons.). Some of the reputed companies were British telecom, Mahindra, Grofers, TCS ion etc

FACULTY    

There is a business communication teacher who is one of the best teachers I've come across here. The way she teaches is just amazing and she relates it with the practical world which just makes the things stick into the mind forever

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MRNAT

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
January 23rd, 2018

 Faridabad University

Neeraj Kumar BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I am pursuing my graduation from this college and the annual fees of my college is Rs.. 1.06 Lacs PA and there are 55-56 students are there in my batch and the timings of our college starts from 8:10 AM to 2:50 PM this is a well known university in the college .

FACULTY    

They all are very good

CAMPUS LIFE    

There were 2 events which happened in my college one was annual function and other was fresher party i have seen only annual fest and i have enjoyed a lot

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 Known University of Faridabad

Babita Kaushik MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I am doing my PG Honors in Chemistry Subject and the annual fees of my college is Rs. 1 Lac but i am not aware about the scholarship facilities and in this college we have many cells and society of anti ragging and women protection and they are very active.

FACULTY    

They all are great and they all are very experienced as well

CAMPUS LIFE    

We have annual fest and cultural fest but i haven't attended any so it is impossible for me to give a rating.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Anonymous BCA [NON-FET ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The University has many courses which helps the student to choose according to their dreams, their future. There are faculties which supports inside and outside of the class. And also good crowd, supportive crowd.

PLACEMENTS    

In this University, we get many job opportunies and placements are also take place in a good reputed companies

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I had to do professional course because of which I opt this college. It gives us placements in companies like IBM, TCS, etc. So, I selected this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are many events which take place one or the other day. Best event was the EDM night where nikhil chinappa and Tomorrowland featured artists Megamen played some insane music which drive the crowd crazy and kept on dancing.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Anonymous MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Student years are always associated with such magic words as first love, fun and youth. One can only envy those who won happiness to walk this path and experience all the joys of student life.

PLACEMENTS    

a pretty good platform for the students studying here..the placement cell here povied the best internships and jobs for the candidates in ncr

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Kinshuk B.Tech / B.E. [Civil ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This college gave me everything means everything I love my college like hell . It is very beautiful and one who came here and experience the kind of fun they will never forget this college .

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Aditya Jha B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

job and internship rate is very good .acting as an advantage for the students as they are able to get good internships during their course time also the final placement record is very good

PLACEMENTS    

job and internship rate is very good .acting as an advantage for the students as they are able to get good internships during their course time also the final placement record is very good

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 19th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development

PRERNA MEHROTRA MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

College is a time of many mixed emotions and brand new adventures and I have great a experience over here Teachers are well supported from studies to life sharing things.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 9th, 2018

 Great University

Vipul Arora BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I have taken admission in BBA Banking Field and the college is quite great and teachers are very supportive and all types of facilities are there including 2-3 food courts

FACULTY    

All are great and proficient in English Language

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Hriya MDS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

From first sight, the university looked frightening because of its size, but with such a large school comes diversity of people and of academic and non-academic events.

PLACEMENTS    

a pretty good platform for the students studying here..the placement cell here povied the best internships and jobs for the candidates in ncr

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Anubhav Kaul B.Tech / B.E. [CSE Cloud Computing and Virtualization ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Great hostels,In campus hangout spots are awesome, There is always something going on some event or activity.. teachers are very supportive and friendly.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:73%. The location is very good. Its near Delhi and Faridabad and Gurgaon. Campus infrastructure is excellent and Teachers are very friendly.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Sanchit B.Tech / B.E. [Civil ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

In my college there are many opportunities the things here are great the events help us to enrich our experience. The studies are also good here

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I wanted to do this course as i have a related family buisness and i have interest in this. This college is best near my locality

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 16th, 2018

 The loyal talk

Sneha Jha BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Ok! So it going to be 1 year over M R and withbest faculty Nice healthy environment Helpful and understanding staffs Great infrastructure

PLACEMENTS    

As I just passed my 1st year I dono much about this but our senior are working for good industries and hospitals

FACULTY    

My favourite teacher is Mrs. S. Saraswat. She Is PhD. in probiotics. With her vast knowledge and gr8 teaching skill she engross us with every single details of the course

CAMPUS LIFE    

The previous year fest last for 2 days with gr8 arrangement and security the fest last for 2 day and it was gr8 to experience that

There are different clans in the clg and each clan work differently over various clg functions to organize them

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

MRIU is an institution providing you with all the facilities to inculcate a better upbringing in both professional and personal contexts

PLACEMENTS    

This institution provides us with a number of placement of with all the field of an individuals interests..students are not bound to go for a single mentioned streams of career

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:My Score was eligible for this college..and i chose for this place because of its attractive campus and courses offered by the university

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Noorie B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

I have had a great experience being a part of this college.good infrastructure,good faculty and good exposure has made it much better

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I secured an 27th rank during college admission.i chose cs because of greater job opportunities and my interest in this particular stream.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Anonymous BSc [Nutrition and dietetics ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It's infrastructure is too awsum make you feel like resort nice faculty and education overall not sooogood but nice college

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

HIMANI BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

A place worth to study with good environment and faculty. Few changes can be done as there is always an scope for improvement

PLACEMENTS    

recntly ino-skills was organised which helped various students for startup. also various other platf

FACULTY    

way of teaching and strategies are great

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 11th, 2018

 My College

Siddhi Aggarwal BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I have taken admission in Banking and accounts course and it is a best college in faridabad and there is no entrance exam.

FACULTY    

All are supportive and well experienced

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

"Anonymous" B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Some faculties are just like they are the only one present in the college and they dont think anything about the students

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Devanshu B.Tech / B.E. [Electronics and Communication Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Wonderful college..excellent infrastructure.. Lively campus..lots of extracurricular activities along with studies

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Friendly and awesome way of teaching

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Best infrastructure

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Diksha B.Tech / B.E. [ECE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It has an awesome infrastructure and very supportive and excellent faculty. They are strict in terms of studies.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Dance.. And I'm a part of it.. We are provided with great opportunities to go in fests of different colleges and to perform within our college also.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 8th, 2018

 Nice College

Sarim Ealia Humayun B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I have taken admission in Mechanical Engineering and learning over here is very good and teachers are superb.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 1st, 2018

Jatin Taneja BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

A Place To explore your around ambience with needed exposure and experinced faculty.One You Can Count Upon

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Faculty is quite commendable with proper knowledge of subjects

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Ayena B.Tech / B.E. [Civil ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

My experience here has been quite good till date.it has provided me with good overall exposure.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Great teching skills,friendliness

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I secured a rank below 30 during the admission process in the college, so getting admission here was easier for me.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Chhavi Bajaj BDS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Best infrastructure, faculty, the best part is central library, beautiful university as well

PLACEMENTS    

Campus placement aare much reliable and offers good opportunities as well. For internship our college provides everything from the place to work at, to stipend

FACULTY    

Dr Shivani Aggarwal, Dr Piyush Tondon, Dr Sharan Gill, Dr Vandna chadhha- best of way teaching

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Gunjan Kharbanda BPT [MRIU ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

An amazing college with a very nice level of study...Warm and helping teachers

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Lalita mam (phyisology teacher) Very nice and humble teacher

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:An amzing college which can build up your qualities

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Pranay B.Tech / B.E. [English hons ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Mriu is the amezing platform for the students to learn and make good feature.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Admission process is very easy and this college has a perfect envorenment for the studenta

CAMPUS LIFE    

Department of students welfair It works for the college and the students to learn extracooler activities.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Prameet Mass-Communication  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Awesome infrastructre with a very dedicated and supportive faculty

PLACEMENTS    

Yes, it does, lot of tie ups with the leading industries for instance in my feild it is ndtv, zee news etc

FACULTY    

Nemo Dhar, she is the dean of FMeH and has got lot of expericance and contacts with the media persons

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:I dont remember but as far as i recall my rank was 51among the 800 studnets who appeared.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Garima B.Tech / B.E. [Biotechnology ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Superb events, nice teachers, great library, awesome canteens

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Excellent Placement

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016

Anonymous BDS  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Boring

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Convenient location and good rapport

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Kshitija Tomar B.Tech / B.E. [Biotechnology ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Mostly the teachers at manav Rachna especially in biotechnology are Ph.D.scholars and hence possess a good knowledge on the subjects they teach, professional training is offered by the professional communication and personality development teacher are extremely good in refining the professional skills of the students, the science faculty is friendly & helpful.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: JEE, AIPMT

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

ROBIN B.Tech / B.E. [civil engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

my favourite techers are Mrs.sunita bansal and Ms.srishti khosla because of their approach towards the students and their way of teaching made an easy approach towards the most diificult of their subjects that they teach .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

Isha B.Tech / B.E. [Cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
February 29th, 2016

Akansha Bhatia B.Tech / B.E. [ECE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016

Nikhita BDS  Student

OVERVIEW    
3
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016

Ria BDS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016

Mridu BDS  Student

OVERVIEW    
2
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE Main 2018: Students of Naxal-affected Dantewada clear JEE Main

    03-May-2018
    A total number of 18 students from the Naxal-affected district of Dantewada in Chhatisgarh cleared the JEE Main 2018 examination. The result for the same was announced on April 30, 2018 and now all these 18 students will be appearing for ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2018: Result Declared

    01-May-2018
    The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has released the result of JEE Main examination which was conducted on April 8, 2018 for Paper-Pen Mode and April 15 and April 16, 2018 for Computer Based Test Mode. Nearly 12 Lakh ... Read more
  3. JEE Main 2018: Result to be announced today

    30-Apr-2018
    The result of the JEE Main Examination is scheduled to be released today by the Central Board of Secondary Education on the official website of JEE Main i.e. jeemain.nic.in. The registered candidates who have appeared for the Joint ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement