Makhanlal Chaturvedi Rashtriya Patrakarita Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

May 9th, 2018

 A University best

Arpit Sharma BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

When someone asks me that what is best about this University so I say that I am studying Bsc here But my subject is not best one the best is the Journalism courses you will find big journalists of the state and national media were the alumni's here and I am happy that I am a student of this Institution. The annual fee for the course of electronics which I have done is Rs 60,000 Per year.

FACULTY    

The teachers of the course were too good that I will not name anyone they all are Experts and some are Doctorate degree holders as well.

CAMPUS LIFE    

We have gone to the many competitions even In IIT's where we have won in many fields because there is a lot of talent here.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

July 11th, 2018

 Best Place for Journalism education

NISHA WAMAN MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

This Institution is known for the journalism course and I have taken MA in Digital Journalism course and I have given the University entrance examination for the admissions and the annual fee of this college is Rs 48,0000 per year and right now I am right now in the 1st year

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

January 15th, 2018

 College to Remember

Ranjeet Lal Yadav BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

i was a alumni of this college, i got admission into this college on the basis of my 12th Board Result and my sister Sareeta Yadav is also studying in this college and she is also happy like me and the good thing about this college is the proper studying environment.

FACULTY    

When i was a student Teachers were very strict over there but this strictness helped us to achieve our aim they gave us full knowledge about the course. Prof Shikha was my favorite in the college she taught us electronics

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

October 18th, 2018

 College Desc

Divya Sharma MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a Government Institution and the subject was Computer Science and the college have no entrance examination in the University and this college is especially for the Journalism education but other courses are also best.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

March 13th, 2018

 2010 passout

Balkishan Polytechnic Course  Student

OVERVIEW    

It was 8 years since i have completed my PGDCA from this university and the education over here is very simple and understanding and when i was a student my fees was Rs 12000 PA which was affordable for me

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

November 22nd, 2018

Lavlesh Yadav MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course was completed in the year 2017 and education was great here and the lectures are done on the regular basis and I have got admission here simply on my graduation result. The course is PGDCA.

Helpful ?      

October 12th, 2018

 PGDCA Course

Shradha Dwivedi MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course of mine is PGDCA (Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application) and this was a regular college and I have done my education due to the continuous support of the faculties of the college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

October 31st, 2018

AJIT JAIN MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    

My college is one of the best colleges in of India. In terms of knowledge , the faculty is quite impressive and is able to make students understand.

Helpful ?      

April 17th, 2019

Madhuri MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course is electronics and media and the education is best for all of the students and I am in the 1st year so I am not aware of the placements.

Helpful ?      

October 30th, 2018

Phool Singh MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course was PGDCA and the Entrance exam was there also the education is very good here. I am right now in the 1st year of the course.

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00