Magadh University, Gaya - Reviews

Gaya, Bihar
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

May 7th, 2018

 College Description

Bhaskar Kumar BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a topmost University of the state and that is why only merit holders of the 12th board can take admission in the graduation courses in here and because I have done my BSc in Mathematics Honors so my admission was also done on the merit basis and I am right now In the last semester of the course and the annual fee of the course was Rs 20,00O PA.

FACULTY    

They were too good in the teaching and If I talk about there education so whether it is permanent or ad-hoc lecturers they all are well educated.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

August 6th, 2018

Bishnu Deka BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course of mine was nor regular here it was Correspondence which started in the year 2011 and ended in the year 2014 and because it was a correspondence course so there was no entrance exam it was direct and lectures were weekly at the University campus on Saturday and Sunday and once in a year We had an examination and No issues is there.

Helpful ?      

February 15th, 2018

 UG University

Gautam Kumar BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

Like my LLB i have also done my Graduation in arts from the same university but the difference is that i have done my BA directly from this university and in year 2013 i have completed my Graduation from this university There are university entrance exams for the admission

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

September 20th, 2018

Abhay Verma BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The Course was History Honours and for the admissions the cut off is required which is decided by the University and the year 2017 I have passed out and the lectures are regular, sports and other curricular activities are there in the college

Helpful ?      

October 30th, 2018

Baleshwer Kumar BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The subject was Mathematics in which the course was done and this was not a regular but a correspondence course but the result was late there and classes were less there but very less and university which everyone is aware that is in Patna.

Helpful ?      

June 22nd, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Mukesh Kumar BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

Magadha University is one of the oldest university which provides all the facilties to students , have a vast infrastucture, faculties are amazing and also very supportive, this college takes admission on the merit basis.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

many evets are organised related to sports and cultural even music cincerts are also organised in this college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 5th, 2018

 college worth joining

Saif Alam BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

the college has good infrastructure, good environment for students, canteen also provides healthy food, has wifi facilities. cons- 1)library is small 2)no placements 3)doesn't provide internship

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

all faculty were amazing, friendly and helped at any time, were available at 24hrs for all the students

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

November 27th, 2018

Santosh Kumar MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

My course was not regular but the correspondence and that is why without giving any entrance examination I have admission in the University and in the year 2014 my course as started and ended in 2016.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

June 8th, 2018

 Great College

Chandan Kumar BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    

One of the prime colleges of Magadh university is College of Commerce where I did my BCA. Overall the experience was satisfactory, but very less campus placements were offered.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 5th, 2018

 best college for studying sociology.

Bhawesh Kumar Singh BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

magadh university is the best college if we talk about the environment, the college provides all the facilities like that of the library, lab,canteen.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 21st, 2018

 You can join this college if you don't want to attend the class. Infact any college from magadh University have same rules.

Siddharth BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

To get admission you just have to pass 10 or 12 class,if you want to get admission in 12 or bachelor degree respectively

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 5th, 2019

Rakesh BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The classes at the University are not really good but overall we have no bad experiences at the University.

Helpful ?      

FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00