Madurai Kamraj University, Amaravati - Reviews

Amaravati, Tamil Nadu
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

June 14th, 2018

 Passed this year

Gajanan Digambar Kute MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

After completing My Bsc in the microbiology in the year 2016 I have taken admission in this college to do my masters in the same year and because I was from the OBC Category I have given the annual fee of Rs 3500 PA to the University. For taking admission here first I have submitted the form of the University and then they called me for the Interview and then I got selected.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

December 27th, 2018

Sharath Kancha BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

BA Political Science is this course of mine which is not regular but an Open course first I wanted to Go for a 5 years Law course which I have denied and after completing this course I will go for further studies and in this University study material is available to us and result comes on time and the admission is done here on the 12th board result.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

January 16th, 2019

Bhavesh Patel MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The subject was chemistry and the study material was given on time to all of us and we have studied on that and without any problem, I have completed my MSc and my course was not a regular one but the correspondence.

Helpful ?      

November 22nd, 2018

Thirumurugan BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    

In this University the education is all good because it is a Government Institution and that is why we wanted to study here and last year in 2017 I have passed out but there were no placements were present.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

August 30th, 2018

 Distance education @ MKU

ABDULKALAM VM BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

After leaving my previous college due to financial issues I have completed my degree at this University and I have gone for the weekend classes and therefore I have completed my degree from here

FACULTY    

I have attended only weekend classes on sat and Sunday and on the basis of that I can say that they were ok

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

July 10th, 2018

 My college review

Akkenapalli Navatha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

Admission to this university is on the basis of 12th class scores. All facilities provided are good. The infra and the canteen is nice enough and the teachers are experienced as well.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

September 18th, 2018

PAVITHRA R BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

It is one of the best institutes to do this course. It is the only University to have this course in my State. The education quality was good here.

Helpful ?      

February 20th, 2019

Jaymin Patel MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

My course was a distance education course there was no center where I have gone for the classes but there were books from which I have studied.

Helpful ?      

January 22nd, 2019

Murugaperumal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have gone there to give exams only and the education is good and I have got the study material.

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00