Madan Mohan Malaviya University of Technology, Gorakhpur - ReviewsGorakhpur , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1962
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

Deepti Bhardwaj B.Tech Student

placement of this college is good. 3/5

Madan Mohan Malviya University of Technology, Gorakhpur provides good placements, the highest package offered was 20lakh. p.a. pros- 1)library is huge 2)faculty is helpful cons- 1)food is not healthy 2)strict environment
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

College provides good placement, the highest package offered was 20lakh p.a.
Faculty 2/5

faculties are very helpful.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Amit MBA Student

Great College 5/5

there was no entrance exam when i have taken admission college is great and teachers and seniors are very supportive
PLACEMENT 5/5

90% Placement is surely been done
Faculty 4.5/5

Vinayak Sir is my Favorite
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Suyash Pandey

2 years ago

When i was a student this college was affiliated to Dr. Hari Singh Gour University and 8000 rs PA was of entire 3 years course fees and only those students gets the scholarship of Rs. 6000 who are from SC/ST/OBC Category.
A
Amit Jagdish Purani

2 years ago

A
Annonmyus

2 years ago

This college is in the outskirts of the Hyderabad and for taking here I have cleared the state level MCET examinations and the subject of the graduation of mine was Civil Engineering and from 2011 to 2015 I have studied here but there were many issues which I have faced
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

College is good only for studies but not for extra curricular activities always torturing to study full day on Saturdays
S
Swetha B

2 years ago

best college with the best infrastructure. Has experienced tutors unlike mtech freshers. Good equipment for practicals.
V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.

Videos

College overview
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Latest News & Articles

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 15, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the second-round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 4, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the first round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00