Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Lingaya's University, Faridabad - Reviews

Faridabad, Haryana
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 13th, 2018

 Private University

Balram BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I have taken admission in marketing Course and if you want to take admission in this college a student needs to have at least 50% marks in the 12th Board and 60% for the Scholarships and i am having a great education from this University

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers of the University are best like all other facilities in the University

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 My Ex cOllege

Babita Kaushik BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I did my UG in honors in chemistry subject and my 1st year fees was Rs. 25,000 PA and 2nd year and 3rd year fees was Rs.. 23,000 PA but i am not aware about the scholarships and the total strength of my college is between 30-35 students although i am new in this college but my experience in this college is great.

FACULTY    

They all are very great and moreover they are also very supportive.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 15th, 2018

Muskan Chauhan Mass-Communication  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

There is no entrance exam in the university you can take admission in this college directly on the basis of your 12th board, this university will provide you many chances so that you can develop yourself overall.

FACULTY    

The good thing about the teachers of university is that they are very sweet and supportive and Prof.. Dinnis of Media is the most respected lecturer in our batch because his style of teaching is very popular in our batch.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 15th, 2018

 Description

Surbhi Kumari BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I have taken admission in Bed Chemistry and here the fees is quite low which is 33000 per semester but i got fees waiver so i pay 25000 per semester There is an entrance exam but i got admission directly

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Teaching and InfraStructure

Vamsi Krishna M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Guidance and Motivation of the faculty is good. well equipped labs help us in practical learning.

PLACEMENTS    

Maximum every student is offered intership in the MNC company or in the course which the student is interested.

FACULTY    

Dr. SVAV Prasad Sir is one of my favorite teacher and guide. His guidance towards technical things has given me good knowledge.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I have scored above 70% in entrance exam. Highly qualified and experienced faculty and well equipped labs are the major reasons for choosing lingayas

CAMPUS LIFE    

Technical, social, cultural, Student motivation,Hostel Night, Ugadi celebration, Diwali celebration, New year celebrations ect;

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 review of my favorite college

Chandan B.Tech / B.E. [b.tech ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

this is the best college i seen in my education carrier and i got placed in and good mnc company and all my class meats also placed in good company with good package

PLACEMENTS    

for the placements there is a department with they deals only for placements and train the students for corporate and performence in intarvews

Salary Package:   12 - 14 Lakhs

FACULTY    

the teaching facility in college is very good but i cant rate the staff all r good in academics all well and profession in teaching

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:the college it after my 12th one of my relative near person say about the college then i aproch to the college and write the entrence exam for my admission

CAMPUS LIFE    

zest is the cultural fest in our college with it was for 2 days and the unlimited full and well experiance about the event

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 Overall status of the college

Anonymous BSc [Bsc physics (H) ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

If u are thinking of joining that college dont ever do that mistake. If u just want to hav fun and your purpose is just to get a degree then this is the best college for you.but if you want to study don't join it

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

No favourite teacher. I liked our maths mam but every good teacher was leaving the college.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None

CAMPUS LIFE    

ZEST was the best part of my life in college. It was a two day cultural programme and dj night.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
November 7th, 2016

Ram B.Tech / B.E. [CE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   10 - 12 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 20th, 2016

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

The college has a good infrastructure but the teacher should be more friendly

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

I have no favourite teacher

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I got less marks but I believe that the college has to bring more opportunities for a student

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 20th, 2016

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [Compuyer Science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

It is an average College and too expensive only thing that they perform in time is fees collection

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Mr Ram , He is very cool guy and knows how to teach

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 20th, 2016

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

modernity blends with tradition

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:one of the best college in Delhi/NCR and specially the placement. Most of the core companies come for placement with good pkg

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2016

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

Worst college 0% placements teachers with no knowledge and lots of atittdue always involved in office politics ....

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:No entrance exams...someone told about this college but the person was a pass out of an earlier batch. Things were the worst here at our time

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 14th, 2016

Ranbir Kapoor B.Tech / B.E. [Automobile ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00