KR Mangalam University, Gurgaon - Reviews

Gurgaon, Haryana
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 8th, 2018

 Key to success

Review Image

Hardik Madaan B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

K.R Mangalam University is one of the esteemed university in the NCR region. Studies here are not just for scoring marks but to make students professionals. The placement team of KRMU led by Vikas Saini sir is a wonderful effort by the college. We've undergone several interviews and I personally attended two and got selected. In my views the TPO and the management is giving their best to make students compatible with the market requirements.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Vikas Saini sir is the best training and placement officer we can get. He is too willing towards the students and dedicated that he puts his all efforts to place all the department students. Also he has organised many campus drive for various departments including ours. And I feel very proud to say that out of the many I attended two yet and got selected in both viz Salve pharmaceutical and Raligare Health Insurance company

FACULTY    
5/5

We've renowned facilities from all around the nation. Our dean Dr. Arun Garg General secretary of IPGA has been in this filed for last 30 years. Also we've very highly esteemed faculties like Dr. Silky Sethy and Dr. Aashish Sharma Sir with many international publications and patents

CAMPUS LIFE    

We've organised three cultural fest till now among which we've welcomed various dignitaries like Governer of haryana, haryana singers MDKD and AK the Bollywood sensation

We've different society clubs like health society, photography club, robotics club, environmental club, science society, etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 26th, 2018

 Private University of Gurgaon

Review Image

Ankit Sharma M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

In NCR KR Mangalam University is one of the best private universities of the region and for taking Mtech in automobiles I have given the Interview of the college in which I was selected and this year I have given the last year examination of the college The annual fee of the college is Rs 1.40 Lacs PA.

FACULTY    
4/5

Most of the faculties of the college are ok to teach the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2018

 Worst Academic Experience

Review Image

Akash Saini BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

Horrible crowd. Cheap localite culture dominates the area. Everything you should stay away from right from fist fights to substance abuse. Just don't. You're better off somewhere else.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

The college has recently started trying to provide more and more internships to students but they are from very small companies and usually startups. Finally, it all depends on you where you can make a place for yourself in the market.

FACULTY    
3/5

The faculty is okay. In fact, they are good but due to the horrible students they have to deal with every day, they become pretty rough towards mostly everyone. Lectures don't have an atmosphere where you will want to seek knowledge, again due to your batch mates. The faculty is good, but they are not allowed to perform.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Dead place. Barely any events which are also ruined by the horrible crowd which turns everything into chaos

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 10th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Siddarth Gupta B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It was a wonderful experience. The infrastructure is very good. I had a great time at the university. Made a lot of friends.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Arun Garg sir is very good. All the faculty was good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2018

 Best university in terms of Education and Facilty

Review Image

Akash Kumar BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The place where u will enhance your education experiance . You will also experiance the good infrastructure design.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Dr Ruchika Dr. Meghna Chabbra Mr. Lavesh Mishra

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Upasana BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Place where you achieve your goals with supportive facalty members & Learn various things with Fun.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All faculty members are good because of their teaching techniques

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 14th, 2018

 good university

Review Image

Abhinav LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00