Kaziranga University Assam

 ESTD 2012
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.1/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.2/5

Sports Rating

3.9/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
J
3 years ago

Jaiba Muzid MBA Student

The assam kaziranga university is perfect 3/5

The campus of kaziranga university is awesome and the surrounding is good..
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I have got once In the assam kaziranga university..it was just awesome in the placement i have got in tcs
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2/5

I like our mba teaching staff a lot. They teach ur by heartedly
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I am interested in business so i have decided to pursue mba degree after the completion of bba

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
2 years ago

NIHAR RAJKHOWA BBA Student

Private University 4/5

Commonly it is known as The Assam Kaziranga University and it is a Private university which located in the city of Jorhat in my state of Assam and when in 2013 I went for the admissions they have only asked for the 12th board examination result and the fee of the 3 years course was Rs 6 lacs and that also Includes the Hostel Fees
PLACEMENT 2/5

They are not good here
Faculty 3.5/5

For these 3 years, I have faced no Issues from the faculties because there continues support never let this happened
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
F
3 years ago

Faiyaz Koucher B.Tech Student

the university is awesome 4/5

kaziranga university is one of the prestigious university in assam.. i am proud to be a student of Kaziranga university
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

they said that it is good for it students.. information technology has a good placement.. according to the students
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

i like our hod ,saha sir..he is totally good and very experienced teaching level
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: because of its job guaranteed placement and the course infrastructure is good and the contents of the course is also good

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
F
3 years ago

Fardeen Ahmed MSc Student

The university is good 4/5

The Assam kaziranga University is good according to me and i am satisfied with its beautiful campus
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I didnot know as i am new to this kaziranga University but according to me, our seniors has placed well in well reputed companies
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2/5

Our information technology head of department teacher is good and they are highly qualified
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I choose this course as i am lil bit interested on hacking, and security...

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Amrit

2 years ago

It's average,psu comes every year.branches are civil.mechanical.electrical, electronics and telecommunication, instrument, industrial and production , computer science engineering
S
Swapnil Adhikary

2 years ago

It is a below average college with not so great infrastructure or canteen. The faculty is also not satisfactory. But the college does offer nice sports facilities.
N
Nabin Kumar Singh

5 years ago

Cool college for undergrads and post grads
P
Payal Rathod

2 years ago

It is not that much old University in the city it is just 8 years old and I am in the 1st year of the course because I have taken admission last year and my MCA course have a 3 years duration. My annual fee is Rs 70,000 PA. There were a University Entrance Examinatio
S
Shahin Ali Ahmed

2 years ago

This is one of the newest University of the state and I am pursuing my Bachelor of Pharmacy from here and right now I am in the last semester of the course and the per semester fee is Rs 50,000 but at the time of admission, the fee was Rs 60,000. I Got admission here o
R
Raju Kalita

2 years ago

The quality of education in the university is very high as compared to other universities of the state.
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.

Videos

University profiles
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Scholarship

Kaziranga University Scholarship

Kaziranga University provides the scholarship to the students who belong to a reserved category or their parental income is less than 100000.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query