Karnataka University, Amaravati - Reviews

Amaravati,
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

April 12th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

AKSHAY I GHATKAMBLE LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

Karnatak University is one the Best universities. Everything about the university is good and worth appreciating according to me. I have my LLB and LLM both from this univ only. Infrastructure wise, I would say it is a bit boring. The classes and labs are found to be dirty but it has the best or I would say an excellent library having an great number of books with fine quality. Even other colleges borrow books from here. I can assure that this univ is worth joining if are thinking of taking admission here.

PLACEMENTS    

The internships offered here are very execellent. You get a chance to work with great lawyers if you a student of Law.

FACULTY    

The faculty of the college is excellent. There are many prominent and experienced teachers in the university. Talking about the faculty, I would like to mention Mr. Malji and Sharad Babu sir who among the faculty members her and teaches really well.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 6th, 2018

 2009 passout

Abdulbari MullaJ BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a university a government university so one can be evry happy to be a part of University because of various reasons one the fees of university is always less than the college one second the government university teachers all are Ph.D's without having Doctorate no one can become a lecturer in a government university whether he/she is permanent or adhoc and that is why studying in university is a best decision like this university.

PLACEMENTS    

I got placement from the college because of my marks only students with great marks can get campus placement

FACULTY    

The teachers of the college are very much excellent because all are the Ph.D holders and they are aware about there core subjects

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

November 21st, 2018

Manoj Kumar MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

Like my graduation, I have also done my Post Graduation as a correspondence course but University was different and from 2008 to 2010 I have studied here and took English as the subject and completed the degree.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

July 10th, 2018

 College Desc

Annonmyus BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have got admission here on the result of the 12th Board and my course was a correspondence course and that is why my lectures were short in this college and the annual fee of this college is Rs 600 per year

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

November 14th, 2018

Vinayak Pol MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

My course was not regular but the correspondence one and here the classes happen 2 weeks before the exams and the course of mine ended in the year 2015. The fee of the course at that time was Rs 3500 per year.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

July 10th, 2018

 University Desc

Annonmyus MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

This was also my UG college and I have taken admission here back in MCom and my course has just started and The annual fee of the college is Rs 6000 per year and there are weekend classes for the students.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 22nd, 2019

Tejaswani MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

My course was not regular but the distance education one and the classes were less here but the self-study is more and I have gone for the classes and the fee was also very less here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

February 28th, 2019

Praveen Gurav MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The University is good and if you study well then you get good marks in specialized streams there are placement opportunities but very less otherwise the university is well and good.

Helpful ?      

April 18th, 2019

Mallappa Vajjaramatti BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

My course was regular and in the general subjects I have done the degree from here and I have also done my PG from this university and this university is best for all the students.

Helpful ?      

October 31st, 2018

Hariprasad Nayak BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

It is not that much great to take admission and our English teacher was not good and not taught us anything no cultural activities. I have paid money to be the part of NCC Camps

Helpful ?      

October 31st, 2018

Hariprasad Nayak MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

the course is a regular one and there is cut off is there in the university it is average and no one wants to take admission here and they also didn't attend that.

Helpful ?      

June 4th, 2018

 college with good faculty.

Abhilash BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

Karnataka College Group of Institutions provides students good quality knowledge,has deep knowledge faculty who helps students in shaping their future.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 18th, 2019

Mallappa Vajjaramatti Master Of Social Work  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course is a regular and the campus placements are less there and the education in the college was best and the facilities are given to all of us.

Helpful ?      

January 16th, 2019

Paurnima Gulekar BCom  Student

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00