Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Kakatiya University, Warangal - Reviews

Warangal, Andhra Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

it always tries to empower the students knowledge and tries to place the students at best level . dedicated faculty for success of student s. top class infrastructure with excellent laboratory facilities. coducted a lot of seminars and symphosiums .specially more focus on practical knowledge .

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 2      

March 11th, 2018

 Good one

OVERVIEW    

This college is quite good for engineering studies, the college management is very strict, there is attendance policy also and everyone has to abide by the rules. The admission process is simple and the course structure is simple.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 11th, 2018

 Very good college

OVERVIEW    

The college management is very good, they are strict about attendance though, I appeared for EAMCET exam and this colege being one of the top college so I opted for this college. The hostel is also very clean.

PLACEMENTS    

Placement is very good for the college, almost 50 plus companies visited the college for recruiting students..

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 11th, 2018

 Nice college

Shivam BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Kakatiya Institute of Technology & Science (KITS)
OVERVIEW    

This college i would say fulfills all the cultural and social needs of the students. It is very good minority college.the attendance is mandatory around 75% . In between you get short breaks..

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 15th, 2018

 Trinity institute is a good college for quality professional education..environment and infrastructure is really good..Faculties are very highly qualified and experienced.

Tehsin Raza BEd  Student

Trinity College of Education
OVERVIEW    

Trinity institute is a good college for quality professional education..environment and infrastructure is really good..Faculties are very highly qualified and experienced.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Abhilash P B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Kakatiya Institute of Technology & Science (KITS)
OVERVIEW    

Nice to be part of college as far as College life is concerned.Faculty for CSE is not too great.But manageable. Otherwise college has got nice culture.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 3      

March 3rd, 2018

 my college is the best to showcase our talents in all other sectors and we get enough confidence to our future

Venuvanka Sricharan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Kakatiya Institute of Technology & Science (KITS)
OVERVIEW    

The only advice is that come out showcase your talents in which field that you want choose and make your future in better way

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

many clubs are there like cultural,humanity,sports,nss,photography they can choose in which sector they want

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 3rd, 2018

 my college is the best to showcase our talents in all other sectors and we get enough confidence to our future

Venuvanka Sricharan. B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Kakatiya Institute of Technology & Science (KITS)
OVERVIEW    

The only advice is that come out showcase your talents in which field that you want choose and make your future in better way

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

many clubs are there like cultural,humanity,sports,nss,photography they can choose in which sector they want

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

May 14th, 2018

 A Brand

Rahul Sharma BEd  Student

Trinity College of Education
OVERVIEW    

One of the best in the city..i am lucky to get my education from here.i recommend to all to get your education from here

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

December 29th, 2017

 College review

Walia Sood B.Tech / B.E.  Student

The Vazir Sultan College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

College is nice, the college management is really helpful. It is a minority college. Course curriculum is good here.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 24th, 2018

 goodcollege

Babita B.Pharm  Student

Vagdevi College of Pharmacy
OVERVIEW    

It is a good college in our region for pharmacy studies, my college is very good in terms of infra, faculty etc.

FACULTY    

Helpful ?      

November 16th, 2017

 College worth joining

Ankarla Saikrishna B.Pharm  Student

Balaji Institute of Pharmacy
OVERVIEW    

It is overall a good college with nice faculties, good infrastructure and well structured course curriculum.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

enjoy at Kits

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00