Kakatiya University, Warangal - Reviews

Warangal, Andhra Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

July 31st, 2019

 MA was the course

Johnson MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have done my degree in the English subject and it was 20 years back when I have passed out from here and the classes in the college was regular and Ii as from Kerela and I did Bcom and just because of that It was not possible for me to take admission in MA and that is the reason I came here and this was the best choice for my MA in English.

FACULTY    

I can say that my university was best because of their professors in each and every department were best.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

January 11th, 2019

Mohammad Asif Ali MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have done my degree in Hindi literature and There is direct admission in the university and the education is best here for the college and I have also done Bcom from here and that is why for my MA this is was the 1st choice for me.

Helpful ?      

January 31st, 2018

 Bold and Famous

Chideray Hemantha Kumar BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

I am doing BA in Political science from this college and total annual fees of this course is Rs. 64,000 PA and Rs. 6,000 extra for the examinations and everything in this college is best

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

November 13th, 2018

C.Shabbir Shabbhir BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The subject was Hindi and this is the best college for the distance education and passed in the year 2003 and there were classes on the Saturday and Sunday.

Helpful ?      

March 8th, 2019

Vamshikrisna BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

It was a regular course which I have done from here and the education in college is best for the students and we have learned a lot from here.

Helpful ?      

April 15th, 2019

Nambi Sravan Kumar BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The education at the University is best because it is a government university and here the classes are regularly conducted.

Helpful ?      

January 11th, 2019

Mohammad Asif Ali MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have also done Also did MA from here and it is a government university and there is a lot to study here.

Helpful ?      

September 23rd, 2018

Asif B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

Awesome experience in the college, Expert faculty

Helpful ?      

FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00