Jiwaji University, Gwalior - Reviews

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

June 13th, 2018

 UG University

Chandrakesh Sharma BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

This University is in the Gwalior Cty and for taking admission here I have given the University entrance examination and from 2013 to 2016 I have studied here and the 1-year course fee was Rs 60,000 per year the experience of mine in this University is average means it was not great not bad

FACULTY    

Like the PG College of mine In my UG College as well I have taken the fewer lectures and that is what I can tell about them.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 29th, 2018

 Government University

Harish Chandra BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a government university in Gwalior which is more than 50 years old and I have done my graduation from here because it was a university so the fee was also less which was Rs 20000 PA and there is scholarship facility for the deserving students who are financially week.

FACULTY    

The faculties were average in the college although they are a government one's so they are well educated.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

December 27th, 2018

Deepak Kumar Sinha MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

My graduation from this university was regular but for the post-graduation my courses were correspondence and that is why I was aware of there courses and their examination patterns and right now I am pursuing my degree from here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

November 6th, 2018

 College desc

Shubham Singh Tomar MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The University is a government Institution and I have done my degree in mathematics and it is a 10 0n 10 university in the education and also there is a lot which I have learned from here. This year in 2018 I have passed out.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

June 19th, 2018

 Government Institution

Shubham Jain BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have got admission there on the result of the 12th Board and in the year 2015 my course came to an end here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 20,000 PA. There was everything average here and also studies is ok types.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

November 15th, 2018

Shailesh Kaurav BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The subject was PCM in which I have done the degree and this is the government university which I have taken admission and the education here was good but some factors here are not that much better.

Helpful ?      

October 23rd, 2018

 University in Gwalior

Princi Jain MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

The stream was marketing in which I have done the degree and I have gone there only for getting a degree which I have got and in 2014 I have taken admission and passed out in the year 2016.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

June 18th, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul.

Vidit Narayan Budholiya BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

Pros: Nothing is good in this college as it is government college. Cons: the staff does not take class regular bases,the facilities are not all good, there is no placement in the college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 24th, 2019

Sourabh Singh BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

It is a government university and my subject of science was chemistry and the admission in the college was done on the 12th board results and the university Infrastructure is also best.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

December 27th, 2018

Deepak Kumar Sinha BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

This was my 1st degree from the university because I have also done Post Graduation from here and this is a government institution where learning and growth both go hand in hand.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

June 18th, 2019

Kuldeep Sharma BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

a very nice college with good teaching department and nice infrastructure overall having very fee structure as well of just 3500 per semester and additional exam fee as well

Helpful ?      

April 16th, 2019

SHABDA Mishra BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

It is a government university and that is why the education is best here and that is because the classes are regular and the University Infrastructure is best.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 24th, 2019

Aakash Bhagat BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is government college in MP State they are many facilities and government degree college they are all subjects are available

Helpful ?      

October 18th, 2018

 University at Gwalior

Divya Sharma BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course was not regular but the correspondence studies and the classes were very less and the college is very big.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

June 18th, 2019

Darshika Agrawal BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

Its a good college with very nice faculty being a government college the fee structure is very low and affordable.

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. Uniform Fees Structure from next academic session at Jiwaji University

    09-Aug-2018
    Jiwaji University(JU) is all ready to imply one fees structure for each course from its next Academic Session. The revised fee is for all the Undergraduate and Graduate courses being offered at all the colleges affiliated to the ... Read more
FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00