JECRC University, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
December 3rd, 2016

 Don't ever select a university or college on its infrastructure

Review Image

Keshav BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

I entered here and took admission just coz of the infrastructure.. Now i know this is the worst university ever.. Teachers don't know english.. Everybody just needs attendence whether u r good in study or bad.. They don't care.. Hostels are good but i am in the AC one... They turn off the AC from 8-4pm saying u don't need it.. Who r they to tell me that... I am just telling u this is the worst university don't come here u will regret ur whole life

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5

My favourite teacher is the maths teacher... He is the only one who understands what a university teacher basically is . He know how to teach.. He helps us in every situation.. E is the perfect university teacher

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium

Admission Criteria:Just because of its infrastructure.. I want to go in past and kick my ass for choosing this university.. There are several universities out there and they are awesome in comparison to this i can guarantee u... I chose this course cause i am good with computer programming.... In addition u don't need to give any entrance exam even if u r a failure in 12... They will happily pick u

CAMPUS LIFE    

There is a function i forgot its name something related to singing and other talents... Its a 3 day festival and this is the only one festival in a year whixh is good.... Only this feels u r actually in a university and also y i have to right 250 characters.. Idiot site.. Okay again saying dont choose this university u will regret ur decision later

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 11th, 2018

 This is a very good college.

Review Image

Ankit Gupta Campus Ambassador B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

JECRC is a very good collage and ranked 4 position in all collage of Rajasthan. Here every one get education as well as personal development. Placement is very good and average placement is 4.5 Lpa. It has good campus with all facilities. Good teaching by experienced faculty.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 24th, 2018

 Doing Civil Engineering

Review Image

Hitesh Dangi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

I have taken admission in B.Tech Civil Engineering and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 75,000 PA and for taking admissions in this college i have submitted my 12th board result and everyday the classes get's off on 4 PM and you can study here.

FACULTY    
5/5

All are experienced and there approach of teaching is very practical that a student can understands very well.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 29th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

JECRC is a good university which provides an overall good learning experience to its students. Students are also provided scholarships. The faculty, sports facilities for the students are nice. Overall, it is a college worth joining!!

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Though there are not good internship facilities but the placements opportunities for the deserving candidates are good enough..

FACULTY    
4/5

The teachers of the university are very nice. The maths faculty of college is greatt.. There are around 75 to 80 teachers for the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

College fests are fine. Various events are organised throughout the year like blood donation camps, Engineers’ Day celebrations, cultural events and workshops etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 29th, 2018

 Fine college with good facilities!!

Review Image

Rishita Khandelwal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

JECRC university is a fine university with good facilities for students. The faculty, infrastructure and sports facilities are good. Scholarships are also provided for the students. Overall it is decent university.

FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty of the college is good. The maths faculty is great. There are around 75-80 teachers for the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are no society clubs as such but many events like blood group checkup camps, Engineers’ Day celebration, conferences etc are conducted from time to time.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2018

 A COLLEGE WORTH JOINING.

Review Image

KARTAVYAKAUSHAL JHA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

JECRC, Jaipur can be considered as one of the best private universities of India. With facilities of both technical and research works, this college is definitely worth joining.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 1st, 2018

 Yes,college worth it

Review Image

Raushan Raj MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college is one of the best private college in rajasthan. The college help the student to get proper education.The hostel facility are also better than other colleges.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Internship with bsnl,bhel,hp,mahindra etc.The placement record are also higher.every student got placed her.And the average package of this year is 2.80lakh

FACULTY    
4/5

Er.kamalesh kumar pandey because his teaching technics are very good.He explain every single point and in proper way.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Lots of event and fest are organised here every year.Like anual fest,Alumini meet,fresher,hostel day,and many technical related programm etc.

There is lots of hotels like umaid haveli,le maridan etc and five big collegeses like ACEIT,Sankara etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 30th, 2018
Review Image

Saksham BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Good simple but not good for good students as teachers speak in Hindi but the main point is that there are CU and clubs which help us in personality development.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 15th, 2018

 College is to good

Review Image

Deepesh Mittal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This clg is the best private college in jaipur it helps in developing personality education is too good full enjoyment in the campus infrastructure is awesome

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers are good but they are not attentive to teach student

CAMPUS LIFE    

College organise fest renisaance a 3 day program there many celebraty are come in year 2015 amitabh bacchan and ranveer kapoor are came

Too good club in my clg 1 zarurat - teach poor student 2 aashayein - provide blood to patients 3 soch - a cleaness club of our clg which maintain to clean the clg There are 8 club

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 15th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this college.

Review Image

Upendra Kumar Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

My college is jecrc college. I choose this college because it is a best college in Jaipur. It's average placement is good. Hostel facility is good.

FACULTY    
5/5

My favorite teacher is Vishal saxena.he teaches mathematics.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college fest. Is jecrc ranassainance. Every year our college celebrate this fest. Lots of students enjoy this fest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 30th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Mahi Arya MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Perfect Destination for a Education for Global Placements. Faculty Cooperation, Fantastic Hotel and a great Learning Life.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 31st, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Rohit Ghiya Campus Ambassador B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is a college that give freedom of doing anything but their is a only problem of attance i.e is 75%

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty is good and support each student every time

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 26th, 2018
Review Image

Khusbu Kumari M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I am fully satisfied with the college professor who provides us with very good knowledge

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 25th, 2018
Review Image

Ankit Gupta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This collage is good for placement wise. otherwise this college is overall good.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 22nd, 2018
Review Image

Tanmay Singh LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best environment to study and live in.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 29th, 2016
Review Image

Anshuman Sisodia B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE main 2019: Application Form Correction Begins

    09-Oct-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has started the Online Application Correction facility for the candidates who registered themselves for JEE Main January 2019. NTA also released a notification stating that numerous candidates ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2019: 9.65 Lakh Candidates Applied for Exam

    03-Oct-2018
    According to the reports, nearly 9.65 lakh candidates have applied for JEE Main 2019 examination. The examination is scheduled to be conducted by the National Testing Agency (NTA) from January 6 to January 20, 2019. The Online ... Read more
  3. Last few days left to apply for JEE Main 2019

    26-Sep-2018
    JEE Main registration for the academic year of 2019-2020, which was started on September 1st, 2018, is going to end on September 30, 2018. For the students who have still not registered for the national level entrance examination have ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00