Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University, Jaipur Jaipur , Rajasthan

 ESTD 2008
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.2/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Riya Gupta BSc Student

Best University in terms of Education and Environment 5/5

I get admission on the basis of my 12 merit with schlorship too. University provides us various paths to follow our dream and know about various things and experience them too. Various conferences held there which provides us extreme knowledge about various facts. clean and healty atmosphere with greenery all around
PLACEMENT 5/5

Good placement occur every year with worthful package.
Faculty 5/5

All teachers use different methodologies to teach in a very expressive way that it catches the student's concentration towards themselves.
Admission

Based on my 12th result I got admission there with scholarship too
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear Riya Gupta

We are so glad to have alumni like you. It is our endeavor to ensure the best possible facilities and infrastructure to enable a great learning environment.

Regards
Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University
P
2 years ago

Priya Gupta BSc Student

Overview 4/5

Provides good path to learn about new things in a very interesting way. Students learn various things by attending various classes of dance music sports. University has a clean n peaceful environment. Each festival is celebrated here in a very glorious way.
Admission

Based on the 12th merit result.
Response from College

Dear Priya Gupta

We are pleased to know that you are doing well in your career and owe the learning to your teachers at the college.

Regards
Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University
S
2 years ago

Shweta Singh M.Ed Student

Best University 5/5

I would like to give this University 5/5 star for the quality work they do as a private and less expensive education institution. Accommodation facilities are fantastic and student life is great.This is the best university in terms of academic.
PLACEMENT

Placement / Internship facility provided by the university. University collaborated with many reputed companies/ organizations. Campus drives also provided to students.
Faculty
Teacher are too good. They help their students in every manner.Student get full supports of teachers. Quality of teaching in wonderful. they provide full practical knowledge.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: Students may get admission through entrance exam or direct merit basis.

CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
S
2 years ago

Sushmita MBA Student

jayoti vidhyapeeth is the best university for girls.they provide quality education with safe and environment 5/5

safe , secure and discipline environment,great infrastructure, talented faculty, good training and placement.
PLACEMENT

placement for management student was good .i got placed in muthooth fincorp as a joint custodian
Faculty
The faculty were highly Qualified and experienced and friendly too they not only teach books but also share their personal experiences. they not only solve academic problem but also solve and counseling personal life problem and guide what to to or what not to do and why not to do.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I got admission from entrance exam that of jnee and I got the Admission there on the basis of my graduation percentage and jnee score card. The Admission process was simple and and provide equal opportunity to get maximum scholarship through jnee exam

CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
Response from College

Dear Sushmita

We are so glad to have alumni like you. It is our endeavour to ensure best possible facilities and infrastructure to enable a great learning environment.

Regards
Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
M
Mohit

2 years ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now

Banasthali University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

N
Nisha Yadav

3 years ago

I m pursuing my Mpharma course from this University and I also have done my graduation from here and in the month of may this year I will complete my education from this college and just like my Bpharma in Mpharma you also need to have merit marks for taking admission i
R
Rachita Sharma

3 years ago

I was a student of this university till 2017 and I have done my UG in commerce from this college and the total fee for the years course was Rs.. 1.35 Lacs PA which also Includes the yearly annual fee and the admission is done over here on the result of the 12th Board i
P
Pranshi Chauhan

3 years ago

This is a well known University of the city and I am also planning to pursue my Post Graduation from here because my Graduation experience is too good. I have done BBA in the graduation and there was a University Entrance Examination which I have completed and then took
N
Nishta

3 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

3 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

3 years ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide

Videos

Latest News & Articles

JEE Main Exam Dates have been released. Read to know more about it! ...Read more

Here is how the decision of delaying JEE Main 2021 Exam due to COVID-19 surge has turned out to be beneficial for jee main aspirants.  ...Read more

Awards

Education Leadership Award - 2018"

Jayoti University Women University awarded "Education Leadership Award - 2018" in the field of education in the field of education received by Jyoti University Women University. Gaya. This award has been given in the category of "Junk" Jyoti University Women's University chairperson JVN Mannya Vidyasi Garg ji received the award yesterday at a grand ceremony held at the Park Hotel in New Delhi. After the ceremony, JVN Mannya Vidyasi Garg ji, chairperson of the University said that " Education Leadership Award - 2018 "It is a matter of great pride to be respected. This award is dedicated not only to the university but also to the students of the university who stayed in the university and received their higher education and not only got the name of their parents illuminated but also named their university. Before you tell, the University has previously been honored with many prestigious awards, mainly in the "National Education Excellence Award - 2016," National Education Excellence Award - 2017, "Accelent Women's University" Award by Ranchi University , DNA Innovative Award - "Outstanding Contribution to Education" Award by Mumbai, "Golf" by the Indian Association for the Blind Zone Award "and the Bar Council of India and Bar Council of University of Rajasthan has been received the award.

National Education Excellence Award

yoti University Women's University received National Education Excellence Award in the field of education. A high level committee formed by the 2017 Brands Academy New Delhi has received the National Education Excellence Award from the Jyoti University Women's University. Awarded by 2017. This award has been given in the category of remarkable contributions made by University in the field of Jyoti University Women University in the field of education. Jyoti University Women's University chairperson JVN Mannya Vidyashee Garg received this award in a grand ceremony held in New Delhi today by the Chairman of National Institute of Fashion Technology, Chhattisgarh and former world renowned Indian cricketer, Mr. Chetan Chauhan. After the ceremony, JVN Mannya Vidyasi Garg, chairperson of the function said that the award is not only dedicated to the university but also those countless students of the university, who received their higher education while staying in the university and not only in the field of work but also illuminated the name of their parents. The name of your university too high.

Global Women Education Leadership Award 2020

Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University Jaipur awarded with "Women Education Leadership Award 2020" organized by India's Signature Brand 2020 on Friday, February 28th at Holiday Inn Resort, Goa in recognition to University contribution in laying the foundation for creating the Women Leaders of tomorrow in versatile fields and bringing innovation in education sector by keeping the spirit of Excellence in Education. JV'n Ms. Vidushi Garg Ji, Hon'ble Chairperson, Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University, Jaipur received “Global Women Education Leadership Award” . The award was given by famous Bollywood Mr. Suniel Shetty

"Swachhata Ranking Awards 2019" by MHRD

"Swachhata Ranking Awards 2019" JAYOTI VIDYAPEETH WOMEN'S UNIVERSITY, JAIPUR 'RANKED 8TH' amongst the cleanest Higher Education Institutions in India in the category of 'Residential Universities for ''Swachhata Ranking Awards 2019' contest. The University Awarded for being the most Hygienic & Ecologically responsible Green Campus in India by the Hon'ble Secretary, Ministry for Human Resource Development (MHRD) ShriR. Subrahmanyam Ji in New Delhi on December 3, 2019. ji in the presence of dignitaries Hon'ble Chairman UGC, Shri D.P.Singh Ji, Hon'ble Chairman AICTE, Shri Anil Sahasrabudhe Ji, Hon'ble Sr. Economic Advisor MHRD, Shir V.L.V.S.S. Subba Rao Ji and Hon'ble Chairman Rural Management Education Shri Dr. W. G. Prasanna Kumar ji.

Scholarship

Financial Aid/Subsidy

The University offers financial assistance services to students belongs to different States of India. This reflects the University’s commitment to ensure that deserving students are financially supported, wherever necessary, to enable them to pursue their education. University will be assisting all the students regarding filling up the scholarship form as per student eligibility and forwarding it to concern department. Scholarship amount shall be disbursed on the discretion of concern department or agency. Students may easily avail financial aid/Subsidy from Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women’s University on the basis of their Academic Performance. On the Basis of % in Last Qualifying Examination, Subsidy would be deposited directly in the Student’s University Account by University Management. Fellowship of 10% of Tution fee to the Students who wish to continue their higher studies in JVWU.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00