Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University - Hyderabad, Amaravati - Reviews

Amaravati, Telangana
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

May 15th, 2018

 Best recommend for a btech aspirant in nellore

Venkatesh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Narayana Engineering College - Nellore
OVERVIEW    

There are many topics to be elevated about my college we have all the requirements what a college need We have well qualified professor's We have a wide and spacious campus Along with the plantations all side to provide a eco friendly education We have well efficient library with a 36,000+ volumes of books and digital library to assist a student with online and offline knowledge And all the college is covered with the CCTV surveillance to rely and record every mischevious behaviours of students And we have a fully ventilated classrooms provides fresh air to students And attendance will be taken period wise in our college along with the biometric machine attendance at mornings nd evening And we'll efficient labs with R&D cell to create and develop innovative things And even fee for a student is at the margin line for every parents Friendly faculty helps student to dis...

PLACEMENTS    

Recently our college made a record of providing 95% of placements to students in all branches with a highest salary package of 10 lakhs and lowest of 1.5 lakhs per annum Major companies like Shapoorji pallonji and tech Mahindra Byju's and lots other visited our college to recruit our seniors Every branch has a 90%+ placements record at every year Even internships are provided for students to earn some bucks while studying Every student is provided with a job while he/she leaves the college

FACULTY    

In our knowledge we have well efficient faculty who provides complete knowledge about what we tried to learn They help us to learn the subject easily in different ways For our mother branch we have 9+ PHD holding professor's with 15+ years of experience in teaching field They cuddle us with friendly nature and helps to learn everything about the subject or out of topics

CAMPUS LIFE    

Every year college conducts fest to enhance students with full of joy and enjoyment And variety of events are conducted from each branch in technical and cultural aspects to emphasize students enjoyment

We have different clubs in our college like NSS NCC and lots other to involve students in social activities and keen to know about public awareness

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 10th, 2018

 Importance for Academics.

J Sameer B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

Placements : Placements in our college are good, well processed. Atleast 70% of the students are placed in many companies with agreeable packages. Placement cell is available in our college which is good and they take details of students for participation in placements. Infrastructure : Labs are neat and good. Canteen is neat and clean. Library is good and all books are available. Wi-Fi is also available. Events are held regularly to encourage students in participating in extra activities. The food in canteen is also good and many food items are available. Faculty : The faculty in our college are well qualified and are experienced. All faculty members are polite and they help students in each and every manner. They give us motivational classes other than subjective classes and they are good in every aspect. Course curriculum is also good. We have industry visits, communication ...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

There wouldn't be lot of College days and fests happen in the college.But it is the best place for learning under the good Professors.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

March 31st, 2018

 Studies are good but the rules...oh god ,it's like you are confined

Arun Kamar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Vardhaman College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

I am currently studying CSE in vardhaman college of engineering , after passing 1 year in it I realized that many rules makes no sense at all like for example..you cannot talk loudly or laugh in college bus, you cannot board other route bus though you have college bus , complete formal get up(Office shoes ,belt ,tuck in ,cotton pants,full hands).they say it will help us prepare for upcoming interviews which completely ridiculous because many other College like vasavi,vnr,CBIT,mvsr got more placement's with better packages than my college.moreover my vardhaman college is damn too expensive which costs you around 225000 with hostel fee which is 75000 more compared to other colleges.coming to studies its average (core subject teachers are good so far).. wondering why I mentioned this at last because studying is something that you need to have inside of irrespective of teaching ,it all ...

PLACEMENTS    

I heard from seniors that companies coming to our college has been reduced..I don't know why? But college is encouraging students to attend some courses which might help in job placements

FACULTY    

Core subject lecturers are good , especially in computer science engineering and I don't know about other fields

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college fest ortus is really good..if there is anything that is worth saying good is this OUR COLLEGE FEST

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 28th, 2018

 Great college to develop oneself in educational and other standards

Mohd Mujeeb Ahmed M.Tech / M.E.  Student

CMR Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

CMRIT is an efiicient colgee that orovides good knowledge to the students. One can develop their skills while learning inn this collgee. The teachers of the collgee are very good. The infra is veryy nice. Classes an the labs are good and well mainitained, and yes the colllege is high-tech. studmensta re tauhgt by projectors, we have ACs in classes and labs. The playground of the collgee is very big having the facilities for varoius sports. I did nit take admsiion here by givibg entrance test, it was based on graduation marsks. Canteen of the collgee is also good. It is very clean providng food at very afoordable prices. There are also scholaships for the minority classes which are given by govt. Placements are normal from the college. Companies like WIPRO, INFOTECH etc visit the campus.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers at my college are very punctual. They maintain a very good relationship with the students. Mr. Balram (teaches FMS) is the best one here. You can rely on the faculty for your good future development

CAMPUS LIFE    

Events at the college are good. Even the superstars also visit the campus. However, there are no freshers and farewell parties for the M Tech students but for other branches there are freshers and farewell parties .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

May 31st, 2016

ANONYMOUS B.Tech / B.E. [ECE ]  Student

Narasimha Reddy Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

my college has good infrastructure.. i'm really feeling guilty to write cons on my college, which i enjoyed my 4yrs of life.. but now i'm having the pain of job.. because no technical campus drives.. i got placed in 4 companies in campus drive, but not interested to join because they are BPO and consultancies. and the most painful situation which made me to write a review is.. " our college is not registered in many websites- infyosis campus connect( were i had all eligiblity but can not login as my college not connected, even in Eltimus website, monster too( recently it has connected)" kindly request TPO to bring good campus placements atleast to my juniors.

PLACEMENTS    

really feeling guilty to write cons on my college. but the placement opportunities are too bad.. not single company expect the 1 is the technical job.. all the campus palcement are consultancies and the bpo jobs.

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

frankly to say i have many fav faculty who just pass the time ( which i use to like in my college days).. my HOD.. Dont know who gave him that post,and how is is eligible to that.and no faculty takes the class very strictly.. except the faculty from other departments rajireddy(MBA) sir- who helped me nd encouraged me in many ways indirectly by giving few interesting task., naveen sir (EEE)- who took the classes and worked hard for our growth

CAMPUS LIFE    

all the events goes well in my college. but not as good as the other colleges around us. not every one gets involved (nly certain people who are close-friends,relatives of management are involved and highlighted) in the fest or cultural activities.. partiality takes place...and technical fest is not done in a proper manner( its just fr name sake).. even students from other colleges who participates in our tech fest(yantrostav 2k15). didn't get there certificates even after a year..

there are many clubs in my college..but none of the club is active.. clubs are only formed to take photography of club members and put it in college websites.. i was member(head) of many clubs since my first year.. i had many photographs for every year. but no events to start.. even if we take the initial step. no one (faculty HOD)encourages.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 6      

April 10th, 2018

 Congolerate of Diverse thoughts

Anirudh Peddibhotla B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

We have a very good teaching faculty, All the faculties are very friendly and jovial are ready to clarify the doubts at any time .Coming to my Department of computer science, I have attended many workshops and technical events at different colleges. Smart india hackathon 2017 has given has a practical experience of learning, we have achieved Microsoft certifications and conducted coding challenges. We have very good experienced faculty from gate academy as well as phd scholars with minimum 3 years of teaching and some are experienced from industry. we have good infrastructure. I personally thank my department of cse for joyful educational experience

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Dr kaheel ur rehman sir , ranga swamy sir,ramesh sir this r the gate faculities come and teach us with good technical and career guidance and our hod mrs.jaya bharathi mam give us good trainings and participation to technical events and hackathons. i really appericiate their work for the future of our students

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

December 3rd, 2016

 A good college with all round facilities!

Mujeeb Rahman B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Malla Reddy College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

1. MREC is an autonomous college hence you would get updated and needed syllabus that is required for this generation. 2. Has a very good infrastructure like, a new huge library, great lab facilities, good classrooms, canteen and playing ground etc. 3. College conducts atleast 2 to 3 workshops/seminars a months for improving standards of faculty as well as for students. 4. ECE department has good knowledged faculty. 5. College encourages students in all extra circular activities. 6. Coming to placement at least 300 to 350 students will be placed each year in good IT companies like IBM, TechM, TCS etc..

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

My class teacher, teaches MATHS for us and his degree is M. Tech. He has very good understanding of the subject and simplifies mathematics during his lectures.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Got 22 thousand rank in Telangana EAMCET 2016 and took ECE as it is my passion. This is the tricky part. You have to do a lot of analysis to get a good college for your rank based on previous years data.

CAMPUS LIFE    

College conducts atleast 2 to 3 workshops and also fests and celebrated all important days like engineers day, mathematics day, teachers day, robotics workshops etc and many more. You can follow our college's Facebook page to get such event updates.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

April 18th, 2018

 Average college!!

Md Imran B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Gates Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

GATE is an average college that provides good education. The classes and the labs of the college are normal. I completed my graduation in EEE in the year 2015, since then the college has improved a lot in terms of faculty, infra etc. At my time, the students usually didn't used to come to college. The building of the college has now become even better now. The hostel facilities has also improved over the years. At my time, there used to be informs for students . Overall, the college is just ok. One can also get scholarships that are provided by the govt.

PLACEMENTS    

Internships / Placements from the college are not there. None of the students got placed from the college neither we got any internships.

FACULTY    

The faculty of the college at my time was good, but now it has become even better. The teachers are very helpful and provide proper guidance to the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Sports events weer not conducted at my time. The students used self play games like cricket, kabaddi etc. Every year we used to have cultural events, festivals are celebrated, engineering events are conducted along with other many activities.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 28th, 2018

 Great college!!

Mohd Mujeeb Ahmed B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Arkay College of Engineering and Technology (ARCET)
OVERVIEW    

Arkay College is an awesome in many aspects. The faculty is good, infra is great. Garden of the college is very good. Classes and the labs are well maintained and digital too. Library is also very nice. College provides satisfactory hostel facilities to the hostelers. College's canteen food is very nice, affordable and have lots of variety plus we can get cultural food+fast food. One can also find PGs nearby the college very easily. And yes scholarships are also given. College conducts entrance test for admission that is MCAT

PLACEMENTS    

Internships / Placements / Job opportunities from the college are good but the thing is that very less placements are done form the college side, but it also depends upon on the students calibre

FACULTY    

We have an awesome faculty in the college. Mr. Mudil Sheikh sir teaches thermodynamics, mechanics and R & AC and is very good at his subjects. Overall faculty is best here

CAMPUS LIFE    

Events of the college are so good. We have freshers and farewell parties. Cultural and dance events are held here. there are so many stage performances. We also have sports tournaments, students are sent for national and state level championships, we have sports events for football, cricket, kabaddi etc

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 12th, 2018

 A College with strict rules and enthusiastic .

Varsha D B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Sphoorthy Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

According to the society situations the college tries to protect and make feel the students safe. There is a limit for the items in canteen. There is no junk food available.But also the canteen is somehow unhygienic. The faculty is as cool as the can and as strict as they can.There is nice co-ordination between seniors and juniors at maximum probability. No maximum fests will be conducted. Even if conducted only the one will enjoy who is participating,all the rest are busy with their selfies. Encouragement is good for students.

PLACEMENTS    

Internships are must for students. All the internships are either from the college or online website applications. Internship websites which our college use is internshala and youth4work. Many Companies have visited the college like Amazon, infosys, tech mahindra etc. Salary offered was within lakhs

FACULTY    

M. Sc. Scholars,ph.d aspirants. Good teaching quality. Board-chalk ,projectors and projects are the way of teaching

CAMPUS LIFE    

The best events of a year happen combinedly for all the students belonging to different streams.They are prazasti And samisti.In the event both technical and Non-technical programs will be held. That is so fun for everyone. Also the possible festivals will be celebrated.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 18th, 2018

 UG College

Vishnu Naga Kumar Alavala B.Tech / B.E.  Student

CMR College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

Just last year in 2017 I have passed out from here and in the year 2013. I have given the MCET Examination which was a state level entrance examination but I don't remember what was the marks of mine at that time but on the basis of the result I have selected this college which was given to me as an option and when I took admission here I have selected Mechanical as my stream of the engineering. When I was a student there the college was affiliated to the JNTU but now it is autonomous Institution.

PLACEMENTS    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 college of dreams where passion becomes reality

Rahul B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Shadan College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

All in together the best college Overall, KJSCE is a very good college and should be amongst the top choices of a student, if s/he resides in this part of Mumbai. For others, travelling becomes a disadvantage. A good bet for an average scorer. While placements is one of the strong plus points of this college; average infrastructure and faculty has been a perrenial problem. With its recent autonomous status, KJ Somaiya will surely strive hard to become one of the top engineering colleges in Mumbai.

PLACEMENTS    

Placements at KJ Somaiya College of Engineering (KJSCE) are good and have a track record of placing at least 70% students. Comps and IT being at the top, 95% of the companies are software based companies.

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:180. We take admission here because of the placements. Placements at KJ Somaiya College of Engineering (KJSCE) are good and have a track record of placing at least 70% students. Comps and IT being at the top, 95% of the companies are software based companies. Though the average salary is same as any other engineering college that is 2, 50,000/-pa, the highest salary was 9.5 Lakh.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Symphony, the Cultural Festival is held in January/February. With artistes like The Local Train, Coshish, Sushant Singh Rajput, DJ Zaeden, Ragini Khanna, Anu Malik, Shraddha Sharma, Shirley Setia and many other celebrities visiting the campus during Symphony, it is the highlight event of the year. The whole college turns into a boiling pot of excitement and thrill.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 20th, 2016

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [Information Technology ]  Student

QIS College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

The area of college is vast. There is so much freedom. At the same time during 2008-2012, there was a lot of ragging, fights which took away (destroyed) the first year of college and some time of the second year. Seniors did not help at all in studies. Teachers did not know what to teach so that students could get proper knowledge. Faculty and seniors were the worst part of my college days. I don't know the current situation of my college. It might have changed, I wish.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   6 - 8 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 Best Infrastructure and Professional Skills

Vikas Kumar Kushwaha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Shadan College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

This college is professional.If you want to bright your future by going to abroad you should to take admission here.The KIIT have colleges like film and television, Engineering, BBA & MBA, Fashion Technology and Bio-Technology.The maximum package of engineering college is 35 Lack per year and average is 5-7 lack per year.Also KIIT provides KIITMUN(Model United Nation) like munch there students can built her/his self better.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KIITEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 20th, 2018

 College Description

NEELIMA MANDAPATI B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Raghu Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated to JNTU, Kakinada which is in Andhra Pradesh another JNTU is in Telengana and my college is in the Vishakhapatnam and i have cleared a state level examination for taking admission here and from the year 2014-18 I was a student of this College. The annual fee for my course is Rs 89,000 PA. There are 2 branches of this college one is affiliated with University and another one is autonomous.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They have 2 things in them one is experience and another one is knowledge because they are PhD holders

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 22nd, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

ARUMALLA ACHYUTA REDDY MBA / PGDM  Student

CMR Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

CMRIT is a good college, everything about the college is nice. The library of the college is good, classes are normal, there are ACs in the labs too. It is not mandatory to give entrance exam for taking admission. The canteen of the college is also good.For sports, a time table is provided to play for around 30-40 minutes, but for 1st year there is no sports facility.There society clubs that arranges GDs, seminars etc.

PLACEMENTS    

Placements are going on the college at this time. The placement cell takes care of the placements in the college. Most of the companies that come here are consultancies. But finance and other companies like ICICI and HDFC also visit the campus

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 excellent nd wonderful experinence nice job

Rajesh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

G Pulla Reddy Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

wonderful experience...it has good infrastructure...it has all type of lab equipments ....consists of senior faculty.....college provides transport facilities. ....good hostel facility...both ac nd non ac rooms..... .,.,.,.,...,.,.,.,...,.,,.,...,.,x...,.,.,,...,,.,..,.,,.,...,.,,,...,.,.,.,,...,,,,,..,...,.,,.,.,.,.,.,.,...,.,,.,.,.,.,.,.,...,.,,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,...,.,.,,.,.,.,.,.,.,...,.,.,

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

March 23rd, 2018

 College for Pharmacy

Jonnavithula Nikhila Gnana Prasuna B.Pharm  Student

Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated to JNTU and I believe that it is the best college for the pharmacy education in the Hyderabad and let me share the procedure of the admission which I have cleared to take admission in this college firstly I have cleared MCET Exam which is government exam then there is a PI in the college and the fees of my course is Rs 45000 PA and 2 years ago I have graduated from this college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

The events whether big or small is organised by the students and faculties both and that is why they are awesome.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

June 21st, 2016

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [mechanical ]  Student

Vardhaman College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

too many restrictions >phones not allowed >foot wear only shoes >have to sit in class even though its boring >the college administration is money minded so they squeeze as much possible >u cannot play any game >there is a cricket ground but just u can see from outside maximum u can go 4 times in whole 4 years of study finally please students don't choose this college...no at any cost!!!!

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: eamcet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 20      

December 17th, 2017

 Faculty is so bad..not speaking English clearly

Asman B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Ellenki College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

When I admission in my college..the principal of our college said my college faculty and my staff and labs are good but after admission ..all is wrong ...lots of faculty in our college don't speak English clearly ...so I am not satisfied with my college but the college regulations is good ....but not maintain the any faculty ....every faculty and staff have a different regulations .....

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

S Sadique Hassan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Lords Institute of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

It is located at the heart of Hyderabad (Land of Nizam) and surrounded with beautiful Himayat Sagar and Hills.It has huge playgrounds for Hockey, Cricket and Football along with outdoor courts for basketball and tennis. Apart from that, the college also has indoor auditoriums for Drama and others cultural activities. In short we can say that its a dream land for every student.

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

April 9th, 2018

 Worst clg in the world no freedom no encouragement no respect no to all just like a schl.would waste 4 years of your beautiful life if u join hate it to the coreeeeee!!!!

Hk B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Vardhaman College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Worst place to study.Not only would u learn something but also u would forget what u have learnt from childhood better to opt for any other clg in world rather than this.U would be treated as a bafoon....Will seriously waste 4yrs in ur life...don't join and just miss the most valuable time in ur life we r literally being tortured by the management rules and regulations.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

This is the only day when we arer treated as humans.you know what boys and girls are not supposed to sit together and eat also

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

April 10th, 2018

 first step to success ace

Vinduja Kottam Gotil B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

the college has the best labs with lot of systems which are maintained neat and clean. The library consists of all the books and Journals, there is even the digital library available to access the internet anytime in the college. There is not so importance given to the sports and extra curricular activities. Limited Wi-Fi available for the students I. e. , 20MB per day.

PLACEMENTS    

There is a Placement cell in the college which works very hard to bring the companies for students. We have better placements with better opportunities but not the required pay (CTC). Majority for the student got placed in the college in the better companies.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 5th, 2018

 2016 Passout

Marla Sukesh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Raghu Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

This college in the Vsec city and it is affiliated to Andhra University and in the year 2016 I have passed out from this college and the fee of my course was Rs 51,000 approximately and for taking admission here one has to clear the college entrance exam. There are many factors in which this college has performed outstanding and some factors this college lacks.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 22nd, 2018

 2016 PASSOUT

JANNI ESHWAR BHAGAWAN B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Institute of Aeronautical Engineering
OVERVIEW    

After clearing APSET exam with the great score I have taken admission in this college. When I was a studying there the facilities for the students in this campus was not that good but after when I passed out new construction happened in the campus and now the campus is fabulous and new faculties also joined the college in the field of aeronautical engineering.

FACULTY    

If you do any mistake they will point out that and they will deduct your marks, they are very strict about the lectures.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 10th, 2018

 first step to succees is through ace engineering college

Vinduja Kottam Gotil B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

our college is best college were students can learn,think, try, and put their ideas into action and our college had provided us many infra structure were we have micro soft innovation center and cloud lab, project lab.good faculty were we can easily ask without any hesitation . pros: the good about our was best faculty from gate,good teaching method.

PLACEMENTS    

Many placements opportunities will be there in our campus and it is based on our percentage. So many students are placed in many companies. It is one of the best colleges. There is a placement cell provided in our campus. Placement cell is very useful for everyone and the faculty allows us to use it.

FACULTY    

Dr.khaleel ur Rahman khan who is a professional in Doctorate and he teaches us in a programmatic manner .

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college were conducted technical feast on c, traditional day based on our traditional festivals,cultural day which is all about our culture etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 22nd, 2018

Nidhi Rastogi MBA / PGDM  Student

Kite College of Professional Engineering Sciences
OVERVIEW    

This college is in Ghaziabad and it is affiliated to dr ajp Abdul kalam technical university and therefore one has to clear UPTU Entrance exam for taking admission in this college and this is a dual specialisation course major us finance and minor is marketing If we talk about the annual fee that is Rs 1.90 lac PA and the hostel fee is Rs 82000 PA.

PLACEMENTS    

The placements are all good in this college as it is a private institute in NCR so one can judge it's placement record.

FACULTY    

There is a quality in the teaching of the students and plus they also have a brief sense of knowledge

CAMPUS LIFE    

We have a series of events in the campus that includes Innotech, Epok, Inter college events and endeavor etc..

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 22nd, 2018

 College where i done studies

OVERVIEW    

Just a month back i have completed my post graduation from this college and the total fees of my college was 6.72 lacs and you know what is good thing about the college is that they give enough time to you to submit your fees in the college and there is entrance exam by the government which one has to give for taking admission into the college

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

We have the variety of faculties in the college some are Mphill and Ph.D some are from the teaching line from the staring and some have industrial experience

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 24th, 2018

 College Description

Vijaysagar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

KLR College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

This college offers various professional courses and my Be is one of that and for taking admission here I have given my MCET examination result and as far as the as the affiliation of the college is a concern so that is affiliated to JNTU, Hyderabad. From 2012-2016 I was a student of this college and I have done Engineering in the agriculture

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 4th, 2018

 First Year student

Maramyna Kumar M.Tech / M.E.  Student

Siddhartha Institute of Engineering and Technology
OVERVIEW    

Like other engineering colleges of the city, this college was also affiliated to the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of the Hyderabad City and the field which I am studying is Real estate and right now I am in the 1st year of the course. The annual fee for the course is Rs 70,000 PA. and I have given my BTech Result.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

March 29th, 2018

S Vamshi Krishna B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Samskruti College of Engineering and Technology
OVERVIEW    

One of the Best College. Very Beautiful Atmosphere. Experienced Faculty and Well Equipped Labs.Providing good Placements in different companies. Giving a training to the students in Softskills and Technicall Skills. Encouraging the students to participate in all kind of activities such as cultural ,sports and technical.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Every one is my favrt. Becoz they treated every student equally. and they give explanation with gud examples. But anyway one of my favrt faculty Srinivas Sir, very jovial and great talented guy.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Faculty encouraging the students to participate in all activities like technical and non technical (Cultural). Every year all the departments are conducting the seminars workshops and in college we celebrates annual day, traditional day.,........

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Heena Naseem B.Tech / B.E.  Student

VIF College of Engineering and Technology
OVERVIEW    

respected, i had completed my btech from vif college of engg,as i have studied there for 4 years i able to go through ups and down still i m able built myself in every way i can.i have learnt a lot from there cant forget it my whole life.the faculty been very supportive thru these important years of my life. thank you

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 3      

April 10th, 2018

 JOIN THE ACE TO WIN THE RACE

Nikhil Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

coming to our college a peaceful atmosphere in our college.when i joined this college lab facilities are good in our college cse department faculty are very well they teach important concepts of core subjects.gate faculty also avaliable in our college.our college conducted necessary workshop which is useful to me.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

our department faculty are very good they teach very well gate faculties also aveliable in our college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 21st, 2018

 Excellent

Snehal Reddy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

CMR College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

Excellent college according to me, college is affiliated to JNTU Hyderabad, the course are duly accredited by NBA. College has NAAC A grade. Our placements are amazing companies like HCL, Oracle, Infosys, HSBC came for placement last year. The college provides transport facility also which is quite a good thing.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 10th, 2018

 Absolutely satisfied because of good placements and good infrastructure.

Sai Shirisha Karri B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

Placements in our college are very good. In last year 94% of students were placed in best companies with good package. The college infrastructure is also fine. It provides a friendly environment for students to study peacefully. The labs have the equipment with the latest software and systems also up to date.

PLACEMENTS    

Our seniors are well placed with best packages of 3.5 lakhs per annum, and I think we have many opportunities compared to our seniors in the placements. Many companies are attracting our college with best packages for best knowledge students as the employees in the best companies.

FACULTY    

Our college has well experienced and committed faculty members. Faculty helps the students in all aspects.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college conducts many events like a traditional day, Annual day etc.. Faculty encourages students not only in studies but also in other activities like cultural activities.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 21st, 2018

 College Description

A Shiva Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Bharat Institute of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

If one talks about the affiliations and accreditation of the college so BIET is affiliated to JNTU Infact every engineering college in Hyderabad is affiliated to JNTU and has NBA and UGC accreditation and in year 2016 i have passed from this college and at that time my annual fees was also affordable for me

FACULTY    

BIET boasts of well experienced and highly qualified faculty who knows how to handle there students well

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 10th, 2018

 A college worth joining!

Vemparala Sravani B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

pros:our college is best college where students can learn , put their ideas into action. We have a good infrastructure and other labs like microsoft innovation center and other labs through which students can gain extra knowledge.Faculty in our college are highly qualified and friendly with students.

PLACEMENTS    

Good Placements are available. Seniors are friendly and helpful in nature they help us in learning new things in technology and placement wise they recommend good companies.

FACULTY    

Dr.Khaleel Ur Rahman Khan who is a doctorate .he teaches very well and explains everything clearly and also guides the students in career .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 5th, 2018

 2016 Passout

Marla Sukesh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Raghu Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

This college in the Vizag City and it is affiliated to Andhra University and the annual fee of the course us Rs 51000 PA approx and the subject of my engineering is the mechanical engineering and there is lot of scope is present in this and my college will also ensure that you will get placed.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 The college is not so good.

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

QIS College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

They teaches you in marathi. The crowd is not so good. Many big companies comes for the placements but they do not give satisfactory exposures. Average Placements are 3.5 lacs. Not even a single teacher is having a Ph.D degree. And lack of experienced Teacher. The whole faculty is fresher.

PLACEMENTS    

They teaches you in marathi. The crowd is not so good. Many big companies comes for the placements but they do not give satisfactor

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I regret that why I choose this college. They teaches you in marathi. The crowd is not so good. Many big companies comes for the placements but they do not give satisfactory exposures. Average Placements are 3.5 lacs. Not even a single teacher is having a Ph.D degree. And lack of experienced Teacher. The whole faculty is fresher.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

April 10th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Boyapati Sai Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

We have the good and qualified group of faculty members to help us through studies as well as extra activities. Topic discussion is also given a specific time in classes. Overall, there are very good faculty members.Good placements are available. The seniors are also very good and helpful.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Ever year there will be atleast one event. This year we have celebrated cultural day. Technical fest's are also will be held every year.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 10th, 2018

 Very good college with affordable fees. It is a part of ACE Engineering Academy.

HARISHMA SABBISETTI B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

Infrastructure in our college is very good. In library any kind of books like technical journals, subjective, aptitude books are available. In our college all kind games are there like kabbaddi, kho, volleyball etc. There is health centre in college which will helpful for every students.

PLACEMENTS    

Our seniors are well placed with best packages of 3.5 lakhs per annum, and I think we have many opportunities compared to our seniors in the placements. Many companies are attracting our college with best packages for best knowledge students as the employees in the best companies

FACULTY    

Faculty in our college are highly qualified and experienced. They are student friendly and a minor doubt is also cleared. For every semister there are two industrial visits for every branch in their respective field. this college is very good plotform for one who have a great goals.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are lots of technical fest and traditional day where other colleges can also join with us we have games like treasure hunt etc

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 16th, 2018

 College to Join

OVERVIEW    

After completing my Diploma in Electronics i have decided to take admission in this college to get graduated in electronics feild and the fees of this college is very affordable which was 35,000 PA and there was one entrance exam which is conducted by the University which i have cleared

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 10th, 2018

 ece in ace

K.alekya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

ace college is one of the best college .it has best infrastructures.as it is for civil not only civil it is best in all the branches. ece is the best branch in ace because it has best faculty best classes excellent labs. all other branches are also well and good enough.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 21st, 2016

P Nagendra Kumar B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical Engineering ]  Student

ACE Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

Very good college for studying but not for the physical health and there is no good canteen.bus facility is good also the laboratories. The very good thing is Library which provides every book for study and also newspapers, magazines,journals also Digital library.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 10      

March 20th, 2017

 About the college information

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

CMR Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

It was wonderful experience while searching at the given site and finding a college within a second. The moment I got about the college on site ,I got in touch with the student of the same and found the information about the college on the site is totally correct.

PLACEMENTS    

Once you got eligible for the campusing the placement department with place you in any of the reputed company

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: CAT, Management qouta

CAMPUS LIFE    

Techinal round the best I found in all the fest event. As a technical student all and the quiz were asked . I was totally participated in it. The questions was totally new. As the fest was very awesome . The event was very good in number and all were enjoyable

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 2      

April 10th, 2018

 Place for dreamers

Sharon B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

Ace is place to gain knowledge ,bulid your personnal attitude ,reach your goals,get inspired by faculties and get motivated by experienced people.It is place where students are provided to choose not only for academics but also for co-curricular activities.

PLACEMENTS    

Ace provides good placements for students.It provides placement training to students to get more job oppourtunities.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL