Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University - Hyderabad, Amaravati - Reviews

Amaravati, Telangana
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

March 21st, 2018

 University

Swathi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have done my engineering directly from the university and for that i have cleared the AIEEE Exam which is a national level exam but those who don't do that they can give the University entrance exam and i have choose mechanical as the field of study and the fees of this University i don't remember but it was quite affordable

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

August 17th, 2018

 College Description

Ramu B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a Government University is the Hyderabad and the subject of the engineering was Computer Science and 13 years ago means in 2005 I have passed out and the University entrance exam I have given at the time of admission and the score was 150 out of 160. I have got the scholarship of the University.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

February 19th, 2019

 Admission is entrance based

N RAVI KORNELU B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have passed out the university entrance examination for the admission in the college and the college is best and the classes were truly practical and for 4 years I have studied here and the placements are also a1 here and maximum package one can get here is Rs 10 lacs per annum.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Helpful ?      

February 8th, 2018

 College Description

Vamsi Vishal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

In 2008 i have completed my B tech in electrical Engineering from this University and there were no entrance exam in the university this university is best in terms of placement, teachers , and other parameters

PLACEMENTS    

I got placed in IT sector and 6 Lac PA was the salary package which i got from the college and some if the big giants are airtel and Deloitte

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

February 12th, 2019

 college

Syed Gouse Mohammed Hussain B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

It is in the Hyderabad city and the classes are regular here and one can learn a lot from this college and the books are provided to us on time and the entrance examination I have given for the admission.

Helpful ?      

April 15th, 2019

Nambi Sravan Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

The experience is good here till now and the placements are there and the companies come here after the end of 2nd year and the University is very big and there is a lot to learn from here.

Helpful ?      

July 19th, 2018

 My engineering college.

Sampath B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

Situated in Hyderabad, admission to the BTech course is through 12th class scores. The faculty is fine but the canteens are ugly. The infra will be built better in the future.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

May 22nd, 2019

Sai Kumar Master of Fine Arts (MFA)  Student

OVERVIEW    

the course is going on and I am studying there and the education is best and the classes are regular.

Helpful ?      

September 27th, 2018

 Good university with decent placements

Murari Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

At JNTU Hyderabad admission will be based on your rank in the entrance exam after your Intermediate.

FACULTY    

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00