Jaipur National University, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018

 University Description

Review Image

Subhash Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is one of the best university to pursue your education and I have done My Bech in the Food Technology and there are 2 ways to take admission in the college one is the college entrance exam and another one is what i have taken by clearing AIEEE Examination in 1st year when i joined this university my fee was Rs 1 lac PA then it increases per year by 7 to 10%.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

They all were the government faculties so they were experts and also the alumnus of the various colleges in the country.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 20th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Prince Kumar MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Jaipur National University is good university, it provides satisfactory facilities to its students. The campus is good, classes and the labs are well furnished and well equipped too. The campus area is about 10 acres with big basketball and football grounds. Students are provided with WiFi's. Library of the college is great and the books are easily available.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

The placement chances are very good. Many big and well-known companies do visit the campus and most of the deserving candidates are placed from the campus drives.

FACULTY    
4/5

The faculty members are well-educated, helpful, and have a good experience in teaching in their subjects. Their teaching quality is worth praising.

CAMPUS LIFE    

University organise many fests from time to time. It also host the 3 days fest called TECHNORAZZ. Many colleges come here and take part in it.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 13th, 2018

 University Private

Review Image

Chandrakesh Sharma MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

This is a private University in the Jaipur city and I have just cleared the final year examinations and my course came to an end and the subject of my MBA was Financial Management and I have went there less but I can still say that this college is too good for the students and I have got admission here on the result of my bachelor's degree.

FACULTY    
3/5

I Have attended fewer lectures in the college and that is why on the basis of that I am giving this rating.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 17th, 2018

 Last sem student

Review Image

Abhijeet Verma MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is a private University in the city and I am studying in the last year and the last semester of the course and for taking admission here I have completed the ATMA Examination but they also conducts there own entrance examination and the annual fee of the course is rs 45,000 PA.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

The faculties are all great because they are experienced

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Review of Jaipur National University Jaipur

Review Image

Vivek Kumar Mahto B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Jaipur National University is good place to pursue the Graduate and Under Graduate courses.It's infrastructure is best in class,well qualified faculties. Fees are also reasonable. I can say that one should go for it if he/she want an good impression university.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

This is the major drawback of the university as its placement cell is very unresponsive and careless too.

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 80 in the entrance exam held by Jaipur National University. After this i selected BScIT course as i want to go for it. There were lots of options for graduate technical courses .

CAMPUS LIFE    

We had lots of fun on Annual Fest day. University invites celebrities for the stage programmes. There are lots of crowd due to celebrity presence and all students enjoy a lot on that particular day .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
December 18th, 2017
Review Image

ANKIT TYAGI MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Jaipur National University is a good place to pursue the Graduate and Under Graduate courses.Its infrastructure is best in class, well-qualified faculties. Fees are also reasonable. I can say that one should go for it if he/she want a good impression university.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculties are very well qualified and very disciplined.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 17th, 2018

 Not a Great experience so far

Review Image

Vikrant Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

I will give my feedback wisely that i am not satisfy with this college at all so far but let's see what happens in the future and the per semester fees was rs 50,000 and there are weekly tests which college conducts which i have missed unfortunately .

FACULTY    
1/5

I am not satisfied at all

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 14th, 2018

 University

Review Image

Manoj TOKAS BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The nickname of this university is JNU and right now i am doing my graduation from this University and the annual fees of mine in this university is rs 35000 PA and there are scholarships for the students who scores more than 80% marks.

FACULTY    
4/5

All teachers are best but my favorite teacher is Dr Sunita who teaches Organic Chemistry to us

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 13th, 2018
Review Image

Hiral Peswani MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The course of mine was correspondence and the annual fee of the course is Rs 42,000 per year and I am right now In the 2nd and final year of the course and I go there to give examinations and they have asked for my 12th Board result

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 23rd, 2018

 JNU of Jaipur

Review Image

Sooraj Khemariya BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is an 11 years old private University in the Jaipur city and I am right now pursuing my BBA from this University and this university is great and also have many courses in various departments in the University campus.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5

They all are great in my point of view

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 14th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Mohit Kumar BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is nice. I always love to stay here. Teachers are awesome, they are very helping in nature. The course structure of the college is also good.It is a private university in jaipur.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Nice teacher .They are helpful and they clear every topics..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 25th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Arham B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Pros: there is no ragging in this college, there are many facilities provided by the college, there are many disciplines in the college. Cons: lack of sports facilities in the college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

teacher here have done M. tech in their qualifications and have a lot experience in their field.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 17th, 2018

 Best university to study along with personal development of the

Review Image

Sowmya BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

This college is very helpful to us to improve our personal development and also for the good way to our career. Has good infrastructure and nice teachers.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 23rd, 2018
Review Image

Shahajad Alam B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Faculty or college are too good and very supportive, serious staff, helpful, ragging free campus and overall things are good in the college..

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 3rd, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Sumit Verma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

when we talk about management they are really helpful, they always help during your college.this is one of the top 10 colleges of Rajasthan.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

a various MNCs company like Microsoft,amazon, IBM, Infosys etc visited jnu for placement drive. a student from jnu are now working in a various MNCs company in all over the world apart from company various government agency like Indian army, Indian air force,isro,drdo visit jnu for selection.

FACULTY    
5/5

faculty in jnu is really awesome they are supportive and always focus on your all-round development. All faculty are either Ph.D. or m.tech faculty is available after college time to clear your doubt further they also help you after your graduation.

CAMPUS LIFE    

there is various technical and cultural event organized by Jaipur national university.One of my favorite events is techno razz.

Jaipur is a well know place for pilgrims and there are various things to explore you can every minute of life here.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 19th, 2018
Review Image

Bharti Yadav BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Management of Jaipur national university is the integral part of university which is very much strong and a positive point for university

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 24th, 2018
Review Image

Manish BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is nice college with great infrastructure. Overall a nice college.I studied BCA from the college and very satisfied with the college.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 17th, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

Review Image

Sowmya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This college is very helpful to us to improve our personal developments and also it gives us the good pathway to our carrier

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

In our college aboutt faculty means they will treat us as a family member and we can feel free infront of them and the way of teaching is very good .....

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 30th, 2018
Review Image

Ashwin Singh Aanjna LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Its quite good college but the attendence patterm of 75% regular is not good.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 1st, 2018
Review Image

Nikita Dadhe BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

According to me it's nice for the students.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 19th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Bharti Yadav BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Almost all the students are getting placed in multinational and national companies. Last year a student was hired by Amazon with a package of 11.5 Lakh per annum.

FACULTY    
4/5

The teachers are well qualified and experienced. The environment is conducive to enable all round development of students in becoming a successful global citizen. All the faculties are very friendly and pay attention to every student for their social as well as all-round development.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00