Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Jaipur National University, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 23rd, 2018

 JNU of Jaipur

Sooraj Khemariya BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This is an 11 years old private University in the Jaipur city and I am right now pursuing my BBA from this University and this university is great and also have many courses in various departments in the University campus.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They all are great in my point of view

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 20th, 2018

 Good college

Prince Kumar MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Jaipur National University is good university, it provides satisfactory facilities to its students. The campus is good, classes and the labs are well furnished and well equipped too. The campus area is about 10 acres with big basketball and football grounds. Students are provided with WiFi's. Library of the college is great and the books are easily available.

PLACEMENTS    

The placement chances are very good. Many big and well-known companies do visit the campus and most of the deserving candidates are placed from the campus drives.

FACULTY    

The faculty members are well-educated, helpful, and have a good experience in teaching in their subjects. Their teaching quality is worth praising.

CAMPUS LIFE    

University organise many fests from time to time. It also host the 3 days fest called TECHNORAZZ. Many colleges come here and take part in it.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 17th, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

Sowmya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

This college is very helpful to us to improve our personal developments and also it gives us the good pathway to our carrier

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

In our college aboutt faculty means they will treat us as a family member and we can feel free infront of them and the way of teaching is very good .....

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 17th, 2018

 Best university to study along with personal development of the

Sowmya BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

This college is very helpful to us to improve our personal development and also for the good way to our career. Has good infrastructure and nice teachers.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 17th, 2018

 Last sem student

Abhijeet Verma MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This is a private University in the city and I am studying in the last year and the last semester of the course and for taking admission here I have completed the ATMA Examination but they also conducts there own entrance examination and the annual fee of the course is rs 45,000 PA.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The faculties are all great because they are experienced

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018

 University Description

Subhash Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This is one of the best university to pursue your education and I have done My Bech in the Food Technology and there are 2 ways to take admission in the college one is the college entrance exam and another one is what i have taken by clearing AIEEE Examination in 1st year when i joined this university my fee was Rs 1 lac PA then it increases per year by 7 to 10%.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They all were the government faculties so they were experts and also the alumnus of the various colleges in the country.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 14th, 2018

 University

Manoj TOKAS BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

The nickname of this university is JNU and right now i am doing my graduation from this University and the annual fees of mine in this university is rs 35000 PA and there are scholarships for the students who scores more than 80% marks.

FACULTY    

All teachers are best but my favorite teacher is Dr Sunita who teaches Organic Chemistry to us

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 14th, 2018

 Nice college

Mohit Kumar BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

College is nice. I always love to stay here. Teachers are awesome, they are very helping in nature. The course structure of the college is also good.It is a private university in jaipur.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Nice teacher .They are helpful and they clear every topics..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 17th, 2018

 Not a Great experience so far

Vikrant Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

I will give my feedback wisely that i am not satisfy with this college at all so far but let's see what happens in the future and the per semester fees was rs 50,000 and there are weekly tests which college conducts which i have missed unfortunately .

FACULTY    

I am not satisfied at all

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 18th, 2017

ANKIT TYAGI MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Jaipur National University is a good place to pursue the Graduate and Under Graduate courses.Its infrastructure is best in class, well-qualified faculties. Fees are also reasonable. I can say that one should go for it if he/she want a good impression university.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Faculties are very well qualified and very disciplined.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Review of Jaipur National University Jaipur

Vivek Kumar Mahto B.Arch  Student

PLACEMENTS    

This is the major drawback of the university as its placement cell is very unresponsive and careless too.

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I scored 80 in the entrance exam held by Jaipur National University. After this i selected BScIT course as i want to go for it. There were lots of options for graduate technical courses .

CAMPUS LIFE    

We had lots of fun on Annual Fest day. University invites celebrities for the stage programmes. There are lots of crowd due to celebrity presence and all students enjoy a lot on that particular day .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 1      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00