Invertis University, Bareilly - Reviews

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [MECHANICAL ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Thr college is Good to get your degree but don't expect placement. The ROI is zero. Hostel life is now improved. (During my tym even phone was also not allowed) You ll love the greenery and infra of the college. Lastly i want to give a little suggest. See you cability and your strength., think twice before you take admission in any college.. because it's not about degree its about 3or 4 long year of your life and last after that want you will you get. (Job or you will stand on same place where were you at before 3or4 year back) All d best.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
3/5

MR. Ajitanshu Mishra is the one of the gems of the invertis faculty group. He is star in between his students . He way of delivering speech is awesome and he work hard to make the student understand what he actually wants to say that why he is the most lovable facault of INVERTIS. He shares jokes happiness and love to every students when he is outside the class.. He is right now the HOD,MECHANICAL.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Invertia" the college festival " celebrated each in February of the year. The celebrities from Bollywood TV stars and comedian come to this event. The last day of Invertia evening "they put a great show" for everyone.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 12      

Install App to View
January 24th, 2018

 College Intro..

Review Image

Rupesh Gangwar BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I am doing my graduation in Honors and for taking admission in this college there is a cutoff list system and the per semester fees of this college is Rs.. 25,000 and i am also using college bus facility which costs me Rs.. 10,000 per semester and for the scholarships college conducts exam every year which a student have to clear.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 2016 passout

Review Image

Prachi Agarwal BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The course of mine was BCom Honors and I have got admission here on the result of the 12th Board and this Institution is a Private one and the annual fee of the course is Rs 25000 per year. From 2013 to 2016 I have studied here and everything in this University is great.

FACULTY    
4/5

Some faculties of our University are doctorate degree holders but all are experts

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 6th, 2018

 University best

Review Image

KM.LAXMI LLM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is a private University in the bareily city and i have got admission here on the merit basis and the fee of the LLM is Rs 74000 PA and there is lot to learn here about the law and legislation and I believe that i have taken a good decision by studying here.

FACULTY    
4/5

They all are having a rich experience of the law teaching that is why they are fully aware about the subjects

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 24th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Raghav Gupta BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This university is in Bareily and there are total 231 students in our batch and the annual fees which i pay to the college is Rs.50,000 PA and if you score more than 74% in your 12th Bard then college will give you 25% off in your fees.

FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are the best and valuable asset of the this college that is what i want to say.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 26th, 2018
Review Image

Vivek Gangwar Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is a private University and I have done Integrated 5 years BA.LLB Course and the fee which I have paid was Rs 50,000 per year and in this college the education was good and there was no Issue with that.

FACULTY    
4/5

They were all good in teaching the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 4th, 2019
Review Image

Himanshu Sharma BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The course is Mathematics honors and the college education is best and here the campus is very big and sports facilities are also present and many events are organized by the college faculties.

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. UPSEE Registration 2019: Online Application Last Date Extended till March 25, Apply Now at upsee.nic.in

    19-Mar-2019
    Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has extended the last date to apply for UPSEE 2019 examination. The candidates aspiring to appear for UPSEE 2019 must visit the official website of UPSEE at upsee.nic.in before March 25, ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2019: Admit Card Releasing Tomorrow at jeemain.nic.in, Know the Revised Dates

    19-Mar-2019
    The National Testing Agency will be releasing JEE Main Admit Card for April session tomorrow on March 20, 2019, on the official website of JEE Main at jeemain.nic.in. The candidates who successfully registered for JEE Main April ... Read more
  3. JEE Main 2019: Application Correction Window and EWS Registration Closes Today at jeemain.nic.in

    15-Mar-2019
    JEE Main April Session Application Correction Window will close today. The candidates who successfully registered for the JEE Main 2019 examination must visit the official website of JEE Main at jeemain.nic.in to check for any ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00