International Institute of Information Technology (IIIT), Hyderabad Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1998
 Public University
 NAAC Rating - A

Apply Online

This college accepts application fees online. Clicking on the button below redirects to college website


10 Minutes

2000/-

Instant Confirmation
Estimated time required to complete all application fields and make payment
application fees to be paid
Confirmation will be sent to the email address and phone number you enter

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

3 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

3 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

3 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
L
Likhita

3 years ago

The pros I can is u will learn how to deal with circumstances. It not only gives the education but builds the strength of our personality. It's a bit inexpressive.
T
T MAULIKAA

3 years ago

Best Environment with Friendly Faculty and best management and fully equipped Laboratory and good working computers
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

4 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

3 years ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home

Videos

Latest News & Articles

International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad ( IIIT-H ) has started the admission process for the academic year 2019-20 of its undergraduate programs. IIIT Hyderabad is offering dual degree program and for that IIIT Hyderabad will be conducting an Undergraduate Engineering Entrance Examination (UGEEE). The dual degree programmes offered by IIIT Hyderabad are as follows:  ...Read more

Scholarship

Pratibha scholarship

This scholarship is given by Andhra Pradesh Government to those students who are residents of Andhra Pradesh and the annual income of their parents is less than One Lakh Rupees.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query