Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Integral University, Lucknow - Reviews

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
February 13th, 2017

 B. Tech From Integral university

SONU KUMAR SUMAN B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Beautiful Campus Where Education and Religion both are conserved side by side. It is a minority college and books fifty percentage of reservation for Muslims. But Religion is never been a topic of discrimination in this university. A beautiful campus which has all colors. Workshop and Laboratories as well setup and maximum equipments are functioning. There are several activities along with studies takes place. Annual fest and kavi sammelan is the eye grabbing events and highly awaited one's. College is situated near national highway and has a 24 hours transport facility and thus a good connectivity with rest if the town. Integral University would be the best option in place if going Bangalore or Punjab for graduation. Integral University has an awesome placement records for IT students. And at the same time placement

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 15      

Install App to View
January 19th, 2018

 my 4 years in college

Adeeb Siddiqui MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I am doing MBA from this college and this is 1st year but i am studying here for the last 4 yea have completed my 4 years that means i have also completed my graduation from this college too and the campus is very neat and clean and there are 90 students in my batch and the per semester fees of my course is Rs.. 1.20 Lacs ( Rs.. 70,000 1st semester and Rs.. 50,000 in 2nd semester) and you need to have 50% marks in your graduation and they will only take Interview that's it

FACULTY    

My favorite teachers are Habibulah Sir, Dr Farooqui and they all well experienced in teaching and cooperate.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 17th, 2018

 College where i felt safe

Taufique Umer Polytechnic Course  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I decided to take admission in this college because of the safe environment I remember in 2011 i joined a college in Bathinda where i faced Ragging Issue so at the late night left the college and then i came here and i liked this college so much that from last 7 years i am here and feeling safe and my polytechnic fees was 40,000 per year but i got scholarship on Minority Quota.

FACULTY    

At that time faculties of the college were great and most of them at that time were very supportive.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 17th, 2018

 College to Remember

Taufique Umer B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I had completed my Diploma from the same college in computer science then i decided to do my Btech from the same college because here i feel safe over here and the Fees over here in 1st year was 1.20 lac and in 2nd year It was 1,10 Lac and i was student for last 3 years it was not that much difficult for me to adjust in the college .

FACULTY    

When i was doing my Btech my teachers were best but not great than my Diploma teachers but they taught us in a perfect manner.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Before 2014 our events were very great but in 2014 when our director got changed things became different so now there is very less fun.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 22nd, 2018

 Great College

Taufiqueer Ahmad Ansari BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I got 75% marks in my 12th Board on that basis i got admission in this college and my admissions were late but still i managed with my studies and my annual fees is Rs. 60,000 and recently i have also requested for the scholarships by central government and it is 6 days college with timing from 8:40 AM to 5 PM.

FACULTY    

I have taken admission late in this college and my teachers helped me to complete my syllabus

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 27th, 2017

 Awesome University of Lucknow , If you have any problem than Teacher will play with you.

Abhishek Duggal BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Teacher will play with you . They will Send you here and there . Only good thing is you can make gf/bf through the confession on Facebook . They will pass you if you fill the copies in exam They don't see you're talent they see if you has fill the copies or not.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 17th, 2018

 College Description

Taufique Umar M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I am studying M.Tech from this college and i am here from last 6.5 years i have completed my graduation and Diploma from the same college and here my fees is Rs 80,000 and I have given no entrance exam and i also got scholarship from the minority schemes which is 25000.

FACULTY    

They all are highly qualified and experienced but sometimes they didn't meet higher expectations.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 19th, 2018

 College which i never wanted to leave

Adeeb Siddhqui BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

in 2014 I have taken admission in this college and there were 45 students in our college and my 1st semester fees was approx Rs 45,000 and 2nd semester fees was Rs 35,000 and i am also doing MBA from here and the university is good and very eco freindly

FACULTY    

All are very great and supportive

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 17th, 2018

 College to Study

Daniyal Ahmad B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I am doing civil engineering from this college and and the annual fees of this college is 1.40 lac per year and the admission is done on the merit basis you need to have at lest 75% marks and there are many perimeters in which this college is 10/10.

FACULTY    

All are experienced and very supportive and many are Ph.D holders including my favorite Professor Dr Asim

CAMPUS LIFE    

We had many fests like annual cultural and zonal fests i haven't participated in any but i enjoyed them a lot .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 10th, 2018

 It's a gr8 college

Reha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Professors are very cooperative. The university has a very gud environment. Seniors are also very nice and cooperative.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

My fav teachers r Yasir sir, Ariz sir, Asim sir, Saif sir nd Abdul Quddus Sir.

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. UPSEE 2018: Answer Key Released

    01-May-2018
    UPSEE 2018 Answer Key has been released by APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University (AKTU) for Paper 1 to Paper 4, which was conducted on April 29, 2018. The examination was conducted for admissions to B. Tech., B. Arch. B. Tech. ... Read more
  2. UPSEE 2018: Admit Card Released

    20-Apr-2018
    The Hall Tickets for Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Examination (UPSEE 2018) has been released by APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) on the official website of UPSEE i.e. upsee.nic.in. The candidates appearing for ... Read more
  3. UPSEE 2018: More than 1.7 Lakh Applications

    06-Apr-2018
    Uttar Pradesh State Engineering Entrance Examination known as UPSEE 2018 is scheduled to be conducted on April 29, 2018 for Under Graduate candidates and on May 5 & May ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00