Indian Maritime University - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

R. Jaya Surya M.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Good teaching and making students excel in their future by giving abundant knowledge.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ICFAI Law School, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Telangana

S
Shashank Uppalapati

2 years ago

Every law aspirant dream is to secure a seat in top college but that chance is bagged by very less. After deciding to write clat just few days before deadline I gave the exam although it's my 1st attempt and my score was not bad I could not get any nlus but never turn
H
Harshwardhan Moon

2 years ago

ICFAI college is great college to pursue MBA, with admission process done through Maharashtra CET. The Infrastructure is good and the faculty is also nice. The only issue that I had was that the degree proposed was a full time degree, but the degree offered was of dista
G
Gillella Anirudh Reddy

1 year ago

The course was integrated BBA.LLB Course and I have given the entrance examination of the college and also the CLAT examination for the admissions and the experience is all good here and this college internships and placements all good.
D
DEEPIKA J

1 year ago

This college has all those things which are necessary for a college to have for the students and that are Knowledged faculties, Wonderful Lab facilities, Natural surroundings and very good placement.
M
Manoj

2 years ago

Located in Bengaluru, this college offers admission on the basis of 12th score. Teachers are not that great. Good placements are generally offered to CS students. Infra is good but not that great.
M
M . VAISHNAVI

1 year ago

Mepco schlenk engineering college provides Discipline and good education for the students they also encourage our talents.

Vels University (VU), Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

T
THOTA LAKSHMI NARAYANA

1 year ago

Faculty Will Give U More Knowledge About The Subject,And They Will Take Feedback Regarding Our Classroom Subjects Every Month.They Will Take Care About Every Student.
S
Shanmugaraj

1 year ago

It is a private deemed college and in the year 2015 I have passed out and there are no placements out of campus and I have done Bsc in hotel management.
K
Karthick K

1 year ago

There are Worst facilities and coaching, bad food in the hostel, and also they didn't clean the washroom and etc.

Videos

College Tour
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00