IFTM University, Moradabad - ReviewsMoradabad , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
11 months ago

Manohar Babu MIshra B.Tech Student

College Description 5/5

In the University campus, there is the college of engineering and technology and that is my department when I was a student at that time it was a college but now it is a deemed university and at that time it was affilaited with Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and I have given the UPSEE Entrance examination in which the rank of mine was Under 45000 The course of mine started in the year 2008 and ended in the year 2012 The subject of my engineering was Computer Science.
PLACEMENT

There is no placement over there
Faculty 4/5

This college has the faculty of MIT and also IITM Faculty and these 8 marks are of IITM Faculty rest faculty should get 7.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sunaina

8 months ago

Before my MBA I have also done my BBA From this same college and my admission was done here directly and in the MBA Course the placements are best than BBA course and in 2002 I have taken admission and the course of mine completed in the year 2004.
S
Sunaina

8 months ago

This was my 1st course in the college and this is affiliated with the CCS University of Meerut and in the year 2002, I have completed my degree from this college.
J
Jagadish

1 year ago

Good college for future life . The college provides good education to the students.If you work hard you will achieve good results.
A
Aanchal Rathi

1 year ago

MIET is on the greatest college in the Meerut city for the professional education courses and it is affiliated to Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and that is one has to clear the UPTU Examination for taking admission here. From 2011 to 2015 I was a student her
P
Prateek Gupta

5 months ago

In this college, we have given the entrance examination and in this college education is good and I also got a government job so, I did not go for the college placement and the subject in which I have completed my degree was biotech.
A
Abhay Saini

9 months ago

My college is almost very good with fully equipped labs and infrastructure was enough good, faculty, and management is very supportive.
C
Chirag Varshney

10 months ago

In the year 2016, I have pass out and this college is in the Ghaziabad and the college is affilaited with the AKTU and there are 2 entrance exams which I have given and that are UPSEE, JEE Mains and the academics are good and disciplined is good than my PG College and t
A
Ankit Sharma

11 months ago

Like another engineering college of the state of UP, this college was also affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and I have taken mechanical engineering as the stream of my Btech and the course of mine started in the year 2012 and ended in the yea
A
Amit Rai

1 month ago

I think a student must be visit the college and take information about placement and graduation of faculty before take admission in this college.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00