IFTM University, Moradabad Moradabad , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 2010
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Manohar Babu MIshra B.Tech Student

College Description 5/5

In the University campus, there is the college of engineering and technology and that is my department when I was a student at that time it was a college but now it is a deemed university and at that time it was affilaited with Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and I have given the UPSEE Entrance examination in which the rank of mine was Under 45000 The course of mine started in the year 2008 and ended in the year 2012 The subject of my engineering was Computer Science.
PLACEMENT

There is no placement over there
Faculty 4/5

This college has the faculty of MIT and also IITM Faculty and these 8 marks are of IITM Faculty rest faculty should get 7.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sunaina

2 years ago

Before my MBA I have also done my BBA From this same college and my admission was done here directly and in the MBA Course the placements are best than BBA course and in 2002 I have taken admission and the course of mine completed in the year 2004.
K
KATHULA LAKSHMAN

2 years ago

Good one .. best environment and friendly techers with good studies ...... Sports will somewhat better ... No ragging .. even if it is present that will be like a friendly ragging..😂.
J
Jagadish

3 years ago

Good college for future life . The college provides good education to the students.If you work hard you will achieve good results.
A
Aradhya Jain

1 year ago

Best college ok AKTU UNIVERSITY Placements: The placements of our college are average. Almost 54 students from computer science and engineering and information technology got placed in Wipro. There are many companies that visiting our college for placements like Wipro,
A
Aanchal Rathi

3 years ago

MIET is on the greatest college in the Meerut city for the professional education courses and it is affiliated to Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and that is one has to clear the UPTU Examination for taking admission here. From 2011 to 2015 I was a student her
P
Prateek Gupta

2 years ago

In this college, we have given the entrance examination and in this college education is good and I also got a government job so, I did not go for the college placement and the subject in which I have completed my degree was biotech.
C
Chirag Varshney

2 years ago

In the year 2016, I have pass out and this college is in the Ghaziabad and the college is affilaited with the AKTU and there are 2 entrance exams which I have given and that are UPSEE, JEE Mains and the academics are good and disciplined is good than my PG College and t
A
Ankit Sharma

2 years ago

Like another engineering college of the state of UP, this college was also affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and I have taken mechanical engineering as the stream of my Btech and the course of mine started in the year 2012 and ended in the yea
A
Amit

2 years ago

The college has differet buildings for different departments, the campus is big but not that amazing, the placement are also ok

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

NIIT University

690+ Placement partners | 100% Placement record | Industry Linked Curicculum

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query