The ICFAI University, Raipur - ReviewsRaipur , Chhattisgarh

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Pawan Yadav MBA Student

Overview 3/5

The college is very good with well-educated faculty with most of them being a successful businessman as well through the college building is on lease right now but soon they plan on buying there own college space
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission in this college is based on your MAT scores or even based on IPSAT scores

S
2 years ago

Saurabh Bhatt B.Tech Student

My review starts from the faculties and end from the studies 5/5

Best college in the world our faculties works as a parents and teach as a guide. The infrastructure of the college is good.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 3.5/5

Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Risha Roy  Student

Overview 4/5

Good environment good faculty good co operation bettet understanding moot court competition
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Avulasasikumar

2 years ago

Overall good experience in this college ,the staff and college management very supportive in all areas interns academics and sports and other extracurricular activities as a senior student from this college I requested to management to provide more placements and intern
M
Mohit Chawla

2 years ago

Amazing faculty and Environment, i really like the teachers , the principal is also very friendly and motivation
C
Charles Jaya

1 year ago

It is better to complete degree but can't develop your extra skills and infrastructure is not really good
N
Naram

2 years ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
P
Prachi Sahai

4 years ago

Its a nyc place for xploring nd looking towards ur futur but evrything has some bad side our college also have lyk the infrastucture its kind of very old nd the MOST IMPPRTANT LYK OTHER GOVT COLLEGES " OUR COLLEGE DOSEN'T HAVE WIFI"😑😑 I guess thats a major proble
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The Best Experience of Life at Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University. I love the atmosphere of the college.

Videos

ICFAI University, Raipur
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Awards

Pan India Educational Excellence Award

ICFAI University has been awarded the Pan India Educational Excellence Award in the category of Leading Private University in India for Business Management, Technology and Law Courses instituted by the Brands Academy, New Delhi.

Scholarship

Merit Scholarship

A. 90% in 10 + 2 / JEE (Main) 2017 Rank/ CGET 2017 Rank < 1000 – INR 72,000

B. 80% - < 90% in 10 + 2 / JEE (Main) 2017 Rank/ CGET 2017 Rank 1001 to 5000 – INR 60,000

C. 70% - < 80% in 10 + 2 / JEE (Main) 2017 Rank/ CGET 2017 Rank 5001 to 10000 – INR 48,000 

D. 60% - < 70% in 10 + 2 / JEE (Main) 2017 Rank/ CGPET 2017 Rank  Rank 10001 to 15000 – INR 36,000 

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00