The ICFAI University, Raipur Raipur , Chhattisgarh

 ESTD 2011
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Pawan Yadav MBA Student

Overview 3/5

The college is very good with well-educated faculty with most of them being a successful businessman as well through the college building is on lease right now but soon they plan on buying there own college space
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission in this college is based on your MAT scores or even based on IPSAT scores

S
3 years ago

Saurabh Bhatt B.Tech Student

My review starts from the faculties and end from the studies 5/5

Best college in the world our faculties works as a parents and teach as a guide. The infrastructure of the college is good.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 3.5/5

Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Risha Roy  Student

Overview 4/5

Good environment good faculty good co operation bettet understanding moot court competition
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Kalinga University, Raipur

Raipur, Chhattisgarh

P
Pradeep Kumar

2 years ago

Living and learning are intimately intertwined at Kalinga. Co-curricular activities, performances, conferences, workshops, seminars, sports events are part and parcel of students’ lives. We provide students with unparalleled freedom to cross departmental boundari
S
Sandeep Swain

3 years ago

This Institution of mine was 1000 times better than my PG College and I have done my Graduation in the Computer Science from this college with the annual fee of Rs 65,000 per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the entrance examination of the university and beca
R
Rajesh Kumar

3 years ago

This is a private University in the college where I have completed 5 years of my education means both graduation and post-graduation that is why I like this University I have started my education in UGB course of Psychology and the annual fee of the course is rs 70,000
A
Aashik Ajgalle

2 years ago

The education is best here because they use practical approach for the teaching and that is all good for the students and that is really teaching of NIT and I am doing a degree in the biomedical field and the placements in my department are very less but in the other de
U
Uddalak Banerjee

5 years ago

IT is one of the best colleges of India and has a batch strength of 1000 students for BTECH alone. There is MTech , MCA and other courses. It was established in 1957 and is one of the oldest govt colleges of india and has a huge alumni history with many alumnis occupyin
D
Dhiraj Kumar

2 years ago

It is one of the oldest NIT and has a great record in placement and packages and is equal to other NIT's. The infrastructure of the college is nice,the fee is similar to what is charged in other NIT's.

MATS University, Raipur

Raipur, Chhattisgarh

H
HIMANSHI

2 years ago

his campus has only good remarks according to me, MATS is one of the best university in Raipur. The course curriculum is simpl and effective.Scholarship is only be available to those students who have done immensely nice work in their projects, their academicsThe univer
R
Ritu Bala Banchhor

3 years ago

This is a private University in the Raipur city which offers various courses in the various courses including degree and professional degree courses and just recently I have completed my course by going the final exams and as far as the course fee is a concern so that i
R
Rushali Gupta

2 years ago

My college Mats Law School is a part of MATS University and this is my 2nd year in the college and I have given the entrance examination in the college because I left the exam and then got direct admission and the education here is very good and I have learned a lot.

Videos

ICFAI University, Raipur

Latest News & Articles

Here is how the decision of delaying JEE Main 2021 Exam due to COVID-19 surge has turned out to be beneficial for jee main aspirants.  ...Read more

Awards

Pan India Educational Excellence Award

ICFAI University has been awarded the Pan India Educational Excellence Award in the category of Leading Private University in India for Business Management, Technology and Law Courses instituted by the Brands Academy, New Delhi.

Scholarship

Merit Scholarship

A. 90% in 10 + 2 / JEE (Main) 2017 Rank/ CGET 2017 Rank < 1000 – INR 72,000

B. 80% - < 90% in 10 + 2 / JEE (Main) 2017 Rank/ CGET 2017 Rank 1001 to 5000 – INR 60,000

C. 70% - < 80% in 10 + 2 / JEE (Main) 2017 Rank/ CGET 2017 Rank 5001 to 10000 – INR 48,000 

D. 60% - < 70% in 10 + 2 / JEE (Main) 2017 Rank/ CGPET 2017 Rank  Rank 10001 to 15000 – INR 36,000 

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query