ICFAI University, Ranchi - ReviewsRanchi , Jharkhand

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Avulasasikumar

2 years ago

Overall good experience in this college ,the staff and college management very supportive in all areas interns academics and sports and other extracurricular activities as a senior student from this college I requested to management to provide more placements and intern
M
Mohit Chawla

2 years ago

Amazing faculty and Environment, i really like the teachers , the principal is also very friendly and motivation
C
Charles Jaya

1 year ago

It is better to complete degree but can't develop your extra skills and infrastructure is not really good
V
Vrini Khanna

3 years ago

over a period of two years in AMITY so many door were opened for our personal and academic development because of which i was able to fulfill my dreams . These years at AMITY are the best years concerning learning , experience and gaining exposure to the relevant to my
N
Nitesh

3 years ago

Amity global Business School Chandigarh is an amazing institute with excellent faculty . The college provides the students the opportunity to interact with industry's stalwart who visits the college regularly . The peer group & activities are very interesting and learni
J
Jasdeep

2 years ago

AGBS is the best management college in punjab, it offers quality Education, course structure is also good.Good remark is that there is no tolerance from our college and bad mark is that our college did not provide any alumni.
S
Sahiti Reddy

1 year ago

It's a good one and gives exposure to various functions. It has a very good curriculum and faculty are well read and encourage students to take up assignments.
S
Shiva Vardhan Reddy

2 years ago

best collage to join it has 100 percent placements , good infra structure and many more so it best collage as compair to other colleges
D
Deepak

2 years ago

It's a deemed university located at Shankar palliative Hyderabad

Videos

ICFAI University, Jharkhand Corporate Film
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Scholarship

Merit based Scholarships

This Scholarship is provided to the students on the basis of the merit obtained in the qualifying exam.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00