Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Hindustan University, Chennai - Reviews

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 19th, 2018

NILIMA SINGH B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

This is a state government university established in the year 1985 means 33 years ago and there is a college entrance exam which one has to clear for taking admission here and the batch of mine is 2012-16 and I have chosen Electronics and Communication Engineering and I have also chosen hostel facilities and the annual fees of mine was Rs 90,000 but fee differs according to the room which you chooses.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The faculties of this college some are old and some were new.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 12th, 2018

 Current student

R.S.PAVAN B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

As much I have explored my college, I can say that Hindustan University is an efficient and reputed university that offers the best facilities to its students in terms of education, infrastruc, placements etc.

PLACEMENTS    

I am yet to explore the placements and internships opportunities myself as I am only in the 1st year right now. Although I have heard that the eligible students are placed into various reputed companies.

FACULTY    

The faculty at the college is very good and highly qualified.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Though I have not participated in any cultural events as of now but I have heard that the Bharatnatyam, Kuchipudi and other south Indian dance forms are quite popular here.

 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 5th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Hindustan University is quite a popular university in south India. The education qulaity of the university is also good . The admission is based on entrance exam HITEE which is entrance exam os university only.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Relatively good college

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
8

College is good, faculties are amazing.Infrastructure is good.Good infrastructure and good teaching , multiple courses are offered b.tech,mtech,mba,pgdm,mbbs,bds,mds,bpharma. Sports facility good hostel hospital facility teachers are very helpful it is near delhi also so one can easily travel

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Prabhat sir is amazing. He teaches very well.

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
February 13th, 2017

 About Hindustan university

Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Very nice college with all the facilities. The teachers are also very good.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 11      

Install App to View
May 20th, 2016

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Has good infrastructure and faculty. The labs are well-maintained. Plenty of opportunities for being involved in extra-curricular activities. Scholarships are awarded as well.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   8 - 10 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Scored high marks in both JEE and HITSEE. Chose this college because of good quality faculty and infrastructure.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Sashmita BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is one of the best college or university where you will get good faculty & infrastructure. And when it comes to placement, its really excellent.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 13      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00