Himgiri Zee University, Dehradun Dehradun , Uttarakhand

 ESTD 1995
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Ramanpreeet Kaur MA Student

Average University 5/5

Being a little new university it has less number of students.Faculty is good .Good infrastructure. swimming pool, football ground ,well-equiped computer lab, cricket ground,tennis court ,badminton court . The best course here is Agriculture and Mass Communication.Other courses are yet to bloom . They lack a bit in management .Talking about fee structure it is normal not too high .
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

Personal experience ,i didn't get any assistance for my placement not even for my internship. We can say if you really go again and again to the placement cell to search something for you ,may be they could help you . Otherwise- Talking about other fields there average placement was around 2-3 Lakhs.
Faculty 2.5/5

Talking particularly my field faculty was average . May be due to less people opting this course it doesn't seem to have good methodology otherwise whereas i have observed our management school and agriculture school is doing wonders.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Quantum University, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

M
Mukul Saini

1 year ago

Quantum University's admission process is quite clear and simple.Every program access is based on merit.Every student must go through the eligibility criteria thoroughly to understand if he/she meet the criteria or not.All those who have scored above 70% in 12th board e
S
SHUBHAM SHARMA

3 years ago

I Have studied in the Quantum School of Business and This college is now the part of Quantum University campus but before that, it was affiliated to Uttrakhand Technical University and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college and I believe that it is the bes
A
Aamir Sohail

2 years ago

I am studying in Quantum University which does not only have a good educational background but which provides me more than that and develops me as a whole. Quantum University is one such university which develops your personality and makes you get ready to face the wor
M
Mohit

2 years ago

REMARKS I would say that my college is best in India and also comparable to best universities the world with good infrastructure it has given me a lot it has changed my life though my experience was not very good but it was fine. Check Course Curriculum and Fee Deta
A
Aryan Sharma

2 years ago

1.College atmosphere regarding social life is awesome. Students belongs form various states of India. 2. Infrastucture...24*7 wi fi facility...smart class....projector in every class room......labs well equipped... 3. qualified faculties.... 4. 73% placement rate....
S
Sushma

3 years ago

Dev bhoomi group offers a lot of courses like b.tech, m.tech,mba etc. I took admission in B.tech through UPSEE exam. My whole experience is really good for the college. College has good infrastructure, well educated faculty, good placement etc.

Graphic Era University, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

H
Humanshi Singh

2 years ago

Placements - There is no placement in the college and there are 2 universities and one is deemed university and other it is Graphic era hill university and the placements in the hill university is best than all others. Education is the best here and practical educat
S
Sneha

2 years ago

It is a deemed university and the experience was not that much good here and because there are no placements in the college but infrastructure is good here but the education is not up to the mark.
N
Neha Chauhan

2 years ago

Geu is a vry gud clg in all the field. It has a gud environment in terms of discipline. And the teachrrs have gud quality.. This clg provides the various opportunity for the welfare of students..
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

NIIT University

690+ Placement partners | 100% Placement record | Industry Linked Curicculum

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query