Himalayan University - Reviews Arunachal Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2013
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.2/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Pranav BCom Student

Overview 4/5

It was a Distance education course and the classes were on the weekends and that is the reason the fee was less. I was also studying one more bachelor degree from there and that is the reason I joined this.
Faculty
They were very less so I can't give a rating.
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
M
2 years ago

Muneer Baig Mohammad B.Tech Student

College 3/5

3 years ago in year 2015 i cleared my Graduation from this University it is a private one and i got admission in Management quota and my days in thet university are absolutely tremendous
PLACEMENT

I have got a government job so i decided not to for Private Job
Faculty 4/5

Teachers were all experts in the engineering field some are B tech's but majority were M tech's
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
2 years ago

Pankaj Jha BSc Student

Good university 3/5

The university is awesome, the infrastructure of the college is good.The college management is good, the people here are very cordial.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers here are very supportive, they help us a lot
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Aurora Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Mathari Devdas

2 years ago

After completing my BCom at this college I have completed my MBA in Finance as well this year and right now I am waiting for my result and this college is Disciplined and they also follow the dress codes but there is only one issue and that is placements mainly companie
M
Mathari Devdas

2 years ago

I got Scholarship in 2nd and final year but in the 1st year of the course, the fee of mine was Rs. 28000 a year and this college is affilaited with the Osmania University and this is a very good college with many facilities to the students and in the year 2016 I have co
C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

2 years ago

This college was affiliated with the Osmania University and n the year 2018 I have passed out from here and for my MBA I have taken Finance as a stream and It is good only academics are good but I didn't get placement because I want to go outside Si I haven't gone for t
A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

2 years ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

1 year ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

1 year ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
G
Golla Ravi Chandana

1 year ago

Best clg which gives importance to students and their opinions .It also supports every good idea of students and gives them freedom,support,encouragement to achieve goals.
S
SRAVYA

1 year ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.

Videos

Himalayan University - Admission Open in Various Courses
Recognitions and Approvals - Himalayan University Itanagar, Arunachal Prade...
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Awards

12th World Education Summit

Himalayan University has been awarded as Excellent Progressive University (North East) by Dr. Manpreet Singh Manna from AICTE in 12th World Education Summit

Outstanding Support for Career Researchers

Himalayan University won another magnificent to add to its unmatched caliber and international renown. Named as the "Outstanding Support for Career Researchers

DIALOGUE INDIA

Himalayan University got 1st rank among private universities in Arunachal Pradesh from Dialogue India.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00