Himalayan University - Reviews Arunachal Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2013
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.2/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
8 months ago

Pranav BCom Student

Overview 4/5

It was a Distance education course and the classes were on the weekends and that is the reason the fee was less. I was also studying one more bachelor degree from there and that is the reason I joined this.
Faculty
They were very less so I can't give a rating.
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
M
1 year ago

Muneer Baig Mohammad B.Tech Student

College 3/5

3 years ago in year 2015 i cleared my Graduation from this University it is a private one and i got admission in Management quota and my days in thet university are absolutely tremendous
PLACEMENT

I have got a government job so i decided not to for Private Job
Faculty 4/5

Teachers were all experts in the engineering field some are B tech's but majority were M tech's
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
1 year ago

Pankaj Jha BSc Student

Good university 3/5

The university is awesome, the infrastructure of the college is good.The college management is good, the people here are very cordial.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers here are very supportive, they help us a lot
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
DEEPIKA J

1 year ago

This college has all those things which are necessary for a college to have for the students and that are Knowledged faculties, Wonderful Lab facilities, Natural surroundings and very good placement.
M
Manoj

1 year ago

Located in Bengaluru, this college offers admission on the basis of 12th score. Teachers are not that great. Good placements are generally offered to CS students. Infra is good but not that great.
M
M . VAISHNAVI

9 months ago

Mepco schlenk engineering college provides Discipline and good education for the students they also encourage our talents.
A
Anonymous

8 months ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
S
SRAVYA

8 months ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
P
Praveen

1 year ago

We have high ratting of NACC this yr that is 3.73/4. We are having the best faculty and labs. overall it's the best campus in South India according to NACC.
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

2 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

1 year ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

11 months ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.

Videos

Himalayan University - Admission Open in Various Courses
Recognitions and Approvals - Himalayan University Itanagar, Arunachal Prade...

Awards

12th World Education Summit

Himalayan University has been awarded as Excellent Progressive University (North East) by Dr. Manpreet Singh Manna from AICTE in 12th World Education Summit

Outstanding Support for Career Researchers

Himalayan University won another magnificent to add to its unmatched caliber and international renown. Named as the "Outstanding Support for Career Researchers

DIALOGUE INDIA

Himalayan University got 1st rank among private universities in Arunachal Pradesh from Dialogue India.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00