Applications Closing Soon    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 25th June APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar - Reviews

Amritsar, Punjab
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

May 30th, 2018

 2nd course

Ayush Sharma MSc  Student

DAV College
OVERVIEW    

I have written 2nd course as the title because this was my 2nd course in this college and I have also done my graduation from this college and this college of mine is affiliated with GNDU of Amritsar and I have selected Information Technology as the field of the MSC like my Bachelors and the fee of the course was Rs 55,000 per year and I have got admission here on the normal counselling process.

PLACEMENTS    

There were many companies like Wipro, British Telecom, TCS etc.. comes here for the placements and I am waiting for them.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 22nd, 2018

 BPT College

Anamika Bhandari BPT  Student

Apeejay College of Fine Arts
OVERVIEW    

This college of mine is in my Jalandhar but it is affiliated with the Guru Nanak Dev University of the Amritsar city and This college has given me everything whether it is education or best Internship and recently I have completed my course from here and they take students on the Direct Admissions means on 12th Board result and they will also take you to visits

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 30th, 2018

 College Description

Ayush Sharma BSc  Student

DAV College
OVERVIEW    

This course of mine started in the year 2012 and ended in the year 2015 and the annual fee of the college was Rs 42,000 per year and this is the best college in the city and that is why I have also done my Post Graduation from this college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

June 5th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development

SUMIT SHARMA BCom  Student

DAV College
OVERVIEW    

DAV College, Jalandhar at present is one of the largest academic centers of North India imparting instructions in Arts, Science, Commerce, Computer Science, Food Science & Technology and Media Studies.

PLACEMENTS    

There is placement drive held on regular basis and people got placed there happily and yeah they get good salaries to start with.

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 12th, 2016

Anmol BCom  Student

Apeejay College of Fine Arts
OVERVIEW    

This one is the best collage for everything, in this collage we get study, good staff of teachers, goos family students, Drama , sports , and many more events were regularlly work in this collage :)

PLACEMENTS    

some of my known get very good job who study in the APJ, this really happy moment for every children.

they always help those students who are unable to help them self, some of my frinds are also from sa

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I choose APJ because i have listen that, there will be too much fun and study is also very nice as well as staff is also to good. really very nice :)

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

June 19th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Shikha Chouhan BCom  Student

Guru Gobind Singh Khalsa College
OVERVIEW    

Guru Gobind Singh Khalsa College is the best college for ug course like b.com. I did my graduation from this college and is very statisfied from the facilities they provide to the students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 13th, 2018

 Best college in terms of education and facility

OVERVIEW    

The education provides by the faculty is excellent . They provide a wider and broad knowledge about each topic . The facilities too are very good in the college

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

November 24th, 2017

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Manjit Datta BCA  Student

DAV College
OVERVIEW    

The college is improvising academically. But it should improve on each and every platform to be an all rounder in every aspect.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Rohit Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Regional Centre- Gurunanak Dev University
OVERVIEW    

I had great experience studying in GNDU

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Rahul Singh Integrated Law  Student

VMS College- Batala
OVERVIEW    

good college

Helpful ? 1      

January 4th, 2018
OVERVIEW    
FACULTY    

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00