Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

November 18th, 2016

Abuzar Kamaluddin Mass-Communication [Journalism & Mass Communication ]  Student

Kasturi Ram College of Higher Education
OVERVIEW    

Campus of unlimited possibilities- KRCHE Every student after senior secondary is full of enthusiasm and energy and can wonder  for new possibilities from place to place. For the sake of same I also decided to become a migrator from Bihar. I started preparing for entrance to enter Indraprasth University. I scored fairly good and got Kasturi Ram College of Higher Education (KRCHE). There I started a new chapter of my life. No matter the size of campus but the dream of every student here is so high. The campus is providing every facility that should be given by any other remarkable college. Although KRCHE is situated on corner of Delhi but it servers it's student with remarkable facilities. During my starting days in college I was quite hesitating and feeling nervous. I keep on moving towards my destiny - 'journalism'. Being a journalism student this world is like mirror to me. Fa...

PLACEMENTS    

Our college have placement cell which is working so good. Before 2016 students placed in different companies like IBM, Nestle, Bahan & Channel like Doordarshan, Zee News, ABP News.

FACULTY    

In each & every field experience matters a lot. So my favourite faculty is Dr. Chetan Sharm (Associate Professor) who have 25 years ~ of field experience (Journalism) with 10 years of teaching experience. He is so kind & his style of teaching is marvelous.

CAMPUS LIFE    

College best event is "Aarambh" which is an inter college event. It is mega event with large budget and a huge crowd. It is a media fest organized by KRCHE. Students can participate in different events like RJ Hunt, Fashion parade, dance & street play etc. Approx 30 college parti in this event. Event is of 2 days with guest from professional field and also stars.

Popular club of KRCHE is "Kasturi Ram Club" (KR CLUb) founded on 3rd October 2105. The club has 100 members along with 7 founder members and a management team. Club is running through the financial help of College management and club registration fees. Club is regularly organizing different type of cultural and educational events.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 2      

March 20th, 2017

 One of the top ranked college of IP University

PULKIT MATHUR BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Jagannath International Management School (JIMS) - Kalkaji
OVERVIEW    

JIMS VKis affiliated by IP University ranks 3rd in BBA, ranks 1st for BCA as well as BJMC. Starting with the professors, the teachers lectures and all the Academic Staff is very helpful, highly knowledgeable and always ready to help the students. Most of the teachers are PhD holders and very much experienced in their respective fields. The way of teaching is very simple and thorough. Even the non teaching staff such as Management, Administration and accounts people there very cooperative and very helpful with the students. The library is big enough with all the required course related books magazines and newspapers. My college hello special Book bank facility in which for a certain amount of money paid initially you get books for every semester you Study can you return the book in the next semester and you get new books which is very impressive feature. There are in total 5 c...

PLACEMENTS    

Dr Bhushan Manchanda is the head of corporate affairs and placements, provides with his guidance to each and every student. The college provides their students with numerous internship and placement options, big ones to start ups, we have it all.

Every semester there are industrial visits for students to go to a specific industry and learn about the operations and how they handle the Management some of the industries which I have visited Arya Called Coca Cola Mother Dairy Parle G and SEBI zonal office.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favourite teacher is Dr Himani Gupta Mam highly experienced teacher and she was my god Class coordinator for all the 3 years of my undergraduate degree Shiva excellent teacher she was very helpful and was always available for this year for her students at any point of time he was my project guide my mental and for various projects internships and a lot of other activities and I found to be very sincere.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Common Entrance Test (CET)

CAMPUS LIFE    

One of the best Fest that I have attended where's my college annual fest in my 2nd year where JCB and many other singers are on stage and it was compiled Event of jims VK Jain / bhatnagar and jims Kalkaji and it was a brilliant show. There was a fashion show an inter college dance competition followed by a human section which included audience interaction or DJ night followed by the snacks.

Jim's Rotaract Club, very active and popular for there work in the field of blood donation, helping urban poor kids, tree plantations etc

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

May 5th, 2018

 Best Investment of Life.

Aashutosh Bhardwaj B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Jims Engineering Management Technical Campus
OVERVIEW    

JEMTEC Gr. Noida is the place where you can build a new individual in yourself. Pursuing any graduation programme from this institution will be one of your best investment. As it is affiliate from GGSIPU New Delhi, one of the best universities in our country, provides quality education with superb infrastructure and facilities. Labs are full equipped with all essential equipments and tools so if you want to make your own something from out the box, you won't be facing any trouble there and will have full guidance from the teachers. Faculty is well experienced and mostly are IITains or PHD holders. They will help you in every way possible but the thing is it should be you who have to initiate with your own potential. Various cultural and technical societies are also present where interested students can earn good knowledge, exposure, skills and experiences. Apart from events organiz...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 5th, 2018

 Best Investment of Life.

Aashutosh Bhardwaj B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Jims Engineering Management Technical Campus
OVERVIEW    

JEMTEC Gr. Noida is the place where you can build a new individual in yourself. Pursuing any graduation programme from this institution will be one of your best investment. As it is affiliate from GGSIPU New Delhi, one of the best universities in our country, provides quality education with superb infrastructure and facilities. Labs are full equipped with all essential equipments and tools so if you want to make your own something from out the box, you won't be facing any trouble there and will have full guidance from the teachers. Faculty is well experienced and mostly are IITains or PHD holders. They will help you in every way possible but the thing is it should be you who have to initiate with your own potential. Various cultural and technical societies are also present where interested students can earn good knowledge, exposure, skills and experiences. Apart from events organiz...

PLACEMENTS    

As per my seniors have told me, placement is completely depends on the student. The institution can just bring the company to you and it should be you who have to prove yourself in front of them.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 25th, 2018

 TIPS JOURNEY

Varsha Aggarwal MA  Student

Trinity Institute of Professional Studies
OVERVIEW    

Considering college life as the one of the best phases of your life, TIPS truly justifies that experience. These three years of college teaches you something that your twelve years of schooling could not teach you. You enter as an adolescent and come out as an independent person! TIPS is a mix of everything you need - Good teachers, a supportive director, high on management, cultural initiatives and a decent looking canteen. If studies are important to you, you will get ample of teachers to help you with it. If you are a person who loves taking part in activities, who loves networking, organizing things, loves music, dance or dramatics, you are definetely at the right place which develops your overall personality. There is a society for all Music, Dance or Drama lovers which generally gets active during GGSIPU cultural fest Anugoonj. It also has great infrastructure which inclu...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Helpful ?      

January 25th, 2018

 LIFE AT TIPS

Varsha Aggarwal BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Trinity Institute of Professional Studies
OVERVIEW    

Considering college life as the one of the best phases of your life, TIPS truly justifies that experience. These three years of college teaches you something that your twelve years of schooling could not teach you. You enter as an adolescent and come out as an independent person! TIPS is a mix of everything you need - Good teachers, a supportive director, high on management, cultural initiatives and a decent looking canteen. If studies are important to you, you will get ample of teachers to help you with it. If you are a person who loves taking part in activities, who loves networking, organizing things, loves music, dance or dramatics, you are definetely at the right place which develops your overall personality. There is a society for all Music, Dance or Drama lovers which generally gets active during GGSIPU cultural fest Anugoonj. It also has great infrastructure which inclu...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Helpful ?      

January 26th, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

S.sainath BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Trinity Institute of Professional Studies
OVERVIEW    

Considering college life as the one of the best phases of your life, TIPS truly justifies that experience. These three years of college teaches you something that your twelve years of schooling could not teach you. You enter as an adolescent and come out as an independent person! TIPS is a mix of everything you need - Good teachers, a supportive director, high on management, cultural initiatives and a decent looking canteen. If studies are important to you, you will get ample of teachers to help you with it. If you are a person who loves taking part in activities, who loves networking, organizing things, loves music, dance or dramatics, you are definetely at the right place which develops your overall personality. There is a society for all Music, Dance or Drama lovers which generally gets active during GGSIPU cultural fest Anugoonj. It also has great infrastructure which inclu...

FACULTY    

Elisha mam , she taught me values and ethics in business . I would say she has a very good knowledge and also her way of teaching is too good

CAMPUS LIFE    

GGSIPU's cultural fest Anugoonj. If you are a person who loves taking part in various activities such as dance , music and dramatics etc. For that it provides a very good platform to reveal hidden talents

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

May 31st, 2016

Abhishek B.Tech / B.E. [C.S ]  Student

Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology (MSIT)
OVERVIEW    

Like I said before,my rank was 1248. This college isn't called the best for no reason. Once you graduate,you'll realise your credibilty and market standing as a student from a premiere institute in Delhi. The faculty is the best in IP university with qualified and experienced teachers. Though the rules are strict but that makes you study,score well and ultimately land up in reputed companies like Microsoft and Ernst & Young. Yes,you can bunk a few classes as long as your attendance is above the safe limit. The best thing is that its located in Janakpuri and can be easily reached by Janakpuri metro. And the campus is big too. Most colleges in IP have either small campuses or are located on the outskirts of Delhi like Maharaja Agrasen Institute. There a big District park bang opposite the college. Mr.Hunger,Brunchili,Kulchas,Oyye and other eating joints are l...

PLACEMENTS    

We have summer internships and the placements are excellent.For BBA the highest package was 26 Lakhs and 9Lakhs for B.tech.Infact 90% students are placed on campus.

It has an E-Cell which promotes and guides students to become entrepreneur and to present their busi

Salary Package:   6 - 8 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:My rank in the Common Entrance Test of IPU was 1248. This college isn't called the best for no reason. Once you graduate,you'll realise your credibilty and market standing as a student from a premiere institute in Delhi. The faculty is the best in IP university with qualified and experienced teachers Most colleges in IP have either small campuses or are located on the outskirts of Delhi like Maharaja Agrasen Institute.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Avenis and Anugoonj are the celebrated every year. Quiz competitons,Guest lectures etc were also conducted once in a semester.

It was the Dramatics Society.It the best to overcome the stage fear and build a rapport with the seniors

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

November 18th, 2016

Gaurav Kumar Mass-Communication [BJ(MC) ]  Student

Kasturi Ram College of Higher Education
OVERVIEW    

College days are the best part of the life and this is a place where we live our each and every day with lots of extraordinary moments, make new buddies and funny experiences. In my college, I made precious friends, found those teachers who are always available there as a helping hand and it is good to be a student of a college that focuses not only on theories in fact believes in practical exposure too. Whenever it comes to the pros and cons of my college, in most of the things college has a good image whether it is infrastructure or facilities, but there is a weakness also that is its brand image, my college hasn't extraordinary brand image even it is better for studies, has good faculties and it gave many media personalities to the industry. RJ ASHISH (DILLI KA KADAK LAUNDA) is one of them. I have only one suggestion that college should try to build up its brand image amon...

PLACEMENTS    

College also provides different job and internship opportunities to the students according to their choice. Many students from our seniors have been placed by the college in different TV Channels, Public Relation Departments, Advertising agencies etc.

Yes, our college provides visits for industry exposure. In fifferent institutions, orhanizations and channels. Visits are made twice a month or thrice a month.

FACULTY    

My favourite teacher is Dr. Gopal Thakur and he's holding Ph.D. Having a position of H.O. D in Bachelos of Journalism and Mass Communication department. He has good skills and having a sound knowledge of designing softwares. Good command on presentation skills also and he can make every problem so easy. He is a perfect person by attitude as well and always available for help.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Diwali Mela is an awesome event of our college that is held every year and it includes different kinds of activities. Food Stalls, Radio Shows on Campus Radio and many more activities are held in the college during the event and students enjoy a lot.

KR CLUB is the most popular club in our college, since it is helping students continuously by providing them different platforms for their talents and making them confident. This Club is continuously working for the brand image of the college and making efforts for the benefits of the campus.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

December 1st, 2016

Pareedhi Mass-Communication [Bachelor in journalism and Mass Communication ]  Student

Kasturi Ram College of Higher Education
OVERVIEW    

Kasturi Ram College of Higher Education has been a heaven for knowledge hunters like me. It has never failed in being a source of inspiration and help in any field at any point of time for me or my fellow students. The faculty is amazingly supportive and encouraging and extremely supportive of new Ideas and any form of creativity or passion. My days in KRCHE have been full of new knowledge and unending support of teachers and my fellow students. I've never been laughed upon for my new and sometimes stupid, sometimes reckless Ideas and rather I'm supported and have always been helped and encouraged without fail. New aspirants should just have a clear Idea of what they want to do in their college life before entering Kasturi Ram College Of Higher Education as without a clear goal and sense of responsibility and a want to do something, college life would be boring and a waste of time....

PLACEMENTS    

Our college provides excellent knowledge and first hand experience in our field, which is more than enough for us to get a job outside on the basis of our merits and CV alone.

Our University has made it mandatory for students to take Internships on field during holidays and has a subject dedicated to this for the entire next semester.

FACULTY    

All the teachers in KRCHE are excellent in their respective fields. They are humble and very knowledgeable, and are always open to improvement and new Ideas. They always support and guide without fail and are always encouraging and positive.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The fresher's party and the farewell ofcourse! Teachers and students work together to make these a big success. All the preparations done by the faculty, the students take care of all the entertainment, the competitions and it's coverage and exposure. And im KRCHE, it is a fun affair. The students and faculty are very open to new students and Ideas and hence there never has been any case of clash or violence as seen in other colleges. Working in these events is always fun and good for exposure and experience.

Our college has one club, run by the students named the Kasturi Ram Club (KR Club). All the other clubs run under it's supervision and help. As it seems, the KR club isn't the dictator in all the activities of It's sub clubs, it is mere a helping hand and support for the activities of other clubs. The core members of KR Club are elected by the other members and they have the responsibility of making sure that the operations in all the fields run smoothly and in the right direction. It also has the responsibility of creating events and new activities for all the students which they do each week without fail.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Divyansh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology (GTBIT)
OVERVIEW    

Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology is located in the Rajouri garden in Delhi.It has good infrastructure building and well settled labs for the students which consist of the high quality tools and equipments for the students, The canteen is also there in the college which consist of high hygienic food for the students. For the students who often wants some time to relax themselves, A separate Gurudwara is there in the college itself where every students is allowed to go and feel relax there.In every college the one thing which is for the concern for the students is the training and placement cell, I must say it has the good placement cell because in the recent year more than 70 percent of the students whom have got more than 70 percent of marks are get placed in the top companies of IT sector.For Example- In the year 2009-2010, The Microsoft has visited its campus and selected...

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

November 24th, 2017

 About my UG college

Anandita Roy BCom  Student

Trinity Institute of Professional Studies
OVERVIEW    

The college is in Dwarka sector 9. It has two metro stations in its vicinity making it quite approachable for a majority of students. The infrastructure facilities are good and the college is in the process of further expanding it and facilitating the students. As far as the faculty are concerned, the comprehension and knowledge of their respective fields is excellent and are all the time quite keen on helping students take up research based projects. I was from science background and i wad really supported and counselled by the teachers whenever i got upset over the fact that commerce subjects were new to me. Being a girl i never faced any kind of issues as far safety is concerned while travelling to the college. The course curriculum of bcom is comparable to any good university's curriculum. All in all i would recommend the college to others seeking admission to bcom course under G...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

January 26th, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

S.sainath BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Trinity Institute of Professional Studies
OVERVIEW    

College days are awesome. Besies having good infrastructure, we have veey good teachers and helpful college maangement.. If you are a person who loves taking part in activities, who loves networking, organizing things, loves music, dance or dramatics, you are definetely at the right place which develops your overall personality. There is a society for all Music, Dance or Drama lovers which generally gets active during GGSIPU cultural fest Anugoonj. It also has great infrastructure which includes a library with ample books sufficient to satiate your hunger for books and knowledge, air-conditioned classrooms, well equipped computer labs with 24 hours Wi-Fi support. There is a placement cell which helps you get placed and have a great career ahead of you. The more you participate, the more memories you make. Teachers and seniors are very welcoming here. They will help you in any...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Elisha mam . She taught me values and ethics in business . I would say that she has a very good knowledge about that subject and her way of teaching is also very good .

Helpful ?      

May 31st, 2016
OVERVIEW    

In my opinion IITM is a college for ONLY those who are serious for theirr studies and not for those students who want to study at their own will. The rules are very strict here i.e. If you are late for more than 15 mins, then you are barred from that lecture and if this happens thrice then the parents are called with aatleast one week of suspension from that class. A student has to maintain atleast 70% of attendance in order to get Admit Card without the presence of their parents besides them :). I must say there are some good and some bad thing sabout college so i`ll just point it out in an orderly manner as Pros and Cons. PROS: -Teaching Faculty -Location (very near to Metro Station and Bus Stop) -Canteen Food ( Mind you! 3 Canteens :D ) -Placement Cell (Love to Mandeep Sir) CONS: -Bad Infrastructure -No WIFI (Yeah NO WiFi) That`s it :)

PLACEMENTS    

As told earlier various companies starting coming to recruit candidates with a good package for an UnderGrad. I myself got placed for a hefty package of around 3L per year.

Yes, indeed! Till the end of last year various companies such as Infosys, Tech Mahindra, Wipro, HCL, BT e-serve were among the few which cam to recruit students and I was also amongst one of them. The companies came almost thrice for recruitment and have trainings varying from 6 months to over a year along with stipend.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Sonal Nanda Mam as she is the best personality development teacher you can ever come across. She will not only develop your skill but also helps you strenghten from the inside with her lectures and various skillful activites.

CAMPUS LIFE    

IITM has its fest with the name "ANUGOONJ" which is organised in the month of February every year. The college is very helpful to the students as they give the whole basement to the students for practicing their acts such as Dancing, Singing etc. The fest is filled will joyous activities and an awesome crowd from all over the university.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

December 1st, 2016

Shilpi Mass-Communication [BJ (MC) ]  Student

Kasturi Ram College of Higher Education
OVERVIEW    

I dont give a shitt to any other thing of my college but i must say my college has tough rules and regulations. But it has a quality study. We the students of KRCHE believe in practical knowledge instead of theoretical. Our college has a supportive faculty members but sometimes some of the faculties becomes partial to some of the students which seems nuisance act. Anyways other things are okay. Our faculty believes on quality study instead of just come give lectures and then go back. They make sure that everybody is attentive in their class n paying attention to what they are teaching. I like this thing because we are actually sent to college for the purpose of study n gaining knowledge and we really do that. But only thing which is disliked by me is that college is far away from my residence. Not only for me but it becomes difficult to

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

April 19th, 2016

Srijan Anand B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Science and Engineering ]  Student

Northern India Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

One thing is clear, the main priority of students while choosing a collg is placements. For that i should say that my collg has a hell lot of opportunities for jobs internships and training. College is studious in its own way. But the thing i dislike is students dont get any support from teachers or collg itself when they are active in cultural activities. Also college doesnt provide any funds for any cultural society. I dont know about tech societies. Societie are not even provided with their own workspace in the college where they can practice or prepare for events. But the fun fact is- they are not supporting us even after knowing our excellent achievements that we have aquired even without their support. They should consider this. But nevermind, u can never stop a talented student from taking part in cultural events.

PLACEMENTS    

I have heard that their is a good amount of job opportunities at the campus and almost 75% of the students get placed every year.

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Ggsipu cet

CAMPUS LIFE    

Foot loose, the western group dance event is the best event in our college. Competition is really tough. Top delhi university teams participate in this event which makes this event out of the world.

Well i am personally the member of music society of our collg "Swaranjali" and yes i would boast about it cause i have learnt so much in the past year in this society. I will give learning the main priority so i would say that Swaranjali is the best society of my collg but the dance society is the most famous one in our collg

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

February 26th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

AIACTR was started in 2001 with 30 intakes each in ECE and CSE branch which eventually grew to 120 in each. Alumni Network is still developing with minimal efforts from college side. Current student are making their best efforts to collaborate strong and efficient network. Exposure of studying in Government college is bit different from private or deemed university. Facility are abundant but you should know to make the best use of it. Bootcamps, Workshops and External sessions boosted the ignited minds. Yearly College Annual fest is one thing to look up to. College has various cultural and technical societies who ensure to make the event enthralling. Apart from this Inter college fests and University annual fest keeps you engaged throughout the year.

PLACEMENTS    

Placement - Developing and on the right track Starting with Tier 1 companies, now we have few good names to boast of: TCS, Infosys to begin. SAMSUNG is one big brand who is a regular recruiter.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IP Engineering Test

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

November 18th, 2016

Madhav Jha Mass-Communication [BJ (MC) ]  Student

Kasturi Ram College of Higher Education
OVERVIEW    

Those who are the aspirants of Mass communication and wants to be a perfect journalist. They can seek admission here. The faculty members have well advance knowledge of the industry. They know how to mitigate the requirements of the ever changing media industry. Having said that not only faculties students have got to own fall in line. Infrastructure is well equipped. One thing which one should be very vigilant while getting into college. Do probe at your own level. Aforementioned matters are my own which I experienced in the college. Today every credit goes to my college. What have I is given by my college. I know while one will read it they couldn't believe own my experience but it's a real eye opener matter.

PLACEMENTS    

The internship criteria meets one's requirements. Instead of theory practical exposure do we get at the time of admission is enough for getting the job in near future.

FACULTY    

Dr. Gopal Thakur who heads the BJ(MC) department is the laureate of Phd degree. He makes students very passionate and fuel the dream into them. After interaction with him which stroke to my mind that what's really he. He knows everything. He has published his research paper on wide range of topics. Instead of it he attended many of the seminars (National/International). Many times he makes students to fill the dram of his own one. Due to which he have to face run the gauntlet by the side of students. But he doesn't care that thing he performances only his duty. He sort out the impediments of students in a trice.

CAMPUS LIFE    

It's good. Every year our college organise the culture fest. Everything is good. A students had a great fun. Everyone performances his talent before the audience. Which makes people to sense their intrest and then they do work on it. Which paves the way for his near future. 100% involvement us mandatory. No one could escape from this.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

December 21st, 2017

 A College Made Me A Better Person

Ankit Gupta BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Trinity Institute of Professional Studies

Helpful ?      

December 1st, 2016

Ajay Mass-Communication [BJ(MC) ]  Student

Kasturi Ram College of Higher Education
OVERVIEW    

KRCHE my college what i say its a platform for me to fulfill my dreams and specially the faculty members who helps me a lot in every moment of my college days . It's not a college for me it's a family for me . Even the college helps you in every steps. The Chairperson and the Principal always support us. In terms of the study and disciplane my college is strict. The 75% attendence is compulsory . The college is ragging free and free from the noisey area. The infrastructure of the college is good. The cultural activities of the college celebrates in a healthy manner. The students here get the chance to operate and learn. Regular workshop and the seminars arrange forbthe students.

PLACEMENTS    

Yes, The internship helps a lot in my carrier and it gives an experience before joing the industry.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Alankaran fest this is made every year in which students take the part and show thier talents. It's a platform for the cultural activities for the students . In this fest every students take the part and enjoy the fest. This fest celebrate outside the college and at a grand level .There are many activity like debate, dance, singing, drama, plays etc and many more. This is the only fest which is most waited for the students.

There is only one club in my college that is KR club and under this all the activities come like dance, singing, drama, photography and many more.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

December 26th, 2017

 Professional

Akash MBA / PGDM  Student

New Delhi Institute of Management
OVERVIEW    

I have taken admission in NDIM Okhla branch in the year 2015 the area is not big but the teachers over there are very friendly plus the placements in the campus are really great which starts from 3rd Semester itself in 1st semester the Corporate Relations Cell will give you a chance to work in there Department and you will be called as SCRC Students Corporate Relation Cell under guidance of where Mr. Manoj Kumar and Mr. Mandeep Rawat pus Devendra Rana as well and u will get responsibility to Interact with the corporates and to call them and inviting them for interview or you can get responsibility of Event Management where you will be responsible for managing Interviews so there is lot of learning

PLACEMENTS    

I have done Internship in NAM Securities Ltd.. it is in the Barakhamba Road it is the most recommended company for MBA Finance Students if you are interested to make your career in the stock market. The employees over there are very friendly and always open for the talks plus chairman of that company gave me a chance to write an article for him. I and one friend of mine also got placement in the Yes Bank as the Assistant Manager in the Relationship Department with the annual salary of Rs 4 Lacs PA.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 14th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Anushruti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Amity School of Engineering and Technology (ASET)
OVERVIEW    

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi, Dubai and London, as well as China, Mauritius, Romania, Singapore and South Africa. In 2016, Amity bought Long Island campus of St. John's University in New York City for US$22 million (£18 million). The Amity School Of Engineering & Technology was ranked 46 in India by the National Institutional Ranking Framework engineering ranking for 2017.[16] and 65 in India by Outlook India's "Top 100 Engineering Colleges In 2017".

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The administrative faculties are very good in their work.The teaching facility are of mediocre to good level.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

September 5th, 2017

 The best college for pursuing PGDM as it open up so many carrier oppotunities

OVERVIEW    

JIMS, Kalkaji is one of the best colleges in Delhi / NCR which offers PGDM /PGDM (IB). It offers you so many carrier opportunities. My cousin has studied from this college and she got the placement at Deloitte (Bangalore ) with in hand salary of 5.5 lacs and within six months her salary was increased to 7 k. I took admission here in this year only and was glad to find that you have the most eminent faculties teaching you and helping you in every possible way. Its too good for the overall development of yours. I will recommend this college to every student who is aspiring for PGDM programmes. It has not only complete placements but very good placements.

PLACEMENTS    

The companies that come for intern ship are very good. Companies which approached for intern ship was Amul, Zomato, Pidlite,HCL,ITC,ICICI,etc

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CMAT

CAMPUS LIFE    

Zest and Dandita nite Celebrity nite Inter campus quizzes Entrepreneurial Week Sports Tournaments

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 27th, 2018

 I joined college to explore myself in the world with new technologies and right now I'm in 6th semester. And in 3 and a half, it was mixed feelings. Overall I'm satisfied with myself because it was my decision to choose to engineer but not satisfied with the teaching pattern of current engineering syllabus of whole India.

Abhishek Pandey B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Northern India Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

My college is in Sastri park and if you are from a local person then this college is good for u as it is not so far from others NCR engineering colleges. Sports meet in college is damn good. I'm in 3rd year and I really wait for the sport meet every year in my colleges. College campus is neat and clean and I'll satisfy with the campus architecture. Placements which is important to any engineering students are not so good from my college.Core companies rarely visit the campus...So if you are opting for the core stream and waiting to get placed from my college then it's just a fantasy. Overall it was not so bad not so good.

PLACEMENTS    

U have to do all internship and job on your own shoulder. The college will just give u bachelors degree. Do not accept much more.

FACULTY    

The Faculty of this college is good but not so good to help u in the research field. They will just force u to mug up for the sessional and semester exam.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Last year we had million ganna(MJ) fest is not so good as compared to du college because this College does not liberty themselves in the extra activity.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 5th, 2017

 good faculties,good infrastructureand

Charan Singh BBA / BBM / BBS [ BBA general ]  Student

Delhi Institute of Rural Development (DIRD)
OVERVIEW    

when i have cleared my CET exam i have so many options i came to visit the college after then i decided to take admission now i feel proud

PLACEMENTS    

HDFC AXIS RBS JENPACK

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

ithere are so many teachers who taught me in all semester dr. sheetal rani is my calss incharge and gave me the guidence related with our summer training projects, minor projects and major projects. i am very thankful to her

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:10375 i was comfertable and there are transport facility from my home college environment is too good faculty is well qualified

CAMPUS LIFE    

THERE ARE SO MANY EVENTS LIKE RUMANA FEST FRESHER PARTY FAREWELL PARTY

CULTURAL SOCIETY

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 20th, 2017

Mahima Sharma BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Delhi Institute of Rural Development (DIRD)
OVERVIEW    

I spend 3 years in this college. and i have memorable experience in college. There are very Good faculty. And all are very helping. They giving us knowledge. And they always motivate for our career. And the environment of college is very good. And the college seniors are very understanding. College structure is very good. And the canteen is very enjoyable. In the Canteen there is very tasty food and very hygiene. And the placement of College is very good. There are many company was come. Mrs. Anjali Ahuja mam is incharge of placements.There are many teachers for BBA CAM. But Ms.Neha Sabharwal mam best computer teacher in college.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: ip univ entrance

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 19th, 2016

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Northern India Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

My college, NORTHERN INDIA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, IP UNIVERSITY has pretty good infrastructure, though it does not have hostels, which is probably because of the fact that minimum 85% of the students are from Delhi itself. We have good laboratories and a cafetaria that provides tasty items. Sports facilities range from Table Tennis to Basketball. The blocks are tall and big buildings and the college has a pretty imperial look if you have a larger view at it. The faculty is good, with many teachers having PhDs and good knowledge of the subject. The college is also not far from places to hang out like kamla market and CP.

PLACEMENTS    

I am yet to take up an internship or a placement but I have heard of seniors of my college taking up internship/placement even in a company as prestiged as Google.

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU-CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

There was a treasure hunt in the Technical fest of our college which had very interesting puzzles involving scientific knowledge and technical skills to solve the riddle. The clues were intelligently formulated and a murder mystery was also being run along with the clues.

The most popular society of my college is Yakshagna- The Theatrical Society because it has achieved many laurels in script writing as well as directing and acclaim from all colleges from the city.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 1      

April 19th, 2016

Prashant Mishra B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Northern India Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

Teachers are like our enemies. They dont care what we want. Even teachers don't know how to teach. I don't expect they could teach anything to us. Our Chairman Mr. V.P goel restricted any student to play in playground before 3:10. I mean how could anyone be so hard. Afterall we are students.For us everyday is hectic. And they don't allow us to play. Teacher's staff,administration staff and every staff in this college are so rude that it makes us feel like we are untouchables. If anyone who is reading this could take some strict steps to correct this we would be very thankful.

PLACEMENTS    

NOT SO GOOD. No scope for students who do not get good marks doesn't matter if they are intelligent

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IP ENTRANCE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 20th, 2017
OVERVIEW    

Took admission in this college for B.Ed course. Came across various things after taking admission..First of all I was worried that it is in outskirts and how will I manage to travel but thankgod they offered buses and transport services. Though said it is only 10 mins away from Metro Station b ut it is hardly able to reach without the gramin seva..but sometimes safety points are also considered by the girls. Talking about the infrastructure they have well maintai8ned classes as well as air conditioned but sometime they only work for a short period. Overall we are surrounded with positive environment.

PLACEMENTS    

they are providing placement cell for B.Ed course. Heard about Sanskriti school of Delhi will bee coming for the selections. although they have provided us with 6 months internship program.

FACULTY    

All teachers of my course are our favourite but the most supporting and who provide a friendly environment are Ms.Rupam ma'm and Amandeep Ma'am They are very supportive , immense knowledge they provide us.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 2      

November 7th, 2016

Srishti Chauhan Mass-Communication [Journalism ]  Student

Kasturi Ram College of Higher Education
OVERVIEW    

When I was started my college I have an ability to present myself but I have not that much confident which was necessary for a journalism student. But, now I am in final year and I have learned so many things in college I have groom my personality and now I am always ready to talk on any topic. I have very much motivated when I got first academic awards. The faculty of my college is very understanding. So, the experience of my college life is very good. So, at last my advice is never fear of failure specially when you are in journalism field because if you fall only then you proof yourself.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Anjali Parmar  Student

Ansal Institute of Technology (AIT)
OVERVIEW    

When I have came to AIT, I was really new to Gurgaon, college environment and the subjects we had. But each and every teacher has helped me to be comfortable and understand the things. They were more like a friend, ready to help at every moment. You can just walk upto to your teachers and ask any query or doubt you have. First time I realized that teachers can be a friend and a mentor too. I will be thankful to all my life to my each and every teacher for making a person who I am today. So Guys, If you are at AIT, You are at the right place to study in a cool environment.

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

June 5th, 2017

 Excellent teaching methodology used by Faculties

Manpreet Kaur MBA / PGDM [Management ]  Student

Delhi Institute of Rural Development (DIRD)
OVERVIEW    

Well Equipped classrooms and Library . Better facilities for overall personality development, which includes different activities and clubs.

PLACEMENTS    

College provide us good placement facilities in top most MNC's ,Banks and leading Indian companies

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

He has good command over his subject ,he use modern teaching methodology and discuss latest case studies during his lecture

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IP University CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

Dramatics Club is the most popular club in our college , under this all students are provided equal opportunities to explore his or her abilities.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Sqn Ldr Dr JP Singh  Student

Periyar Management and Computer College
OVERVIEW    

I worked in this college as Director, created a democratic environment to motivate Faculty, Staff and Students to bring the image of this as one of the best colleges in Delhi by upbringing our students with the competitive environment of Delhi, but was force to resign because Management did not like this approach of achieving goal as such, they placed one of the Directors from the Chennai.It is adviced that parents and students should interact with the Director and previous batch students before taking decision on admission.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 6      

May 7th, 2018

 A College worth Joining,

Prateek Kumawat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Jims Engineering Management Technical Campus
OVERVIEW    

jims ,greater noida is very good college in greater noida compare another college.jims provides very good atmosphere to learn and personal development.the college has own fest called zest and university fest anugoonj which includeds various activities. college have a well planned infrastructure.the college has well-classroom and with proper air conditioning.the faculty member are highly qualified .most faculty comes from iit . teaching skill is very good. placement is good.students gets good package.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 5th, 2018

 JEMTEC: First step towards success

Pranjali Rawat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Jims Engineering Management Technical Campus
OVERVIEW    

I'm pursuing B. Tech in computer science branch from Jemtec, Greater Noida and I can surely bet on it being one of the best college in knowledge park. The environment is excellent and the infrastructure is as required for a high tech college. JIMS has A1 faculty member with extraordinary teaching and interacting skills. Students learn new and important things every other day. All the sufficient resources are provided by JIMS. All in all it's a college worth spending money on!

PLACEMENTS    

If you are talented enough than you can surely get a job for yourself but you have to work hard. Yoyr Contribution is required more than that of college. Discussing about the internships yes they happen time to time. The business partner of JEMTEC is the famous mnc IBM

FACULTY    

My favourite lecturer is Dr Ria Nanda. She is a young, smart and talented teacher. She teaches applied chemistry and environmental studies.With great communicating and speaking skills, she is truly proving herself as an asset for the college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

November 18th, 2016

Rashi Sood Mass-Communication [Bachelor's in Journalism and Mass Communicat]  Student

Kasturi Ram College of Higher Education
OVERVIEW    

Though one of the major drawback of my college would be the transportation to it (the college being at the outskirts of Delhi), but if I rate my college for it's teaching level, I would happily rate it 9 (out of 10). For the education purpose, the college faculty would be first plus point my college has, they motivate us in each and every way possible. Then, the equipments (our course being journalism and mass communication) our college provides us is the other plus point.

PLACEMENTS    

Our college has started the placement drive for BJ(MC) students from this year only, therefore no reviews as for now.

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Ms. Tanuja Sharma, being my favourite faculty, is good at teaching and making things clear to us. In my view, teacher's qualification does not really matter, is he/she is no really able to make things clear to the students. With the help of example, Ms. Tanuja, makes things clear to us in such a way that we never forget them and are even able to give exams without going through notes. Moreover, apart from studies, she teaches us to be one great human being.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Diwai carnival, the recent fest of our college. It was great in terms of enjoyment level. I enjoyed it thoroughly, with all the food stalls and games stalls we had set in the college. Then the atmosphere so created was another major reason of my enjoyment. With friends being with you, makes you enjoy no matter where you are.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

April 19th, 2016

Tushar Sharma B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

Northern India Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

It's the best college when it comes down purely to the Faculty. They are the most amazing and inspiring people i've met in my life. They always care for you and are highly experienced so its fun to learn from them. Apart from the faculty the college infrastructure is too good with all kinds of sports and cultural events happening all around the year. The college fest are just another excuse to celebrate the awesome college life at Northern India Engineering College

PLACEMENTS    

Many high ranking companies like IBM,Infosys, TCS visit our campus annually to recruit students to join the ranks of such highly reputed MNC's

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU-CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

The whole fest is amazing! We host a plethora of different events based on the yearly theme. There are a wide array of amazing events from gaming to fashion parades to street dance competitions to more technical coding and robowar events. ITS A LOAD OF FUN!!!

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 2      

June 5th, 2017

 A very very nice college with the best quality of education

Bobby Kabira MBA / PGDM  Student

Northern India Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

It's the best college when it comes down purely to the Faculty. They are the most amazing and inspiring people i've met in my life. They always care for you and are highly experienced so its fun to learn from them. Apart from the faculty the college infrastructure is too good with all kinds of sports and cultural events happening all around the year. The college fest are just another excuse to celebrate the awesome college life at Northern India Engineering College

PLACEMENTS    

Many high ranking companies like IBM,Infosys, TCS visit our campus annually to recruit students to join the ranks of such highly reputed MNC's

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

the teacher who I respect the most was very hardworking, and religiously worked to teach us everything within the set time. Never did he take an extra class. He always completed his lecture plan on time. He was upset at times with himself not because we irritated him but because sometimes we used to solve what he couldnot the first time. The perfect teacher is the one who cares about his students and wants to learn from students; that was the case with the teacher who is very close to my heart.

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:Entrance Exam Appeared For: Ggsipu cet

CAMPUS LIFE    

The whole fest is amazing! We host a plethora of different events based on the yearly theme. There are a wide array of amazing events from gaming to fashion parades to street dance competitions to more technical coding and robowar events. ITS A LOAD OF FUN!!!

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 26th, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

Anonymous BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Trinity Institute of Professional Studies
OVERVIEW    

It also has great infrastructure which includes a library with ample books sufficient to satiate your hunger for books and knowledge, air-conditioned classrooms, well equipped computer labs with 24 hours Wi-Fi support. There is a placement cell which helps you get placed and have a great career ahead of you. The more you participate, the more memories you make. Teachers and seniors are very welcoming here. They will help you in any kind of guidance you need.

CAMPUS LIFE    

GGSIPU' S cultural fest Anugoonj . If you are a person who loves Taking part in activities such as music , dance or dramatics for that it acts as a very good platform to reveal hidden talents

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

April 25th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

OVERVIEW    

The college is fine. The infra of the college is just fine as the campus area is not that spacious. Labs are good. College is high-tech, students are provided with ACs, wifi. Playground is small. Actually the college building is combined to the nearby college and both the colleges have the same principal. The sports facilities for indoor games are good but for outdoor, they are not so good. There is no hostel. Canteen is good and one other is under construction

PLACEMENTS    

Placements are average, mostly the local companies visit the campus like the ones from Gurgaon and Delhi

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Many events are held, even the superstars also visit the college, previously KK and other TV stars had visited the campus

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 9th, 2017

 A very very nice college with the best quality of education

Manish Thakur B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Northern India Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

Placements last to last year were pretty good with more that 200 students being placed in Infosys. Our college infrastructure structure in very good. It is a solid 9.5 on a scale of 1 to 10. The college location isn't that good actually. Our library is well equipped with a good Wi-Fi network. Our labs and classrooms are really clean and spacious. We've got an average football ground and basketball court and badminton court.

PLACEMENTS    

Placements are good for CSE and IT branches. Many companies visit for hiring. Pool campus placement is also organised here on our campus. Internship fair is also an important event which is organised every year in which many companies and startups came to hire interns.

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

It's the best college when it comes down purely to the Faculty. They are the most amazing and inspiring people i've met in my life. They always care for you and are highly experienced so its fun to learn from them.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I scored 680 in my MAT exam and got a call from multiple colleges. I found NIEC as the best college from those options.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Star nights, Edm nights are the best as professional bands, djs visit the college but in terms of exposure music events are the best as I get to participate as well as organize the event. Swaranjali which is the music society of our college because they win every event and teach the students how to sing and perform

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

April 19th, 2016

Kashish Malhotra B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Northern India Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

Overall a average college if u r a good student than this college gives u a lots of opportunity Note :- college Co and director is thirsty to get money so paisa faiko tamsha dekho ..... Good job opportunities for cse student not. IT .... It student placement is same as of MaE student .....and for Mae placement is in it company... That's look funny yaa na it company for Mae students Faculty:- bakwas till 1 year and then good

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: ipu cet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

April 10th, 2018

 Okhla Campus

Mohit Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

New Delhi Institute of Management
OVERVIEW    

There are 2 campuses of this college one is in the tuglakabd area and another one is in Okhla from where I have studied and recently passed and the batch of mine started in the year 2016 and ends this year and I am doing MBA + PGDBM and this college is affiliated to Annamalai University and this college campus is not that much great it's just one building and rest all thing is here and the total fee for the course is Rs 5.30 Lacs

FACULTY    

They all are very friendly towards us and faculties from another campus also came for the placement.

CAMPUS LIFE    

We have freshers and farewell which happens in our campus and a 3 days annual fest which happens in the Tuglakabd campus

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Shradha Sharma BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Rukmini Devi Institute of Advanced Studies
OVERVIEW    

RDIAS is an institution which is affiliated from IP university and therefore the general perception is that of it being so uncool as it is not a usual DU college. In my opinion this college is far better in the amenities and facilities provided to the students and has hence been able to gain popularity and accolades. I really miss our fests which were great fun and our very cool canteen which offered a variety of stuff to eat.

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

December 1st, 2016

Apoorva Rajput Mass-Communication  Student

Kasturi Ram College of Higher Education
OVERVIEW    

new phase , new knowledge unlike school one I have chosen mass communication so i am getting exposure here. earlier i used to be shy but college is making me confident in my own decisions. My experience to be as a college student would be if you're capable enough then don't let anyone use your tactics to win the goal and as i said if you're capable enough then the rest will chase you afterwards.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

My favourite teacher is someone who is hard to explain because of the different layer of masks that person wear. I personally don't like the way of teaching by him but i respect the fact that he's kind and generous as well.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Diwali mela and flares Because of the varied participations. I like diwali festival so i become over-joyed during diwali season so i guess fiwali mela makes me even more excited. College provides different activities to participate which gives us chance to analyse ourselves. i would give my fun level 8 out of a scale of 10 during these 2 events.

Kasturi Ram Club (KR CLUB) It is popular as it tries to interact with the stude ts by digging out their arena of interests.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL