Gujarat National Law University (GNLU), Gandhinagar - Reviews

Gandhinagar, Gujarat
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
July 2nd, 2018

 Best university of Law in India

Review Image

Abhishek Bhatt LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The infrastructure is great. All the buildings, be it our college buildings or our hostels, they all are perfect according to what students today need. Wi-Fi is available. Labs, classrooms and libraries all are good with loads of books for almost any and every subject. Sports and games and extracurricular activities are a part of the student's life here. I myself play badminton a lot. The sports facility here is awesome. The food given in mess is of great quality and is very hygienic. You can ask them whatever you want to make it for you.I have given Clat exam & passed finally admit to this college of my choice.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Placement here in Gujarat National Law University is great. Almost 90% students here get the placement. The previous batch, that is, our senior batch had a great placement. Many have got great salary offers also. It is great to be a part of this university since it gives us exposure to so many things which includes the internship in different places to see and to gain knowledge on how things work and are done.

FACULTY    
5/5

My favourite teacher is Roshni mam.She tries to explain very well.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Different clubs of students who works for students related problems & tries to solve & raise voice for students in front of management.I give 9 grade.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 17      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Law University

Review Image

SONWANE POOJA RAVINDRABHAI LLM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I have taken admission here on the CLAT Examination and the score of mine was 32 and my name came in the admission after the 4th List and this LLM Course was of 1 year which started in the year 2016 and ended in the year 2017 and the total fee of the college was Rs 1.65 Lacs.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Some of the faculties were 10 on 10 and some were 8 to 9.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 16      

Install App to View
November 15th, 2018
Review Image

Anonymous LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

There is an entrance examination in the university and on basis of that admission was given here and right now I am studying in this college which is itself a university for the law education.

Helpful ? 14      

Install App to View
November 30th, 2017

 Best University

Review Image

Deepak Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is one of the best university for law. I took admission in this college as it was quite well known college for studying law. It has good faculty ti student ratio. Good Infrastructure also.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Well experienced teachers

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 23      

Install App to View
February 20th, 2018

 Very good law college

Review Image

Parthiv Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It ia one of the best law colleges we have in our country, i did law from the college and i am immensely satisfied with it. Great teacher's, great course structure.

Helpful ? 23      

Install App to View
November 7th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous LLB [BBA LLB ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Gnlu is a premier law college which provide quality education in law. The placements are awesome and the atmosphere is just too good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Scored 147 out of 200 I chose this college bcoz of its infrastruture, placements and ranking/status.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 26      

Install App to View
April 6th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

A good college for sound legal education.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   11 - 13 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:It was one of the upcoming law schools at the time

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 34      

Latest News & Updates

  1. Exam Dates to be changed for some major entrance exams because of Lok Sabha Elections

    12-Mar-2019
    With the announcement of Lok Sabha Elections 2019 schedule by Election Commission of India, there is quite a buzz in the education sector as examination dates of some of the entrance exams are clashing with the election dates. The ... Read more
  2. CLAT 2019 Application Procedure closes on 31st March

    11-Mar-2019
    The Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) 2019 the national level law entrance examination is scheduled to be conducted on May 12, 2019, by National Law University (NLU) Orissa. As per the official notification released the last date to ... Read more
  3. CLAT 2019 will be conducted in offline mode with chances of going online again in future

    26-Feb-2019
    CLAT 2019 which is scheduled on May 12, 2019, will be conducted in offline mode. Eliminating the rumors going on regarding the mode examination getting changed to online, Srikrishna Deva Rao, vice-chancellor of NLU, Odisha said that ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00