Glocal University, Saharanpur - ReviewsSaharanpur , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2012
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Md Nehal B.Tech Student

College for Engineering 5/5

my field is electronics and communications engineering and i got admissions in this college on my 12th Board Result and the annual fees of my course is Rs. 1.20 Lac PA and this is a private university with all kinds of facilities which a student need but the canteen of this college is very small.
Faculty 3.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
1 year ago

Md Nehal B.Tech Student

Civil Engineering College 4/5

I have taken admission in lateral entry civil engineering Program and the annual fees of the college is rs 1,10,000 and canteen over here is small and teachers are well qualified and educated which will help students a lot
PLACEMENT

College says that it is 100% but seniors says it is not.
Faculty 3.5/5

Teachers changes in every semester and all are MTech by education and majority have Ph.d and rest are pursuing it
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kanav

2 years ago

Its a great place but i feel it could go better. It has a decent campus but college is a bit strict on using cell phones which is kinda disappointing for a college student. Located in the National Capital Region, The NorthCap University is a boutique university, committ
G
Gaurav

2 years ago

Best private collage in gurgaon haryana all facilities available All labs Best faculty from IIT's best placement like company like delloite and google Infosys hcl pnbHere's a thing for you to do 😋 http://content.randomenthusiasm.com/5425e6a9aa5f1233a62bd17ae2c
V
Vipul Sanghi

11 months ago

Just recently I have cleared the Final year examination of the college and because this is a private university so the total fee for the 2 years course is Rs 6 Lacs. For taking admission here I have cleared the National Level entrance exam known as MAT This college w
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Surbhi Tigga

1 year ago

This branch of Birla Institute is in the Ranchi City and that is why it is affiliated to the Ranchi University. This college fee when I was a student was Rs 3 Lac for 3 years which is somehow was expensive but that was totally worthy and for 3 years means from 2013to 20
D
Divya Manchanda

2 years ago

JIMS is one college that offers you plethora of learning opportunities to grow and improve yourself.I have done my PGDM in Human Resources from JIMS and I can safely say that this is one of the best colleges amongst all MAT Colleges.They provide access to trainings , le
C
CHARU PURI

2 years ago

- JIMS is a very good college, especially in Delhi NCR, it is one of the best B-schools. Jims has a very good infrastructure and offers the best faculty and education to its students. If you're looking out for a good college for management courses, JIMS can be a good ch
S
Sachi Sethi

2 years ago

Jagan Institute Of Management Studies, Rohini Sec-5 is ranked 43rd among Top 50 Best Colleges in India by MHRD. Main forte of Jagan Institute of Management Studies is their faculty which helps u in all the ways to grow. Its Faculty is PHd & Net qualified highly experien

Videos

Latest News & Articles

One week after the declaration of JEE Main 2019 result by National Testing Agency (NTA), there is a lot of dissatisfaction among the aspirants. A majority of the aspirants are not very happy with the new marking strategy of the authority as the candidates feel that the luck paid a vital role in the final rank list. ...Read more

It was recently this month when National Testing Agency (NTA) has announced result of Paper 1 of JEE Main and aspirants who appeared for Paper 2 are eagerly waiting for their results. As per the official notification available the JEE Main Result for Paper 2 will be announced on May 15, 2019 on the official website jeemain.nic.in. ...Read more

On Monday, National Testing Agency (NTA) has declared the result for April session of Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main on its official website jeemain.nic.in. This year proved to be a good year for the aspirants as a total of 11.4 lakh candidates applied for the examination, 24 candidates have secured a perfect 100 percentile score. ...Read more

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

Global Scholarship Policy:- This scholarship is only applicable only for B.Tech, BBA, MBA, BALLB, BBALLB, B.Com, BSc (Biotechnology, Microbiology), MSc (Biotechnology).

<= 80%

50% of tuition fee

60 to 80%

30% of tuition fee

Female students

20% of tuition fee

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00