GLA University, Mathura - ReviewsMathura , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.2/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.2/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.4 /5

53 Reviews

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Reviews
M
3 years ago

Manjari  Student

Overview 5/5

Institute of Business Management at GLA offers varied courses from graduation to doctoral program. The undergraduate program include Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),BBA (Family Business) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com-Hons.), post graduate program include Master of Business Administration (MBA), and the doctoral program include Ph D in Management (Full Time) and Ph D in Management (Part Time). GLA Management Department is one of the top performers in the state , offering a wide range of specialization like I.B, I.T, H.R and Marketing, Finance etc. with flexible and dynamic curriculum, exciting research and corporate connections. These are the features that set its Management Department apart.The faculty of management department is a cluster of learned people from various fields i.e. various MNCs and government sectors etc., which is an add on for the students to be provided with the practical knowledge of the respective field as well. The main Objective and aim of the university is to inculcate the Managers like qualities in the students so that they not only achieve high results in their academics but also in career and personal life.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
P
3 years ago

Parool Singh  Student

Overview 5/5

Its always an easy decision to do engineering but when the time comes to take admission this decision seems to be the most difficult one. We get confused where to go and how to go. We ponder which university to go for, we start searching which is the best. Thus if you seeking to do engineering this year in 2014 then as per my knowledge GLA Univeristy could be an option. This University not only provides you with the best education but even helps you to groom in a perfect way and according to the requirement of the industry. It is student centric and focuses to give their students best education so that they can lead in future. It provides students with the best infrastructure and teaching methodology with improved library, digital library, multipurpose hall, science lab, computer lab etc. Eevn the placementt over here is good and it aims to produce graduates market ready from the first day only. The department of engineering has number of labs where students learn programming and development of software . The teaching pattern over here is based on class participation, demonstration and presentation.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
S
3 years ago

Sheela Saxena  Student

Overview 5/5

If you looking to take admission in GLA University and you are confused why to join this University thenn there is a good news for you. To know and have much idea about the university you can take part in its pre University summer training program. It would provide a chance for bright and enthusiastic students to enjoy the summer, get a taste of University campus life, and explore GLA University. This program will take place in two Batches. Batch 1 starting from 26th May to 31st May and Batch 2 from 2nd June to 6th June, 2014. Fee for the program is Rs 1000. Few of the experiments to be performed during this program are Synthesis of drugs like paracetamol, aspirin, methyl salicylate etc, Study the histology of animals & plants organ, Measurement of blood pressure and Body mass index. etc. For details you can check http://www.gla.ac.in/glau/glad.asp?mid=574&pid=60&sspid=574&sschild=show&child=show
S
3 years ago

Seeta  Student

Overview 5/5

In this season of placements, several companies have visited and several are lined up for campus placement drive at GLA University. In this series HCLcomnet visited GLA University. A placement drive for the students of BTech was organized by the company. The drive was followed with three sequence of events, namely written exam, group discussion and personal interview. University was feeling proud on the performance of its students, as most of the students were called for the final round. The company too was astonished to see the knowledge of the students, which made it more difficult for them to select a handful of students. The confidence level of the students was really high as they have gone through several round of mock interviews before the placement drive , conducted by the Training and Placement Cell of the university.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
F
3 years ago

Fahad Hamza  Student

Overview 5/5

GLA University is to organize summer training program 14 for the students. Its a pre-university program and if you thinking to take admission in GLA then its a good opportunity to explore the university. Student of class eleventh, twelth and those who passed twelth in 2013 with science streams are eligible to attend this program. This program will be held in two batches. Batch-I will start From 26th May to 31st May & Batch-II From 2nd June to 6th June 2014. The course fee will be Rs 1000. Lots of experiments will be performed in this program like Synthesis of drugs like paracetamol, aspirin, methyl salicylate, Preparation of Tablets by using tablet punching machine, Study the histology of animals & plants organs etc.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Shabana  Student

Overview 5/5

A unique teaching methodology is followed in GLA University. Students are taught with the different means. Guest lectures and Industrial visit are the best part of teaching at the university. Several rounds of interactive sessions are held between students and corporate members. For instance Mr. M D Aggaqrwal, President, Computer Society of India came to the University and delivered an interesting lecture on his subject. Not only this he also solved the query of the students on the related subject. This is just an example, several other distinguished personalities of the field visit the University time to time and enhance the knowledge and boost the confidence of the students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
1 year ago

Ayushi Upadhyay MBA Student

Best university for education and discipline 4/5

GLA is an reputated university which cannot be compromised white their Rules and regulations. this university is deep in discipline and the quality of teaching is very good, I don't know about the other courses but in management department, our teachers share their own experiences and they believe to develop our skills instead of giving placement only. They take care of us like our parents. Sometimes this care make us irritate but still this is good for us, after one year we realize this. Glad to be a part of GLA University, it gives us a lot of beautiful memories and teaches us many of the things.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Placement is good and the salary is dependent our own skills
Faculty 4/5

All the teachers have their own way of teaching. Here I want to talk about our favourite teacher, he use to share their own experiences how he struggled and I like when he motivates us. He teaches us like a friend and that doesn't matter what subject he has to teach, he believes to share knowledge either its relate about his subject or not.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
U
1 year ago

Udit Bansal BCom Student

Best University in terms of education and other facilities. 4/5

This is best college in terms of educational standards for the overall development of the students. The college offers its' best facilities in the fields of sports, education, infrastructure etc. All the students are treated equally here. And it is the best college for the ones who belong to middle class families as well which do not have lakhs of rupees to spend on the expensive institutions. You cannnot take admission only on the 12th basis. An online admission test is taken which is of around 1 or 2 hour duration. All the govt provided scholarships can be taken here.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

The placements of the university are quite good. The deserving students have been placed in the top companies like Accenture, tech mahindra, HCL, TCS, Samsung to name a few.
Faculty 4/5

The faculty is very good. There is a proper student-teacher ratio in the college. In fact, it might be possible that you may find some extra faculty members here for the students.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
K
3 years ago

Kishan Kumar  Student

Overview 5/5

GLA University is the leading university in India with better faculty, improve teaching methods, modern infrastructure and highly advance research departments. This university provides best education at both undergraduate and post graduate level. The placement of this university is the key feature and makes this university different from others. The placement process of this university aims to match the requirement of the recruiters through its programmes like Personality grooming and skill enhancement, role play, mock interviews, pre-placement talk and career counseling etc.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Y
3 years ago

Yakub  Student

Overview 5/5

GLA University provides the best and healthy environment for students grooming. Specially from the point of view of technology. The college is embeded with latest and modern technology equipement. Specially the computer lab. It is the most helpful and resourceful place for the students.The availiblity of high speed wifi connection at the lab makes it easy for the students to browse their required data within time. Not only this the lab is available for the students any time during working hour so no boundation of time limit for the students is there.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
R
3 years ago

Raashi  Student

Overview 5/5

Another feather in the crown of GLA University. GLA University has been announced as the The Best Private University of Uttar Pradesh by Dialogue India. This achievement is of much importance as university is getting it for the consecutive second time. This is a live example to justify the great achievements of the university. These achievements of the university will set a benchmark in the history of GLA University. This achievement will not only help its students or alumni but will also set a benchmark for aspiring university students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Y
3 years ago

Yogesh  Student

Overview 5/5

A great news for all the GLAians. GLA University has been awarded as the Best University in the state of Uttar Pradesh, and awarded with third rank among the best universities in India. This is a great achievement for GLA University, as to get remarked for its potential in a national platform by a leading national media house. In a very short span of time almost a decade university has established itself in the best category amongst those established for more than 2-3 decades. Hats off to the endeavor and potential of the university.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
N
3 years ago

Nitin Madhok  Student

Overview 5/5

The popularity of yoga is growing day by day with its ancient, scientific and medieval value to assure good health and fitness. With a minimum period of time,effort and expense, it can get stability in your life. Practicing yoga is very important for everyone including the students as it generates positive emotions and compassions within them which is very important for them to succeed in all spheres of their lives. Thus a great initiative is taken by GLA university for encouraging their students to be a part of such activities.
S
3 years ago

Shyam  Student

Overview 5/5

GLA university imparting quality education and empowering students since 1998 by providing them better education. It not only focuses on theoretical knowlwdge but also empowers them through a more desirable practical knowledge. We organise various workshops in different disciplines. Recently, a workshop on mobile application development was organised in GLA university by Computer Society of India. Students largely benefited from it and gained a functional and operative acumen of their subjects.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
D
1 year ago

Divyani Gupta BBA Student

Private University 4/5

The graduation University of mine was better than my PG college in many ways that also Includes the academic part and from 2013 to 2016 I have studied here and I have also taken the hostel facility of this college and If I talk about the fee structure then it was Rs 67,000 Per Year and If I talk about Hostel so the hostel fee is Rs 30,000 Per Year and the Mess fee was Rs 25,000 Per Year. There is a GLAET Which is conducted every year and After doing that I have taken admission here.
PLACEMENT

The placements were done in the BPO's and I didn't want to work there
Faculty 4/5

They were great than my PG college in many ways and that is why I respect them more
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
R
3 years ago

Ritesh Raj B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

GLA University is always known for organizing social and cultural events. It could not be wrong if we describe the university as a social hub or fashion capital. The recent conduct of fashion show Panache proves it right. Recently a fashion show was conducted in university premises. A perfect mass up of ethnic and western wear was there in the show. The show won the heart of all by showing different color and trend of dresses. It was a mind blowing event and ended with a success note.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
A
3 years ago

Ashwini  Student

Overview 5/5

GLA University is a most prominent university in the state of Uttar Pradesh. The University has been awarded with several awards and recoganization in its honor. Recently Zee media has awarded the university with The Best University title in the state of Uttar Pradesh. Zee media has also awarded the university with the top third rank in the country. This is really a big achievement for the university, to get awarded for its endeavor by a reputed national media house.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
S
3 years ago

Sanjay  Student

Overview 5/5

GLA University is the hot destination of top national and international recruiters. The recent visit of Tata Steel Processing and Distribution Ltd is just one example of it. The placement drive by the company at the university campus gave an opportunity to its students to became a part of this reputed company. The recruiters were astonished to see the talent of GLAians and admired their presence of mind. The guidence of dynamic faculty at the university made them so.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
P
3 years ago

Prateek Arora  Student

Overview 5/5

GLA is not only known for its academic excellence but also for their tremendous and dynamic placements of the students on an attractive package. Their efforts are really appreciable on inviting different big companies for placements. Several students got selected in Phyzer Technologies which is an established IT solutions provider company delivering website development, multimedia services & Application development services to their clients worldwide.
T
3 years ago

Tauqeer  Student

Overview 5/5

GLA University is well known for organizing workshops and conferences in order to enhance the knowledge of its students. In this series one day workshop on Mobile Apps is organized by Department of Computer Engineering and Applications GLA University in association with Computer Society of India Mathura Chapter on saturday 26th of April. The workshop will definitely help the students to learn a lot about mobile apps and its functioning
D
1 year ago

Dheeraj Kumar MBA Student

Overview 5/5

I have done my MBA in the Marketing and Supply Chain and in the may 2018 I have given the final year exams and for the admissions, I have given University online exam For the placements, it is great Institution and I was placed Trivelni alvera passed and the fees was Rs 1.50 lacs PA and the Education of the college was great and the best thing about the college is that culture and decorum is good and everyone follows disciplined.
S
2 years ago

Sagar Gupta B.Tech Student

GLA's University,The Epitome of knowledge and Wisdom 5/5

Spread across 110 acres of land, the university is home to more than 10,000 students enrolled in a variety of professional courses. Well designed and maintained buildings, contemporary laboratories, spacious residential complexes and recreational facilities make the GLA campus one of the best in the region providing its students an ideal environment to hone their skills in an increasingly competitive and demanding world.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

My favourite teacher is the Treasure of the Institution.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: GLAONLINE ADMISSIONS

Admission Criteria: I had achieved a percentage of 84%in the entrance exam.The course I've chosen is B-Tech which is just because of the high placement ratio.The average placement record is of 74%.With an average package of 3.75 lac per annum. Also the highest package received this year is of 22 lac pa.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sagar Varshney B.Tech Student

GLA IS NOT GOOD IN MY OPINION 3/5

i have taken admission in gla university.i thought it is wonderful clg.but my experience was totally worst .in my opinion it is the worst clg at this high fees. Do not take admission in this clg at my opinion.but there is no discipline in this clg no iit nit faculties as they mentioned. no 76% placement as they shown in their advertisement. I will give half out of five stars to this college
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

I dont know very much.but accn to me salary package is very poor at thia college 30000 per month highest package.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 0.5/5

My favourite teacher is mr raj kumar sharma.he taught us mechanics dubjects .his way of explanation is excellent . salute to you sir for ur explanation i will remain 2 months in the clg.now i hv discontinued from gla university.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: Gla university is near my home and a good university. but truth is that it is worst at this high rate.2 lakh per annum.students are not serious about their studies.only there is a name of gla by sponsoring amar ujala . i think amar ujala is partner of gla university. Whatever neeraj sir or gla says.amar ujala write on his newspapaper

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
3 years ago

Kadambari  Student

Overview 5/5

GLA University is always known for providing best platform to its students. The talents of the students get recognition at the university. Recently the Mechanical Engineering deprtment students invented All Terrain Vehicle and that too in just three months. The project was made under the captainship of Bharat Rathi. This was just another acheivement of the departmant after Hover Craft.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
A
7 months ago

Aman Tarani BBA Student

Overview 2/5

In the first 2 years the experience is good but in last year they have not supported me and college have 75% attendance criteria and because of my accident in the last year of the course I couldn't make it and they didn't give me the exam roll number and my whole year got wasted and just because of that I left them so that means they didn't support me when I needed.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There was an entrance examination at the university.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
V
1 month ago

Vivek Vishwakarma MBA Student

Overview 5/5

Collage is best. You will get more opportunity from here and you will enjoy the college and more company comes here for the campus drive.
Admission

You have to pay the admission fees is 1,50,000 rs.
G
2 months ago

Gaurav Thakur BCA Student

Overview 4/5

They are having a good environment for students and Except for the attendance criteria, everything is good. Faculty and staff is very supporting except for some antinationalist elements.
Admission

Qualify glaet and submit your fees
S
3 months ago

Sameer Gautam B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

If you are looking for placement in the future, GLA won't disappoint. But only one drawback that classes go on for 7 hrs straight.
Admission

Admission is pretty easy. Just give an online test which is cleared by most of the students easily.
P
3 months ago

Priyanka Saini B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

A nice college overall with An experienced faculty who had received nice education themselves and they share that with us and having a good placement cell with amazing infrastructure.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Admission is based on an entrance exam called UPI technical.

N
3 months ago

Narendra Raghuvanshi B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

The best private University in UP and the placement is also best and it is with the highest 22 lac per annum package and good education makes this college the best place.
Admission

Direct admission by qualifying the test
N
4 months ago

Narendra Raghuvanshi B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

A best private college in UP and placement rate is 90 to 95 percent and the overall development of a student and campus is also good.
Admission

College has there own examination which one has to pass out.
A
7 months ago

Aman Tarani BBA Student

Overview 2/5

In the first 2 years the experience is good but in last year they have not supported me and college have 75% attendance criteria and because of my accident in the last year of the course I couldn't make it and they didn't give me the exam roll number and my whole year got wasted and just because of that I left them so that means they didn't support me when I needed.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There was an entrance examination at the university.

A
7 months ago

Akanksha Goswami MBA Student

Overview 4/5

Admissions - I have given entrance examinations of the college and then I have taken admission in the college. Placements - The max package differs in every department because may companies come.
A
8 months ago

Aditi Saxena B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

The infrastructure of the college is good. Here, you will get everything that a college student requires. All the sporting activities you want will be provided. Classrooms and labs are really good, and the labs are well-equipped with many instruments. The classrooms are well-furnished and equipped with AC.
R
10 months ago

Rakesh Kumar Dixit BA Student

Good college for studies 4/5

I have done Diploma from here and It is best learning college and It's having college lab which are very best and well equipped and that all makes this college best and the Best placement are also provided here.
A
12 months ago

ASHWANI KUMAR CHAUHAN MBA Student

Overview 3/5

This college is in mathura and I have given the university entrance exam and the placement is not good I got one but not satisfies because there are call centers and many averages and the education is good. the fee is Rs 1.45 lac academic fee per year and in the year 2018 I have passed out.
A
12 months ago

ASHWANI KUMAR CHAUHAN BBA Student

Overview 3/5

In the year 2016, I have passed out and the placements were not given and the fee is Rs 1.45 lac academic fee per year and I also did mba from here, education is good in the college.
A
1 year ago

Ayushi Upadhyay MBA Student

Best university for education and discipline 4/5

GLA is an reputated university which cannot be compromised white their Rules and regulations. this university is deep in discipline and the quality of teaching is very good, I don't know about the other courses but in management department, our teachers share their own experiences and they believe to develop our skills instead of giving placement only. They take care of us like our parents. Sometimes this care make us irritate but still this is good for us, after one year we realize this. Glad to be a part of GLA University, it gives us a lot of beautiful memories and teaches us many of the things.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Placement is good and the salary is dependent our own skills
Faculty 4/5

All the teachers have their own way of teaching. Here I want to talk about our favourite teacher, he use to share their own experiences how he struggled and I like when he motivates us. He teaches us like a friend and that doesn't matter what subject he has to teach, he believes to share knowledge either its relate about his subject or not.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
1 year ago

Dheeraj Kumar MBA Student

Overview 5/5

I have done my MBA in the Marketing and Supply Chain and in the may 2018 I have given the final year exams and for the admissions, I have given University online exam For the placements, it is great Institution and I was placed Trivelni alvera passed and the fees was Rs 1.50 lacs PA and the Education of the college was great and the best thing about the college is that culture and decorum is good and everyone follows disciplined.
N
1 year ago

Nutan B.Tech Student

a college worth joining 5/5

good environment, hands-on subject and speciality, one can go to this college. future shaper and a worth joining college
PLACEMENT 5/5

hundreds of companies came over this year
Faculty 5/5

paresh chand sau sir was particularly my favorite teacher. he teaches us digital communication.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Virendra Singh MBA Student

Good environment and helping faculty members 5/5

GLAET its own entrance exam . If you score well then you will be selected and in 12th above 70% marks. I opt this college because GLA is no.1 in up its placement is above 74% and faculty is really working hard with student .GLA is the only college which have zero percent ragging.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 SPORTS
A
1 year ago

Ajay Jaiswal MCA Student

Exceptional College 4/5

A magnificent university spreading over 150 acres, this university has a lot of great qualities, one of them being the "HELP LAB" concept which is there to assist students on various problems.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placements statistics of this college are generally high.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty is of a great standard and comprises of highly qualified professors.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
D
1 year ago

Divyani Gupta BBA Student

Private University 4/5

The graduation University of mine was better than my PG college in many ways that also Includes the academic part and from 2013 to 2016 I have studied here and I have also taken the hostel facility of this college and If I talk about the fee structure then it was Rs 67,000 Per Year and If I talk about Hostel so the hostel fee is Rs 30,000 Per Year and the Mess fee was Rs 25,000 Per Year. There is a GLAET Which is conducted every year and After doing that I have taken admission here.
PLACEMENT

The placements were done in the BPO's and I didn't want to work there
Faculty 4/5

They were great than my PG college in many ways and that is why I respect them more
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
1 year ago

Priyank Soni BCom Student

Recently Passed 5/5

This is a private University in the city and I have cleared my Bcom Honors from here last month and the annual fee of the course is Rs 16000 PA means Rs 8000 Per semester.
PLACEMENT

There are no placement in the college
Faculty 5/5

They are teaching here for a long time period and the majority of them are doctorate degree holders.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
1 year ago

Shrasti Goyal MBA Student

Best Private University 4/5

This is a private university in the Mathura city and right now I am pursuing the MBA in Finance and Marketing and the total 2 years course fee is Rs 5 lacs and I have selected Finance and Marketing as the main courses in the city. There is a University entrance examination which I have cleared for taking admission here.
PLACEMENT

I am in the 1st year so i am not aware of this.
Faculty 3.5/5

They all are doctorates and they also have experience of teaching here and other management colleges
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
U
1 year ago

Udit Bansal BCom Student

Best University in terms of education and other facilities. 4/5

This is best college in terms of educational standards for the overall development of the students. The college offers its' best facilities in the fields of sports, education, infrastructure etc. All the students are treated equally here. And it is the best college for the ones who belong to middle class families as well which do not have lakhs of rupees to spend on the expensive institutions. You cannnot take admission only on the 12th basis. An online admission test is taken which is of around 1 or 2 hour duration. All the govt provided scholarships can be taken here.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

The placements of the university are quite good. The deserving students have been placed in the top companies like Accenture, tech mahindra, HCL, TCS, Samsung to name a few.
Faculty 4/5

The faculty is very good. There is a proper student-teacher ratio in the college. In fact, it might be possible that you may find some extra faculty members here for the students.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
K
1 year ago

Komal Singh B.Tech Student

"A university where u can learn and explore" 4/5

the efforts these people put for your exposure to technology and enhancement is something what i admire. No other university is going to show interest in students who are dull in studies,but the faculties of GLA show concern for them. apart from learning it has good infrastructures and healthy environment.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The capabilities of the intellectual forces at GLAUniversity have established a compatibility match with the requirements of the industry.
Faculty 4.5/5

for me all teachers are of ECE Dpt are well-qualified, they have a deep knowledge of the subjects they are specialized into. they do motivate students not only to get good marks in B.Tech but also guide them for GATE and PSUs. For exposure of students the guest lectures are arranged accordingly.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Peetambar Singh B.Pharm Student

My Best College 4/5

For taking admission in This course i have cleared GATE Exam and the annual fees of this course is Rs.. 60,000 PA
PLACEMENT 4/5

75% Students in our College has got placement
Faculty 5/5

Prof Atma Ahuja and Prof.. Pathak are my Favorite they teach us in a great way
Admission

State/National Level Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
R
1 year ago

Rishabh Singh B.Tech Student

University to Study 5/5

I am doing B.tech in Electrical Engineering and the yearly fees of the University is Rs. 1,42,000, The Criteria for Admissions in this university is 60% Marks in 12th Board and the admission of our college is truly based on the Exam by our University Here seniors are very friendly that is why i never seen any case of Ragging in University
Faculty 4/5

Our Teachers changes every semester over here but they are experienced and fresher both but everyone is well qualified which helps us a lot.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
M
1 year ago

Mayank Singh B.Tech Student

GLA is good in terms of placement 4/5

In GLA, the placements are very good. In this year, the maximum package gone up to 4 lakhs per annum. There is also a placement cell which handles it in a better way. The maximum placements are achieved by the computer science and information technology branches. Every faculty members in my college are very helpful and are highly qualified.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews
M
3 years ago

Manjari  Student

Overview 5/5

Institute of Business Management at GLA offers varied courses from graduation to doctoral program. The undergraduate program include Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),BBA (Family Business) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com-Hons.), post graduate program include Master of Business Administration (MBA), and the doctoral program include Ph D in Management (Full Time) and Ph D in Management (Part Time). GLA Management Department is one of the top performers in the state , offering a wide range of specialization like I.B, I.T, H.R and Marketing, Finance etc. with flexible and dynamic curriculum, exciting research and corporate connections. These are the features that set its Management Department apart.The faculty of management department is a cluster of learned people from various fields i.e. various MNCs and government sectors etc., which is an add on for the students to be provided with the practical knowledge of the respective field as well. The main Objective and aim of the university is to inculcate the Managers like qualities in the students so that they not only achieve high results in their academics but also in career and personal life.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
P
3 years ago

Parool Singh  Student

Overview 5/5

Its always an easy decision to do engineering but when the time comes to take admission this decision seems to be the most difficult one. We get confused where to go and how to go. We ponder which university to go for, we start searching which is the best. Thus if you seeking to do engineering this year in 2014 then as per my knowledge GLA Univeristy could be an option. This University not only provides you with the best education but even helps you to groom in a perfect way and according to the requirement of the industry. It is student centric and focuses to give their students best education so that they can lead in future. It provides students with the best infrastructure and teaching methodology with improved library, digital library, multipurpose hall, science lab, computer lab etc. Eevn the placementt over here is good and it aims to produce graduates market ready from the first day only. The department of engineering has number of labs where students learn programming and development of software . The teaching pattern over here is based on class participation, demonstration and presentation.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
K
3 years ago

Kadambari  Student

Overview 5/5

GLA University is always known for providing best platform to its students. The talents of the students get recognition at the university. Recently the Mechanical Engineering deprtment students invented All Terrain Vehicle and that too in just three months. The project was made under the captainship of Bharat Rathi. This was just another acheivement of the departmant after Hover Craft.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure:
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
S
3 years ago

Seeta  Student

Overview 5/5

In this season of placements, several companies have visited and several are lined up for campus placement drive at GLA University. In this series HCLcomnet visited GLA University. A placement drive for the students of BTech was organized by the company. The drive was followed with three sequence of events, namely written exam, group discussion and personal interview. University was feeling proud on the performance of its students, as most of the students were called for the final round. The company too was astonished to see the knowledge of the students, which made it more difficult for them to select a handful of students. The confidence level of the students was really high as they have gone through several round of mock interviews before the placement drive , conducted by the Training and Placement Cell of the university.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
S
3 years ago

Shabana  Student

Overview 5/5

A unique teaching methodology is followed in GLA University. Students are taught with the different means. Guest lectures and Industrial visit are the best part of teaching at the university. Several rounds of interactive sessions are held between students and corporate members. For instance Mr. M D Aggaqrwal, President, Computer Society of India came to the University and delivered an interesting lecture on his subject. Not only this he also solved the query of the students on the related subject. This is just an example, several other distinguished personalities of the field visit the University time to time and enhance the knowledge and boost the confidence of the students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
S
2 years ago

Sagar Varshney B.Tech Student

GLA IS NOT GOOD IN MY OPINION 3/5

i have taken admission in gla university.i thought it is wonderful clg.but my experience was totally worst .in my opinion it is the worst clg at this high fees. Do not take admission in this clg at my opinion.but there is no discipline in this clg no iit nit faculties as they mentioned. no 76% placement as they shown in their advertisement. I will give half out of five stars to this college
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

I dont know very much.but accn to me salary package is very poor at thia college 30000 per month highest package.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 0.5/5

My favourite teacher is mr raj kumar sharma.he taught us mechanics dubjects .his way of explanation is excellent . salute to you sir for ur explanation i will remain 2 months in the clg.now i hv discontinued from gla university.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: Gla university is near my home and a good university. but truth is that it is worst at this high rate.2 lakh per annum.students are not serious about their studies.only there is a name of gla by sponsoring amar ujala . i think amar ujala is partner of gla university. Whatever neeraj sir or gla says.amar ujala write on his newspapaper

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
F
3 years ago

Fahad Hamza  Student

Overview 5/5

GLA University is to organize summer training program 14 for the students. Its a pre-university program and if you thinking to take admission in GLA then its a good opportunity to explore the university. Student of class eleventh, twelth and those who passed twelth in 2013 with science streams are eligible to attend this program. This program will be held in two batches. Batch-I will start From 26th May to 31st May & Batch-II From 2nd June to 6th June 2014. The course fee will be Rs 1000. Lots of experiments will be performed in this program like Synthesis of drugs like paracetamol, aspirin, methyl salicylate, Preparation of Tablets by using tablet punching machine, Study the histology of animals & plants organs etc.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure:
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Sheela Saxena  Student

Overview 5/5

If you looking to take admission in GLA University and you are confused why to join this University thenn there is a good news for you. To know and have much idea about the university you can take part in its pre University summer training program. It would provide a chance for bright and enthusiastic students to enjoy the summer, get a taste of University campus life, and explore GLA University. This program will take place in two Batches. Batch 1 starting from 26th May to 31st May and Batch 2 from 2nd June to 6th June, 2014. Fee for the program is Rs 1000. Few of the experiments to be performed during this program are Synthesis of drugs like paracetamol, aspirin, methyl salicylate etc, Study the histology of animals & plants organ, Measurement of blood pressure and Body mass index. etc. For details you can check http://www.gla.ac.in/glau/glad.asp?mid=574&pid=60&sspid=574&sschild=show&child=show
S
3 years ago

Shyam  Student

Overview 5/5

GLA university imparting quality education and empowering students since 1998 by providing them better education. It not only focuses on theoretical knowlwdge but also empowers them through a more desirable practical knowledge. We organise various workshops in different disciplines. Recently, a workshop on mobile application development was organised in GLA university by Computer Society of India. Students largely benefited from it and gained a functional and operative acumen of their subjects.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure:
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Y
3 years ago

Yogesh  Student

Overview 5/5

A great news for all the GLAians. GLA University has been awarded as the Best University in the state of Uttar Pradesh, and awarded with third rank among the best universities in India. This is a great achievement for GLA University, as to get remarked for its potential in a national platform by a leading national media house. In a very short span of time almost a decade university has established itself in the best category amongst those established for more than 2-3 decades. Hats off to the endeavor and potential of the university.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure:
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
V
2 years ago

Virendra Singh MCA Student

Best Alumni Network 4/5

it is the best university in u.p. this university provide good placement. and have good infrastructure.this university got a grade by the team of NACK.
PLACEMENT 4/5

get placement in diffrent companies.and also provide internship for second year student in diffrent comanies.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Rakesh Kumar is my best teacher. it tech like a friend.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: good facility for teaching and other facilities that by it is a good university according to me.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
3 years ago

Kishan Kumar  Student

Overview 5/5

GLA University is the leading university in India with better faculty, improve teaching methods, modern infrastructure and highly advance research departments. This university provides best education at both undergraduate and post graduate level. The placement of this university is the key feature and makes this university different from others. The placement process of this university aims to match the requirement of the recruiters through its programmes like Personality grooming and skill enhancement, role play, mock interviews, pre-placement talk and career counseling etc.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
N
3 years ago

Nitin Madhok  Student

Overview 5/5

The popularity of yoga is growing day by day with its ancient, scientific and medieval value to assure good health and fitness. With a minimum period of time,effort and expense, it can get stability in your life. Practicing yoga is very important for everyone including the students as it generates positive emotions and compassions within them which is very important for them to succeed in all spheres of their lives. Thus a great initiative is taken by GLA university for encouraging their students to be a part of such activities.
P
3 years ago

Prateek Arora  Student

Overview 5/5

GLA is not only known for its academic excellence but also for their tremendous and dynamic placements of the students on an attractive package. Their efforts are really appreciable on inviting different big companies for placements. Several students got selected in Phyzer Technologies which is an established IT solutions provider company delivering website development, multimedia services & Application development services to their clients worldwide.
T
3 years ago

Tauqeer  Student

Overview 5/5

GLA University is well known for organizing workshops and conferences in order to enhance the knowledge of its students. In this series one day workshop on Mobile Apps is organized by Department of Computer Engineering and Applications GLA University in association with Computer Society of India Mathura Chapter on saturday 26th of April. The workshop will definitely help the students to learn a lot about mobile apps and its functioning
Y
3 years ago

Yakub  Student

Overview 5/5

GLA University provides the best and healthy environment for students grooming. Specially from the point of view of technology. The college is embeded with latest and modern technology equipement. Specially the computer lab. It is the most helpful and resourceful place for the students.The availiblity of high speed wifi connection at the lab makes it easy for the students to browse their required data within time. Not only this the lab is available for the students any time during working hour so no boundation of time limit for the students is there.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure:
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
S
3 years ago

Sanjay  Student

Overview 5/5

GLA University is the hot destination of top national and international recruiters. The recent visit of Tata Steel Processing and Distribution Ltd is just one example of it. The placement drive by the company at the university campus gave an opportunity to its students to became a part of this reputed company. The recruiters were astonished to see the talent of GLAians and admired their presence of mind. The guidence of dynamic faculty at the university made them so.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure:
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
R
3 years ago

Ritesh Raj B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

GLA University is always known for organizing social and cultural events. It could not be wrong if we describe the university as a social hub or fashion capital. The recent conduct of fashion show Panache proves it right. Recently a fashion show was conducted in university premises. A perfect mass up of ethnic and western wear was there in the show. The show won the heart of all by showing different color and trend of dresses. It was a mind blowing event and ended with a success note.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure:
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
R
3 years ago

Raashi  Student

Overview 5/5

Another feather in the crown of GLA University. GLA University has been announced as the The Best Private University of Uttar Pradesh by Dialogue India. This achievement is of much importance as university is getting it for the consecutive second time. This is a live example to justify the great achievements of the university. These achievements of the university will set a benchmark in the history of GLA University. This achievement will not only help its students or alumni but will also set a benchmark for aspiring university students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure:
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
A
3 years ago

Ashwini  Student

Overview 5/5

GLA University is a most prominent university in the state of Uttar Pradesh. The University has been awarded with several awards and recoganization in its honor. Recently Zee media has awarded the university with The Best University title in the state of Uttar Pradesh. Zee media has also awarded the university with the top third rank in the country. This is really a big achievement for the university, to get awarded for its endeavor by a reputed national media house.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure:
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Sagar Gupta B.Tech Student

GLA's University,The Epitome of knowledge and Wisdom 5/5

Spread across 110 acres of land, the university is home to more than 10,000 students enrolled in a variety of professional courses. Well designed and maintained buildings, contemporary laboratories, spacious residential complexes and recreational facilities make the GLA campus one of the best in the region providing its students an ideal environment to hone their skills in an increasingly competitive and demanding world.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

My favourite teacher is the Treasure of the Institution.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: GLAONLINE ADMISSIONS

Admission Criteria: I had achieved a percentage of 84%in the entrance exam.The course I've chosen is B-Tech which is just because of the high placement ratio.The average placement record is of 74%.With an average package of 3.75 lac per annum. Also the highest package received this year is of 22 lac pa.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

RACHIT ARORA B.Tech Student

anatomizationnn 4/5

One of the best and leading institute in UP. One thing which I have learn from the institute is that how to be busy and do some or the other interesting thing in free time.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

As I am a 2nd yr student so I dont know much about internships but the placements records are raising and many companies are visiting our campus time to time.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

my microprocessor faculty. he always encourages us to do/built something for betterment society.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: My score was not shown to me but a call came to me from the center that I have qualified the test. I choose this college over other choices because it is the one of the best leading colleges in UP and my parents do not want me to go very far away from home to study.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
2 years ago

Karan Gupta B.Tech Student

Good faculties and good placement 5/5

I did my btech in computer science and engineering in 2016 from GLA university. I was placed in a well reputed IT firm in Bangalore. Faculties here are well trained and cooperative and pratical exposure is great. The placement record of our batch was more than 85%. College infrastructure is very high class. I strongly recommend this computer science course from GLA.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

they give good placement in good companies with good package, one of my senior he got good placement from this college with very good package in Banglore
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Computer science branch faculty are the best they are very cooperative
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: One of my friend suggest me for this college, he told me to take admission because they give good placement, they have well trained and knowledgeable faculty

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vikas Sharma B.Tech Student

Best Place To Make a Bright Career. 4/5

GLA have a beautiful campus, full of all facilities. GLA is located at Agra Mathura Expressway. It is easy to connect people.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Internships, Placements and Job Opportunities at GLA is the best in UP. No college/University like this.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Faculty of MBA department is very good. The way of teaching is so excellent.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: i did 198 in the Corresponding Entrance Exam for this college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Payal Rastogi B.Tech Student

Best college in Mathura UP 5/5

I have a great experience in this college, i have completed my B.tech from GLA University and it was my best 4 years
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

They Give good opportunity in Internships, Placements and Job opportunity, they give me very good Internships experience in good companies and now i got the job in very well reputed company in Bangalore.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

In this college they have best faculties, they are very cooperative and supportive for the students, my favorite faculty was Physics Teacher
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: 69% out of 100%, i choose this college because my senior is also have done their B.tech from this college and he got a very good placement in very well reputed company

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Videos

Campus Tour
India's Best University Ranking 2014

Awards

Academic Excellence Award

The unversity won the Academic Excellence Award for 2 consecutive years in 2008 and 2009.The awards were given out by the Hon'ble Governor of UP.

Ranked no.1 Private University in the state

GLA University has been ranked the No. 1 Private Univesity in the state of Uttar Pradesh.Dialogue India has also ranked it as the Best University in UP.

Ranked #1 Pvt University in UP.

Gla University is Ranked 1 Pvt University in UP.

Business Institute

Ranked #3 in Business Institute by Times B-school

Scholarship

Scholarship’18

1.  Scholarship for B.tech students:

A) Meritorious Scholarship: A scholarship of worth Rs. 33,000/- per annum for the candidates possessing more than 90% marks in Physics, Chemistry & Mathematics at 10+2 level as per eligibility requirement.

B) On the basis of JEE-MAINS score# : Candidates eligible for scholarship on the basis JEE-MAINS Score as mention below:

                                        Score                                            Scholarship amount

                                         100+                                                    Rs. 74000

                                         90-99                                                   Rs. 37000

                                         80-89                                                   Rs. 20000

Note: The student has to maintain a minimum CPI of 8.25 to avail the scholarship in the next year of his/her studies.

C) For B Pharm students: A scholarship worth Rs. 25,000/- per annum for the candidates possessing more than 90% marks in Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics / Biology at 10+2 as per eligibility requirement.

Note: The student has to maintain a minimum CPI of 8.25 to avail the scholarship in the next year of his/her studies.

D) For M Tech students:

  1. Scholarship for GATE and GLAETqualified candidates is Rs.- 1,33,000 per annum.
  2. Scholarship for Non- GATE and GLAET qualified candidates is Rs.- 1,05,000 per annum.

 Note: The student has to maintain a minimum CPI of 6.5 to avail the scholarship in the next year of his/her studies.

E) For M Pharm. Students:

  1. Scholarship for GPAT and GLAET qualified candidates is Rs.- 1,33,000 per annum.
  2. Scholarship for Non-GPAT and GLAET qualified candidates is Rs.- 1,05,000 per annum

Note: The student has to maintain a minimum CPI of 6.5 to avail the scholarship in the next year of his/her studies.

F) For M. Sc.  Students: Scholarship worth Rs. 24000/- , Rs. 18000/- & Rs. 12000/per semester for top three candidates.

G) For Ph.D. Students: A teaching Assistant ship of Rs. 20,000/- per month will be given to selected research scholars from Engineering discipline only.

2. Scholarship for general & OBC candidates (Economically weak):

Those students whose parents annual income is less then Rs 2 lakh are eligible to avail scholarship through social welfare department (Samaj Kalyan Vibhag) of UP Govt.

3Scholarship for SC/ST Candidates:

Those students whose parents annual income is less then Rs 2 lakh are eligible to avail scholarship through social welfare department (Samaj Kalyan Vibhag) of UP Govt.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00