GLA University, Mathura - Reviews

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Manjari  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Institute of Business Management at GLA offers varied courses from graduation to doctoral program. The undergraduate program include Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),BBA (Family Business) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com-Hons.), post graduate program include Master of Business Administration (MBA), and the doctoral program include Ph D in Management (Full Time) and Ph D in Management (Part Time). GLA Management Department is one of the top performers in the state , offering a wide range of specialization like I.B, I.T, H.R and Marketing, Finance etc. with flexible and dynamic curriculum, exciting research and corporate connections. These are the features that set its Management Department apart.The faculty of management department is a cluster of learned people from various fields i.e. various MNCs and government sectors etc., which is an add on for the students to be provided with the practical knowledge of the respective field as well. The main Objective and aim of the university is to inculcate the Managers like qualities in the students so that they not only achieve high results in their academics but also in career and personal life.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 9      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Parool Singh  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Its always an easy decision to do engineering but when the time comes to take admission this decision seems to be the most difficult one. We get confused where to go and how to go. We ponder which university to go for, we start searching which is the best. Thus if you seeking to do engineering this year in 2014 then as per my knowledge GLA Univeristy could be an option. This University not only provides you with the best education but even helps you to groom in a perfect way and according to the requirement of the industry. It is student centric and focuses to give their students best education so that they can lead in future. It provides students with the best infrastructure and teaching methodology with improved library, digital library, multipurpose hall, science lab, computer lab etc. Eevn the placementt over here is good and it aims to produce graduates market ready from the first day only. The department of engineering has number of labs where students learn programming and development of software . The teaching pattern over here is based on class participation, demonstration and presentation.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 6      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Sheela Saxena  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

If you looking to take admission in GLA University and you are confused why to join this University thenn there is a good news for you. To know and have much idea about the university you can take part in its pre University summer training program. It would provide a chance for bright and enthusiastic students to enjoy the summer, get a taste of University campus life, and explore GLA University. This program will take place in two Batches. Batch 1 starting from 26th May to 31st May and Batch 2 from 2nd June to 6th June, 2014. Fee for the program is Rs 1000. Few of the experiments to be performed during this program are Synthesis of drugs like paracetamol, aspirin, methyl salicylate etc, Study the histology of animals & plants organ, Measurement of blood pressure and Body mass index. etc. For details you can check http://www.gla.ac.in/glau/glad.asp?mid=574&pid=60&sspid=574&sschild=show&child=show

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Seeta  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

In this season of placements, several companies have visited and several are lined up for campus placement drive at GLA University. In this series HCLcomnet visited GLA University. A placement drive for the students of BTech was organized by the company. The drive was followed with three sequence of events, namely written exam, group discussion and personal interview. University was feeling proud on the performance of its students, as most of the students were called for the final round. The company too was astonished to see the knowledge of the students, which made it more difficult for them to select a handful of students. The confidence level of the students was really high as they have gone through several round of mock interviews before the placement drive , conducted by the Training and Placement Cell of the university.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Fahad Hamza  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

GLA University is to organize summer training program 14 for the students. Its a pre-university program and if you thinking to take admission in GLA then its a good opportunity to explore the university. Student of class eleventh, twelth and those who passed twelth in 2013 with science streams are eligible to attend this program. This program will be held in two batches. Batch-I will start From 26th May to 31st May & Batch-II From 2nd June to 6th June 2014. The course fee will be Rs 1000. Lots of experiments will be performed in this program like Synthesis of drugs like paracetamol, aspirin, methyl salicylate, Preparation of Tablets by using tablet punching machine, Study the histology of animals & plants organs etc.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Shabana  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

A unique teaching methodology is followed in GLA University. Students are taught with the different means. Guest lectures and Industrial visit are the best part of teaching at the university. Several rounds of interactive sessions are held between students and corporate members. For instance Mr. M D Aggaqrwal, President, Computer Society of India came to the University and delivered an interesting lecture on his subject. Not only this he also solved the query of the students on the related subject. This is just an example, several other distinguished personalities of the field visit the University time to time and enhance the knowledge and boost the confidence of the students.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 12th, 2018

 Best University in terms of education and other facilities.

Review Image

Udit Bansal BCom [B.com hons]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is best college in terms of educational standards for the overall development of the students. The college offers its' best facilities in the fields of sports, education, infrastructure etc. All the students are treated equally here. And it is the best college for the ones who belong to middle class families as well which do not have lakhs of rupees to spend on the expensive institutions. You cannnot take admission only on the 12th basis. An online admission test is taken which is of around 1 or 2 hour duration. All the govt provided scholarships can be taken here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

The placements of the university are quite good. The deserving students have been placed in the top companies like Accenture, tech mahindra, HCL, TCS, Samsung to name a few.

FACULTY    
4/5

The faculty is very good. There is a proper student-teacher ratio in the college. In fact, it might be possible that you may find some extra faculty members here for the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Many sports and cultural events are organised in the college, Entrepreneurship shell being one of them.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Kishan Kumar  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

GLA University is the leading university in India with better faculty, improve teaching methods, modern infrastructure and highly advance research departments. This university provides best education at both undergraduate and post graduate level. The placement of this university is the key feature and makes this university different from others. The placement process of this university aims to match the requirement of the recruiters through its programmes like Personality grooming and skill enhancement, role play, mock interviews, pre-placement talk and career counseling etc.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Yakub  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

GLA University provides the best and healthy environment for students grooming. Specially from the point of view of technology. The college is embeded with latest and modern technology equipement. Specially the computer lab. It is the most helpful and resourceful place for the students.The availiblity of high speed wifi connection at the lab makes it easy for the students to browse their required data within time. Not only this the lab is available for the students any time during working hour so no boundation of time limit for the students is there.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Raashi  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Another feather in the crown of GLA University. GLA University has been announced as the The Best Private University of Uttar Pradesh by Dialogue India. This achievement is of much importance as university is getting it for the consecutive second time. This is a live example to justify the great achievements of the university. These achievements of the university will set a benchmark in the history of GLA University. This achievement will not only help its students or alumni but will also set a benchmark for aspiring university students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Yogesh  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

A great news for all the GLAians. GLA University has been awarded as the Best University in the state of Uttar Pradesh, and awarded with third rank among the best universities in India. This is a great achievement for GLA University, as to get remarked for its potential in a national platform by a leading national media house. In a very short span of time almost a decade university has established itself in the best category amongst those established for more than 2-3 decades. Hats off to the endeavor and potential of the university.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Nitin Madhok  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The popularity of yoga is growing day by day with its ancient, scientific and medieval value to assure good health and fitness. With a minimum period of time,effort and expense, it can get stability in your life. Practicing yoga is very important for everyone including the students as it generates positive emotions and compassions within them which is very important for them to succeed in all spheres of their lives. Thus a great initiative is taken by GLA university for encouraging their students to be a part of such activities.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Shyam  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

GLA university imparting quality education and empowering students since 1998 by providing them better education. It not only focuses on theoretical knowlwdge but also empowers them through a more desirable practical knowledge. We organise various workshops in different disciplines. Recently, a workshop on mobile application development was organised in GLA university by Computer Society of India. Students largely benefited from it and gained a functional and operative acumen of their subjects.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 9th, 2018

 Private University

Review Image

Divyani Gupta BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The graduation University of mine was better than my PG college in many ways that also Includes the academic part and from 2013 to 2016 I have studied here and I have also taken the hostel facility of this college and If I talk about the fee structure then it was Rs 67,000 Per Year and If I talk about Hostel so the hostel fee is Rs 30,000 Per Year and the Mess fee was Rs 25,000 Per Year. There is a GLAET Which is conducted every year and After doing that I have taken admission here.

FACULTY    
4/5

They were great than my PG college in many ways and that is why I respect them more

CAMPUS LIFE    

There were not that many big events in the college but there was Spandan which is done on a large scale.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Ritesh Raj B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

GLA University is always known for organizing social and cultural events. It could not be wrong if we describe the university as a social hub or fashion capital. The recent conduct of fashion show Panache proves it right. Recently a fashion show was conducted in university premises. A perfect mass up of ethnic and western wear was there in the show. The show won the heart of all by showing different color and trend of dresses. It was a mind blowing event and ended with a success note.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Ashwini  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

GLA University is a most prominent university in the state of Uttar Pradesh. The University has been awarded with several awards and recoganization in its honor. Recently Zee media has awarded the university with The Best University title in the state of Uttar Pradesh. Zee media has also awarded the university with the top third rank in the country. This is really a big achievement for the university, to get awarded for its endeavor by a reputed national media house.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Sanjay  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

GLA University is the hot destination of top national and international recruiters. The recent visit of Tata Steel Processing and Distribution Ltd is just one example of it. The placement drive by the company at the university campus gave an opportunity to its students to became a part of this reputed company. The recruiters were astonished to see the talent of GLAians and admired their presence of mind. The guidence of dynamic faculty at the university made them so.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Prateek Arora  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

GLA is not only known for its academic excellence but also for their tremendous and dynamic placements of the students on an attractive package. Their efforts are really appreciable on inviting different big companies for placements. Several students got selected in Phyzer Technologies which is an established IT solutions provider company delivering website development, multimedia services & Application development services to their clients worldwide.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Tauqeer  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

GLA University is well known for organizing workshops and conferences in order to enhance the knowledge of its students. In this series one day workshop on Mobile Apps is organized by Department of Computer Engineering and Applications GLA University in association with Computer Society of India Mathura Chapter on saturday 26th of April. The workshop will definitely help the students to learn a lot about mobile apps and its functioning

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 26th, 2018
Review Image

Dheeraj Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I have done my MBA in the Marketing and Supply Chain and in the may 2018 I have given the final year exams and for the admissions, I have given University online exam For the placements, it is great Institution and I was placed Trivelni alvera passed and the fees was Rs 1.50 lacs PA and the Education of the college was great and the best thing about the college is that culture and decorum is good and everyone follows disciplined.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 GLA's University,The Epitome of knowledge and Wisdom

Review Image

Sagar Gupta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Spread across 110 acres of land, the university is home to more than 10,000 students enrolled in a variety of professional courses. Well designed and maintained buildings, contemporary laboratories, spacious residential complexes and recreational facilities make the GLA campus one of the best in the region providing its students an ideal environment to hone their skills in an increasingly competitive and demanding world.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

My favourite teacher is the Treasure of the Institution.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: GLAONLINE ADMISSIONS

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 13th, 2017

 GLA IS NOT GOOD IN MY OPINION

Review Image

Sagar Varshney B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

i have taken admission in gla university.i thought it is wonderful clg.but my experience was totally worst .in my opinion it is the worst clg at this high fees. Do not take admission in this clg at my opinion.but there is no discipline in this clg no iit nit faculties as they mentioned. no 76% placement as they shown in their advertisement. I will give half out of five stars to this college

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

I dont know very much.but accn to me salary package is very poor at thia college 30000 per month highest package.

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
1/5

My favourite teacher is mr raj kumar sharma.he taught us mechanics dubjects .his way of explanation is excellent . salute to you sir for ur explanation i will remain 2 months in the clg.now i hv discontinued from gla university.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: JEE, uptu

CAMPUS LIFE    

Dont know about whole system of gla university bcz i hv discontinued from there.in my opinion student of up should take admission in uptu collegess.bcz that clgs are under uptu.and not owned by a single minded person. i dont know why these channels zee bews news 24 are advertising that this is the best private university in up. 1 in up and 3 in india blalala

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Kadambari  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

GLA University is always known for providing best platform to its students. The talents of the students get recognition at the university. Recently the Mechanical Engineering deprtment students invented All Terrain Vehicle and that too in just three months. The project was made under the captainship of Bharat Rathi. This was just another acheivement of the departmant after Hover Craft.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 Good faculties and good placement

Review Image

Karan Gupta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I did my btech in computer science and engineering in 2016 from GLA university. I was placed in a well reputed IT firm in Bangalore. Faculties here are well trained and cooperative and pratical exposure is great. The placement record of our batch was more than 85%. College infrastructure is very high class. I strongly recommend this computer science course from GLA.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

they give good placement in good companies with good package, one of my senior he got good placement from this college with very good package in Banglore

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Computer science branch faculty are the best they are very cooperative

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:One of my friend suggest me for this college, he told me to take admission because they give good placement, they have well trained and knowledgeable faculty

CAMPUS LIFE    

Photography club is always an amazing and most creative club in our college because they always give us the opportunity to enhance our interest

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 16th, 2018

 University to Study

Review Image

Rishabh Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I am doing B.tech in Electrical Engineering and the yearly fees of the University is Rs. 1,42,000, The Criteria for Admissions in this university is 60% Marks in 12th Board and the admission of our college is truly based on the Exam by our University Here seniors are very friendly that is why i never seen any case of Ragging in University

FACULTY    
4/5

Our Teachers changes every semester over here but they are experienced and fresher both but everyone is well qualified which helps us a lot.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 10th, 2018

 GLA is good in terms of placement

Review Image

Mayank Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

In GLA, the placements are very good. In this year, the maximum package gone up to 4 lakhs per annum. There is also a placement cell which handles it in a better way. The maximum placements are achieved by the computer science and information technology branches. Every faculty members in my college are very helpful and are highly qualified.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 18th, 2018

 Best Private University

Review Image

Shrasti Goyal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is a private university in the Mathura city and right now I am pursuing the MBA in Finance and Marketing and the total 2 years course fee is Rs 5 lacs and I have selected Finance and Marketing as the main courses in the city. There is a University entrance examination which I have cleared for taking admission here.

FACULTY    
4/5

They all are doctorates and they also have experience of teaching here and other management colleges

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 15th, 2018

 "A university where u can learn and explore"

Review Image

Komal Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

the efforts these people put for your exposure to technology and enhancement is something what i admire. No other university is going to show interest in students who are dull in studies,but the faculties of GLA show concern for them. apart from learning it has good infrastructures and healthy environment.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The capabilities of the intellectual forces at GLAUniversity have established a compatibility match with the requirements of the industry.

FACULTY    
5/5

for me all teachers are of ECE Dpt are well-qualified, they have a deep knowledge of the subjects they are specialized into. they do motivate students not only to get good marks in B.Tech but also guide them for GATE and PSUs. For exposure of students the guest lectures are arranged accordingly.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Annual fest 'SPANDAN' is the most important event, continues for 3 days including cultural,technical and other events. For sports 'MAITREE' is held, it is an inter college competition,where students from different colleges come to showcase their sporting skills. etc

every branch have their own society governed by faculties and student co-ordinator as well for the betterment so students from each domain. we believe in a society 'by the student and for the student'.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 Good environment and helping faculty members

Review Image

Virendra Singh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

GLAET its own entrance exam . If you score well then you will be selected and in 12th above 70% marks. I opt this college because GLA is no.1 in up its placement is above 74% and faculty is really working hard with student .GLA is the only college which have zero percent ragging.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 19th, 2017

 Best Environment for Studying Here

Review Image

Rahul Raj BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I have completed my BBA from this college and now I want to do my MBA from the same college GLA University because it gives me very good experience and they give best placement. GLA University provide a good environment for studying.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 7th, 2018

 Exceptional College

Review Image

Ajay Jaiswal MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

A magnificent university spreading over 150 acres, this university has a lot of great qualities, one of them being the "HELP LAB" concept which is there to assist students on various problems.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty is of a great standard and comprises of highly qualified professors.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 anatomizationnn

Review Image

RACHIT ARORA B.Tech / B.E. [B.Tech (CS) ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

One of the best and leading institute in UP. One thing which I have learn from the institute is that how to be busy and do some or the other interesting thing in free time.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

As I am a 2nd yr student so I dont know much about internships but the placements records are raising and many companies are visiting our campus time to time.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

my microprocessor faculty. he always encourages us to do/built something for betterment society.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: GLAET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Recently Passed

Review Image

Priyank Soni BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This is a private University in the city and I have cleared my Bcom Honors from here last month and the annual fee of the course is Rs 16000 PA means Rs 8000 Per semester.

FACULTY    
5/5

They are teaching here for a long time period and the majority of them are doctorate degree holders.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

  Best Alumni Network

Review Image

Virendra Singh MCA / MCM [MCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

it is the best university in u.p. this university provide good placement. and have good infrastructure.this university got a grade by the team of NACK.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

get placement in diffrent companies.and also provide internship for second year student in diffrent comanies.

Salary Package:   17 - 19 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Rakesh Kumar is my best teacher. it tech like a friend.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:good facility for teaching and other facilities that by it is a good university according to me.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 Best Place To Make a Bright Career.

Review Image

Vikas Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

GLA have a beautiful campus, full of all facilities. GLA is located at Agra Mathura Expressway. It is easy to connect people.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Internships, Placements and Job Opportunities at GLA is the best in UP. No college/University like this.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty of MBA department is very good. The way of teaching is so excellent.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Annual Function, Holi Celebration, Convocation, and more events like Science/ Tech Events, Fashion Events.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2018

 a college worth joining

Review Image

Nutan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

good environment, hands-on subject and speciality, one can go to this college. future shaper and a worth joining college

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

paresh chand sau sir was particularly my favorite teacher. he teaches us digital communication.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 Best college in Mathura UP

Review Image

Payal Rastogi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I have a great experience in this college, i have completed my B.tech from GLA University and it was my best 4 years

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

They Give good opportunity in Internships, Placements and Job opportunity, they give me very good Internships experience in good companies and now i got the job in very well reputed company in Bangalore.

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

In this college they have best faculties, they are very cooperative and supportive for the students, my favorite faculty was Physics Teacher

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:69% out of 100%, i choose this college because my senior is also have done their B.tech from this college and he got a very good placement in very well reputed company

CAMPUS LIFE    

They organize amazing events, we enjoyed a lot.. the best event was Fashion show it was amazing i have taken the participation also on this event. it was great experience .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 31st, 2018

 My Best College

Review Image

Peetambar Singh B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

For taking admission in This course i have cleared GATE Exam and the annual fees of this course is Rs.. 60,000 PA

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Prof Atma Ahuja and Prof.. Pathak are my Favorite they teach us in a great way

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 About GLA University

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   19 - 21 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

The teaching staff is quite good

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00