GITAM University, Hyderabad Hyderabad , Telangana

 ESTD 2009
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

3 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

3 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

3 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
L
Likhita

3 years ago

The pros I can is u will learn how to deal with circumstances. It not only gives the education but builds the strength of our personality. It's a bit inexpressive.
T
T MAULIKAA

3 years ago

Best Environment with Friendly Faculty and best management and fully equipped Laboratory and good working computers
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

4 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

3 years ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home

Videos

Campus tour
Campus Tour

Latest News & Articles

JEE Main Exam Dates have been released. Read to know more about it! ...Read more

Here is how the decision of delaying JEE Main 2021 Exam due to COVID-19 surge has turned out to be beneficial for jee main aspirants.  ...Read more

Scholarship

Various Scholarship for students

Scholarship for UG program

Program

Scholarship Framework

BBA

GAT Score Scholarship

UGAT Score Scholarship

>=180: 100%
>=160 & <180: 75%
>=150 & <160: 50%
>=130& <150: 25%

>=110: 100%
>=100 & <110: 75%
>=95 & <100: 50%
>=90& <95: 25%


Scholarship for PG program

Program

Scholarship Framework

MBA

GAT Score Scholarship

CAT / XAT / GMAT Percentile

MAT / NMAT / CMAT Percentile

AP / TS ICET Ranks

>=180: 100%
>=160 & <180: 75%
>=150 & <160: 50%
>=130& <150: 25%

>=85 : 100%
>=75 & <=84: 75%
>=65 & <=74: 50%
>=55 & <=64: 25%

>=98 : 100%
>=95 & <=97: 75%
>=90 & <=94: 50%
>=85 & <=89: 25%

<=25: 100%
>=26 & <=75: 75%
>=76 & <=150: 50%
>=151 & <=500: 25%


Scholarship for Engineering Courses

Program

Scholarship Framework

B.Tech

GAT Rank Scholarship

JEE-MAINS Percentile 2021

AP & TS EAMCET Ranks 2021

 

1 - 50: 100%
51 - 250: 75%
251 - 1000: 50%
1001 - 3000: 25%

>=98: 100%
>=95 & <98: 75%
>=90 & <95: 50%
>=85 & <90: 25%

1-250: 100%
251-1000: 75%
1001-5000: 50%
5001-25000: 25%

 

Scholarship for Science Courses

Program

Scholarship Framework

B.Sc

GAT Score Scholarship

JEE-Main Percentile-2021

AP & TS EAMCET Ranks 2021

NEET UG Ranks 2021

>=180: 100%
>=160 & <180: 75%
>=140 & <160: 50%
>=120 & <140: 25%
 

>=98: 100%
>=95 & <98: 75%
>=90 & <95: 50%
>=85 & <90: 25%

1-250: 100%
251-1000: 75%
1001-5000: 50%
5001-25000: 25%

< 100000: 100%
>=100000 & <150000: 75%
>=150000 & <200000: 50%
>= 200000 & <250000: 25%

M.Sc

GAT Score Scholarship

JAM 2021 Rank

CUCET 2021 Ranks

-

>=180: 100%
>=160 & <180: 75%
>=140 & <160: 50%
>=120 & <140: 25%

1 - 100: 100%
101 - 250: 75%
251 - 500: 50%
501 - 750: 25%

1 - 100: 100%
101 - 250: 75%
251 - 500: 50%
501 - 750: 25%

-

Scholarship for Arts Courses

Program

Scholarship Framework

BA

GAT Score Scholarship

HSEE 2021 Ranks

>=170: 100%
>=150 & <170: 75%
>=130 & <150: 50%
>=110& <130: 25%
 

<=50: 100%
>=51 & <=100: 75%
>=101 & <=250: 50%
>=251 & <=500: 25%

MA

GAT Score Scholarship

TISS NET Rank

>=170: 100%
>=150 & <170: 75%
>=130 & <150: 50%
>=110& <130: 25%

>=60: 100%
>=55 & <60: 75%
>=50 & <55: 50%
>=45& <50: 25%

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query