Gandhigram Rural Institute - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1947
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
J
1 year ago

Jayachandiran MA Student

Overview 4/5

I have done my degree in the sociology subject and now it is completed and it is a rural university and the University has an awesome infrastructure and also the education is best here.
Faculty 4/5

My classes are regular here and the teachers are very kind.
Admission

Other

Admission Criteria: I have given my bachelor degree result.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
M
2 years ago

Muthuramalingam M BCom Student

College Description 4/5

This is an Autonomous Institute and the fee of the college was Rs 2500 per year and this is a good college.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

They are average in the teaching.
Faculty 2/5

The faculties were ok means they were not that much great.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

2 years ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

1 year ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

1 year ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.
K
Karthik

1 year ago

In the mathematics subject, I have completed my degree and the college infrastructure is less good because it is an old college in the city with the ancient architectural style and there are labs and other facilities are also present.
M
MOWLI L

1 year ago

Worst cllg......4years waste of my life time....bad environment..... Industry visit and other guidelines also not good
R
Ranjith

1 year ago

The best college in Namakkal and I choose my carrier in a good college and there is Good teaching as well and Lot's of motivation programs are conducted for which Best speakers are in the college.
S
S.DhanishKumar

1 year ago

Good in Comparing all Autonomous institutions instead teaching level is not bad but Campus drive are low in this campus.
T
Tuntun Yadav

2 years ago

My collage is very large and good.. Green college

Videos

69th Republic Day 2018 at GRI
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Scholarship

Central sector scholarship

The scholarships are for the SC, ST OBC and the persons with disabilities will get the opportunities to avail the central sector scholarships which are given bt the state government and are exempted from the tuition fees if they submit an application at the time of the admission.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00